Vicki Abelson on Sex, Drugs, Rock ‘N Roll & Her Fucking Mother

Vicki Abelson on Sex, Drugs, Rock ‘N Roll & Her Fucking Mother
Don't Jump
by Vicki Abelson
Released October 27th 2015
Format: Paperback
Pages: 412
ISBN: 978-0991536832
Published by Random Content
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads
Tags
Podcast Icon Tag
Connect with Vicki Abelson
Vicki Abelson is an actress, comedian, promoter, publicist, and producer.

Vicki Abelson thrice appeared on Saturday Night Live, co-starred in a pilot for Comedy Central, and optioned a music reality show to Telepictures. She has been presenting the crème de la crème of the music and literary worlds at her celebrity-driven literary salon, Vicki Abelson’s Women Who Write. A featured contributor to The Huffington Post, and The Fix, her weekly radio show, Vicki Abelson’s BROADcast: The Road Taken, airs Tuesdays at 6pm PT/ 9 pm ET, and replays Thursdays at 9 am PT/ Noon ET on Conversations Radio Network.

ciara-Donnellyciara-Donnelly

Music Provided By

*More about the Music for Thoughts, Comments, Opinions provided by Ciara Donnelly, aka Yellowbridge can be found here

Add Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: