Writing: Early On

[vc_section][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”800″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_custom_heading text=”Bio” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1483402180587{margin-top: 10px !important;padding-top: 10px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

Lenore Gay is a Licensed Professional Counselor with a Masters in Sociology, as well as in Rehabilitation Counseling. She has worked in several agencies, psychiatric hospitals and for ten years she maintained a private practice. She was on the faculty of the Rehabilitation Counseling Department of Virginia Commonwealth University. The Virginia Center of the Creative Arts (VCCA) has awarded her two writing fellowships. Her poems and short stories have appeared in several journals. Her essay “Mistresses of Magic” was published in the anthology IN PRAISE OF OUR TEACHERS (Beacon Press). “The Hobo” won first place in Style Weekly’s annual fiction contest. She is a volunteer reader at Blackbird, An Online Journal for Literature & The Arts.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”900″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467138345{margin-bottom: -5px !important;}”][vc_custom_heading text=”Connect with Lenore H. Gay” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1483493374009{padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Flenoregay.com%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”5361″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6780″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”0″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Flenoregay.com%2Fblog%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6525″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6874″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”250″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Flenoregay.author||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6523″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6881″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”500″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2Flenore_gay||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”2839″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6879″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”750″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.goodreads.com%2Fauthor%2Fshow%2F14889722.Lenore_H_Gay||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”5928″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6964″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1250″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”|||” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”4301″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6830″ mpc_tooltip__preset=”mpc_preset_31″ mpc_tooltip__show_effect=”slide” mpc_tooltip__font_preset=”mpc_preset_19″ mpc_tooltip__font_color=”#ffffff” mpc_tooltip__font_size=”14″ mpc_tooltip__font_line_height=”1.2″ mpc_tooltip__font_transform=”capitalize” mpc_tooltip__font_align=”right” mpc_tooltip__text=”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” mpc_tooltip__background_color=”#ff8c00″ mpc_tooltip__border_divider=”true” mpc_tooltip__border_css=”border-top:0px;border-right:0px;border-bottom:10px;border-left:0px;border-color:#df6400;border-style:solid;” mpc_tooltip__padding_divider=”true” mpc_tooltip__padding_css=”padding-top:20px;padding-right:20px;padding-bottom:10px;padding-left:20px;” animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1500″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Famzn.to%2F2eYOIb7||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”4291″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6952″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1750″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”87″ animation_in_duration=”750″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467429588{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;}”][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_2″ width=”30″ align=”left” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:20px;padding-bottom:20px;” lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”750″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_custom_heading text=”Writing: Early On” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1477658626030{margin-top: 10px !important;}”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1483498164813{padding-top: 10px !important;padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”]

My father, a jovial, patient man, made paintings, mostly watercolors and pen and ink drawings. He wrestled big logs into his studio and carved them into abstract pieces. The smell of wax drifted from his studio when he polished the wood, to “bring out the grain.” He told me that by high school he’d figured writing and painting were both harsh mistresses; if he wanted a family, he had to choose. He chose painting and earned an MFA in painting.

At age sixty he enrolled in a poetry class at the local university, VCU (Virginia Commonwealth University) and took poetry classes for twelve years. His legacy was 1,000 poems. He’d edit a poem, and keep five or six versions. I watched his mind at work by following the trail of edits.

Wide, tall bookcases stood on either side of our living room fireplace. An early reader, I pulled books off the shelves and attempted to read them. I stumbled through my parents’ books: Gulliver’s Travels, Arabian Nights, Kidnapped, David Copperfield, Treasure Island, Seven Pillars of Wisdom, and Rebecca.

Mother, a voracious reader, taught me to write my name when I turned four. We visited the big downtown library where I acquired my first library card. My joys were roller skating on city sidewalks and reading. When I turned five, my father and I began visiting museums and art galleries. To my questions about why an artist painted a strange body or a sky with three suns he’d answer “what do you think?” When I asked what to write about, he’d say, “use your imagination.”

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.flipXIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467553246{padding-top: 10px !important;}”]

“I watched his mind at work by following the trail of edits.”

[/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467600139{padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

Later, fascinated with Japanese painting, my father wrote haiku, a seventeen syllable Japanese form of poetry. He gave me books on haiku. He and I critiqued each other’s attempts. I wrote haiku through high school, along with mostly limp poems. In college I composed an epic poem for a final paper in Art History class. I figured it was an A or an F. The professor gave me an A.

Philosophy and psychology were my college majors; in graduate school I earned a master’s in sociology, later a master’s in rehabilitation counseling. Through the grad school years, counseling career and parenting, I had little time to write. But stories were always with me, floating through my mind, collecting.

When my daughter turned thirteen, I enrolled in a fiction writing class. From that time on I’ve been writing. At first I wrote short stories, until one of them inspired my first adventure with a novel.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

91 Comments

  • Diana Y. Paul, author of Things Unsaid: A Novel Posted October 29, 2016 1:22 pm

    LOVE the connection between painting and writing!

    • Lenore Gay Posted November 11, 2016 2:44 am

      Thank you for your comment. My father’s influence was so important. Life-long.

  • Pabrotravel Posted August 9, 2019 6:08 am

    Thanks for Post!
    staff in 1983 and subsequently known as “Mother Reader” for many years, she specialized in book reviews (especially food writing) and offbeat, whimsical feature subjects. Once, she visited a San Diego sausage factory and described it in lurid detail, in order to test the cliche that no one wanted to see sausage being made. She mentored dozens of writers still contributing to the paper to this day. Moore died of colon cancer after three years of treatment in May 2006. A memorial feature about Moore written by several staffers ran August 16, 2007, titled She Hated Adverbs.

  • tinyurl.com Posted November 23, 2019 9:41 am

    Good post! We are linking to this great post on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  • http://tinyurl.com/quest-bars-cheap-44820 Posted November 23, 2019 9:54 am

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of house .
    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i’m happy to express that I have a very good uncanny feeling I
    discovered just what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make sure to don?t omit this site and give it a glance on a continuing basis.

  • tinyurl.com Posted November 24, 2019 3:07 pm

    wonderful points altogether, you simply gained a new reader.

    What would you suggest about your submit that you just made a few days in the past?
    Any positive?

  • plenty of fish dating site Posted November 25, 2019 6:32 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future.
    Many thanks

  • Stevexiply Posted November 29, 2019 6:22 am

    Cialis 20 Mg Effets Indesirables generic cialis Free Viagras Buy Cialis Online No Prescription Viagra Super Active 3 8 Day Shipping

  • quest bars cheap Posted November 30, 2019 9:25 pm

    For newest news you have to go to see world wide web and
    on internet I found this website as a finest web page for
    latest updates.

  • ps4 games Posted November 30, 2019 10:28 pm

    If some one needs expert view regarding blogging afterward
    i recommend him/her to pay a quick visit this web site, Keep up the nice job.

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 1, 2019 3:38 am

    Awesome blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many choices
    out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations?
    Kudos!

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 1, 2019 11:16 pm

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.

    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Thanks

  • quest bars cheap coupon twitter Posted December 2, 2019 2:32 pm

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.

    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  • quest bars cheap coupon twitter Posted December 2, 2019 10:07 pm

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post!
    It’s the little changes that produce the most significant changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 3, 2019 7:20 pm

    This info is priceless. Where can I find out more?

  • ps4 games Posted December 4, 2019 2:34 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article
    author for your site. You have some really great articles and
    I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to
    take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a
    link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.

    Many thanks!

  • ps4 games Posted December 5, 2019 12:23 pm

    Hi, all is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing data,
    that’s truly good, keep up writing.

  • ps4 games Posted December 5, 2019 1:22 pm

    Valuable info. Fortunate me I discovered your site accidentally,
    and I am surprised why this twist of fate did not
    took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  • ps4 games Posted December 6, 2019 3:48 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on ps4 games. Regards

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 7, 2019 6:55 am

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 8, 2019 4:40 pm

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page
    layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could
    connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text
    for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it
    out better?

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 9, 2019 9:20 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your website in web explorer, may test this?
    IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a huge section of
    other folks will omit your fantastic writing because of
    this problem.

  • ps4 games Posted December 10, 2019 8:47 am

    Very energetic article, I enjoyed that bit. Will there be
    a part 2?

  • ps4 games Posted December 10, 2019 9:42 pm

    Whats up are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m
    new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    set up my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your
    own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • ps4 games Posted December 13, 2019 2:48 pm

    Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for information approximately this
    subject for a while and yours is the greatest I have found out
    till now. However, what about the bottom line? Are you positive
    about the supply?

  • coconut oil Posted December 15, 2019 2:53 pm

    Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your
    post is simply spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  • coconut oil Posted December 16, 2019 9:28 pm

    Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this webpage; this webpage includes remarkable
    and genuinely excellent stuff for readers.

  • coconut oil Posted December 20, 2019 2:07 pm

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and also the
    rest of the website is also really good.

  • sinnedbeyondhelp Posted December 27, 2019 9:02 pm

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to
    .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea
    because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about
    a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into
    it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  • match.com free trial Posted December 29, 2019 12:05 pm

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing
    a few months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  • plenty of fish vs match.com free trial Posted December 30, 2019 3:14 am

    wonderful points altogether, you simply won a new reader.
    What might you suggest in regards to your publish that you just
    made some days in the past? Any positive?

  • http://tinyurl.com/taedfgd Posted December 31, 2019 5:41 am

    Hi Dear, are you actually visiting this website on a regular basis, if so then you
    will without doubt take fastidious experience.

  • https://russellwebster.tumblr.com/ Posted December 31, 2019 11:56 pm

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, because i want
    enjoyment, since this this site conations in fact fastidious funny material too.

  • can you have multiple orgasms with cialis Posted January 1, 2020 12:10 pm

    Hello, tender thanks you looking for information! I repost in Facebook

  • http://tinyurl.com Posted January 2, 2020 7:14 am

    Excellent blog here! Also your web site loads
    up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to
    your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  • sling tv Posted January 2, 2020 5:34 pm

    This is the right site for everyone who hopes to find out about this topic.
    You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you
    (not that I actually will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject that
    has been written about for ages. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  • sling tv asksylphoflight.tumblr.com Posted January 4, 2020 9:39 pm

    This post provides clear idea designed for the new people of blogging, that actually how to
    do blogging.

  • EverettFub Posted January 6, 2020 6:42 pm

    Hello, thank you looking for tidings! how long does it take for viagra to work http://viapwronline.com I repost in Facebook.
    generic viagra without subscription walmart

  • sling tv Posted January 6, 2020 7:42 pm

    Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my website thus i got here to go
    back the favor?.I am trying to in finding issues to enhance my web site!I suppose
    its good enough to use some of your concepts!!

  • sling tv Posted January 7, 2020 10:46 am

    Thanks very interesting blog!

  • sling tv Posted January 7, 2020 11:22 am

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive
    a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • Peterjoymn Posted January 12, 2020 5:02 am

    Hello, as a result of you http://cialisxtl.com in regard to facts! fda warning list cialis
    viagra without doctor prescription

  • sling tv Posted January 14, 2020 1:32 am

    I constantly emailed this webpage post page to all my associates, since
    if like to read it after that my links will too.

  • sling tv Posted January 14, 2020 11:02 am

    What i don’t realize is in reality how you’re now not actually much
    more smartly-appreciated than you may be right now. You’re so intelligent.
    You understand thus considerably in the case of this topic, produced me individually believe it from numerous various angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be fascinated until it is something to accomplish with
    Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. All the time care for it up!

  • sling tv Posted January 15, 2020 1:47 am

    This paragraph is genuinely a pleasant one it helps new the web users, who are wishing for blogging.

  • Kelwema Posted January 15, 2020 11:14 am

    Priligy Generico Ecuador Viagra Pillola Blu Cialis What Is Amoxicillin Good For

  • WayneMouby Posted January 15, 2020 3:59 pm

    Cialis price of cialis cialis dosage 40 mg dangerous

  • sling tv Posted January 16, 2020 4:55 pm

    I don’t even know the way I ended up right here, but I thought this submit used to
    be good. I do not know who you might be however certainly you’re going to a famous
    blogger for those who aren’t already. Cheers!

  • sling tv Posted January 18, 2020 3:26 am

    I think this is one of the most important information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The site style is ideal, the articles is
    really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  • MatEvothe Posted January 18, 2020 7:20 am

    Acheter Mifegyne Et Cytotec cialis 40 mg Viagra preisvergleich rezeptfrei Viagrawithout A Prescription

  • WayneMouby Posted January 19, 2020 1:30 pm

    Cialis cialis 20 mg best price side effects of cialis

  • WayneMouby Posted January 22, 2020 1:36 pm

    Cialis cialis for peyronie cialis free trial

  • sling tv best package 2020 Posted January 24, 2020 1:28 pm

    This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped
    me. Appreciate it!

  • WayneMouby Posted January 27, 2020 1:29 pm

    Cialis cialis without a doctor’s prescription how long does 20mg cialis keep in system

  • Robertpew Posted January 30, 2020 11:36 pm

    cheap cialis canadian pharmacy buy viagra through paypal generic viagra cheap india

  • Robertpew Posted February 2, 2020 10:02 pm

    buy levitra europe cialis buy uk online buy cialis 5mg

  • Robertpew Posted February 6, 2020 4:37 am

    buy cialis london legal order viagra online how to use cialis pills

  • Robertpew Posted February 9, 2020 6:39 am

    cialis for sale in canada buy cialis johor bahru cialis pills dosage

  • PewLoota Posted February 13, 2020 1:20 pm

    where to buy viagra online uk cialis erections cialis buy thailand

  • PewLoota Posted February 16, 2020 2:10 pm

    very nice site cheap cialis coupon for cialis by manufacturer buy viagra uk only

  • PewLoota Posted February 19, 2020 7:49 am

    buy genuine cialis online how to take cialis buy viagra brighton

  • PewLoota Posted February 23, 2020 12:26 am

    cheap viagra au where to buy cialis online in canada is there a generic cialis available in the us

  • Williamsgag Posted February 23, 2020 12:54 pm

    medications to help with opiate withdrawal rehabilitation from drug abuse symptoms of ice use

  • PewLoota Posted February 25, 2020 6:30 pm

    does cialis pills look like order cialis online cheap buy viagra melbourne australia

  • Drug And Alcohol Inpatient Rehab Near Me Posted February 27, 2020 1:00 am

    Inpatient Drug Treatment Near Me Alcohol Rehabilitation Facilities ÿþ< Methadone Treatment Centers Near Me Drug Treatment Programs Near Me
    ÿþh

  • Inpatient Drug Treatment Centers Posted February 27, 2020 6:35 am

    Substance Abuse Facility Center For Substance Abuse Treatment ÿþ< Drug And Alcohol Rehabilitation Intensive Outpatient Alcohol Treatment
    ÿþh

  • Opioid Rehab Near Me Posted February 27, 2020 11:44 pm

    Atod Abuse Sud Treatment ÿþ< Substance Abuse Programs For Youth Free Alcohol Rehab Near Me
    ÿþh

  • PewLoota Posted February 28, 2020 12:21 am

    buy black cialis cheap drugs viagra cialis online canada

  • Alcohol Treatment Near Me Posted February 28, 2020 6:34 am

    Residential Drug Rehab Near Me Alcohol And Substance Abuse ÿþ< Alcohol Recovery Centers Near Me Inpatient Drug Rehab Centers
    ÿþh

  • Free Drug Rehabilitation Centers Near Me Posted February 28, 2020 12:26 pm

    Methadone Maintenance Dot Substance Abuse Professional ÿþ< Meth Treatment Centers Near Me Long Term Alcohol Rehab
    ÿþh

  • Substance Abuse Treatment Centers Near Me Posted February 29, 2020 12:22 am

    Best Rehab Centers Va Alcohol Rehab ÿþ< Free Rehab Near Me In Treatment Alcohol Centers
    ÿþh

  • Local Drug Rehabs Posted February 29, 2020 11:45 am

    Drug Treatment Centers Near Me Outpatient Drug Rehab Centers Near Me ÿþ< Methadone Program Opioid Rehab Centers Near Me
    ÿþh

  • PewLoota Posted March 1, 2020 12:42 am

    cialis professional sale buy female pink viagra the cheapest generic cialis

  • drug rehab Posted March 1, 2020 4:20 am

    Drug Abuse Rehab Cdc Substance Abuse drug rehab centers Free Inpatient Rehab Drug Rehab Cost
    ÿþh

  • drug rehab Posted March 2, 2020 12:37 pm

    Alcohol Rehabilitation Va Alcohol Rehab drug rehab near me Inpatient Alcohol Rehabilitation Luxury Drug Treatment Centers
    ÿþh

  • PewLoota Posted March 2, 2020 9:35 pm

    cialis coupon buy viagra male enhancement pills cialis

  • PewLoota Posted March 5, 2020 6:22 pm

    buy cialis super active viagra online buy viagra online from uk

  • PewLoota Posted March 12, 2020 2:13 am

    cheapest levitra prices generic levitra vardenafil – cialis blue pills

  • PewLoota Posted March 14, 2020 9:31 pm

    safe place order cialis levitra 20 mg – order viagra and cialis

  • PewLoota Posted March 18, 2020 4:03 am

    levitra online order cialis cost – is cialis generic

  • PewLoota Posted March 20, 2020 9:21 pm

    cheap viagra for women cialis cost – order cialis online mastercard

  • PewLoota Posted March 23, 2020 1:55 pm

    viagra sale over counter buy viagra – cheap viagra quick delivery

  • Alcohol Rehab Centers Near Me Posted March 24, 2020 1:57 am

    Drug Abuse Treatment Centers Near Me http://aaa-rehab.com Drug Rehab http://aaa-rehab.com Residential Rehab Near Me
    http://aaa-rehab.com

  • Alcohol Outpatient Near Me Posted March 25, 2020 5:29 pm

    Free Rehab Near Me http://aaa-rehab.com Drug Rehab Centers http://aaa-rehab.com Luxury Alcohol Rehab
    http://aaa-rehab.com

  • Substance Abuse Disorder Posted March 26, 2020 12:14 am

    Samhsa Programs http://aaa-rehab.com Alcohol Rehab Near Me http://aaa-rehab.com Affordable Alcohol Rehab
    http://aaa-rehab.com

  • PewLoota Posted March 26, 2020 12:48 am

    levitra sales http://hydroxychloroquine24.com – plaquenil for sale cheap viagra china

  • PewLoota Posted March 29, 2020 1:10 am

    buy cialis without prescriptions http://tadal24ph.com – average price cialis levitra on sale

  • cbd oil that works 2020 Posted April 4, 2020 1:11 am

    What’s up to all, the contents existing at this web site
    are genuinely remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  • PewLoota Posted April 5, 2020 11:41 am

    п»їbuy cialis no prescription needed http://alexa24ph.com – buy viagra order viagra cialis

  • cialis 20mg Posted April 6, 2020 9:40 am

    frequently angle [url=http://cialisles.com#]cialis 20mg[/url]
    rarely advice direct following best place to buy generic cialis online generally site
    cialis 20mg completely read http://cialisles.com/

  • cialis online Posted April 7, 2020 8:12 am

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[vc_row css=".vc_custom_1482563903578{background-color: #4ea145 !important;}"][vc_column width="1/3"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column_text css=".vc_custom_1482564102385{padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}"]

San Diego Book Review Logo

[/vc_column_text][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FSanDiegoBookReview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2840" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6523"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2FSDBookReview||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2839" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6536"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinterest.com%2FSanDiegoBR%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2848" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6522"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.instagram.com%2Fsandiegobookreview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2847" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6533"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.linkedin.com%2Fin%2Fsandiegobookreview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2846" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6532"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fplus.google.com%2F%2BSandiegobookreview||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2845" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6531"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fsandiegobookreview.tumblr.com%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2844" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6530"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fchannel%2FUCj2g00tJw-MS57mDqGVTT7w||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2857" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6526"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sandiegobookreview.com%2Ffeed%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="6525" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6524"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Ficons8.com%2Fregister%2F%3Fkey%3Dxkq6||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="6529" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6528"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fsandiegobookreview.com%2Flegal%2F|||" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="All rights reserved. Cookies, Terms of Use & Privacy Policy" icon="fa fa-angle-double-right" icon_color="#000000" icon_size="18" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" hover_font_color="#cf030e" hover_icon_color="#cf030e" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="San Diego Book Review © 2017. " icon_color="#000000" icon_size="18" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" hover_font_color="#000000" hover_icon_color="#000000" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.icons8.com||target:%20_blank|" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="Our Website Proudly Supports & Uses Icons8.com Icons" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="16x16" icon_image="6529" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" padding_css="padding-bottom:10px;" hover_font_color="#0a6c9d" hover_icon_color="#0a6c9d" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][/vc_column][/vc_row]