TENSION: Crank it up!

[vc_section][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”800″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_custom_heading text=”Bio” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1483402180587{margin-top: 10px !important;padding-top: 10px !important;}”][vc_column_text]As a writer and editor, Susan is all too familiar with both sides of the publishing world. Since 2009, Susan Brooks has served on the board of directors for Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers, a nonprofit educational organization supporting both published and aspiring writers of commercial fiction. She holds a masters degree in publishing from George Washington University and is Editor in Chief at Literary Wanderlust, a small traditional press located in Denver,  Colorado.

Susan is an editor with many years of experience and occasionally takes on freelance projects. Recent editorial projects include The Homeplace by Kevin Wolf, and The Rampart Guards: Chronicle One in the Adventures of Jason Lex, by Wendy Terrien.

She tweets once in a while and you can follow her as @oosuzieq on Twitter.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”900″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467138345{margin-bottom: -5px !important;}”][vc_custom_heading text=”Connect with Susan Brooks” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1483402187293{padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.literarywanderlust.com%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”5361″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6780″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”0″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fsusanbrooks.wordpress.com%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6525″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6874″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”250″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fliterarywanderlust%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6523″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6881″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”500″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2F%40literarywander%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”2839″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6879″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”750″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.linkedin.com%2Fcompany%2Fliterary-wanderlust-llc%3Ftrk%3Dcompany_logo||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6532″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6885″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1250″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”|||” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”4301″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6830″ mpc_tooltip__preset=”mpc_preset_31″ mpc_tooltip__show_effect=”slide” mpc_tooltip__font_preset=”mpc_preset_19″ mpc_tooltip__font_color=”#f7f7f7″ mpc_tooltip__font_size=”14″ mpc_tooltip__font_line_height=”1.2″ mpc_tooltip__font_transform=”capitalize” mpc_tooltip__font_align=”right” mpc_tooltip__text=”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” mpc_tooltip__background_color=”#793b6a” mpc_tooltip__border_divider=”true” mpc_tooltip__border_css=”border-top:0px;border-right:0px;border-bottom:10px;border-left:0px;border-color:#541c42;border-style:solid;” mpc_tooltip__padding_divider=”true” mpc_tooltip__padding_css=”padding-top:20px;padding-right:20px;padding-bottom:10px;padding-left:20px;” animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1500″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fchannel%2FUC5fuNTbcTWGel0RI0JL8IEA%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”2857″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6884″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1750″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fplus.google.com%2F%2BLiterarywanderlust%2Fposts%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6531″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6882″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”2000″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”87″ animation_in_duration=”750″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467429588{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;}”][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_2″ width=”30″ align=”left” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:20px;padding-bottom:20px;” lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”750″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_custom_heading text=”Awesome Blog Title” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1483402269593{margin-top: 10px !important;}”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1483581672492{padding-top: 10px !important;padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”]

For the last few months, I’ve been talking about writing your novel using scenes. Writing your novel one scene at a time will make you a more productive writer and a better writer.

So let’s jump into it.

We want our stories to have enough conflict and tension to keep the reader turning the page. Tension is exciting and the anticipation of the outcome for the reader is what keeps them reading, and keeps you selling books. Tension is good.

Remember that if your scene has no tension then it will be boring and boring is bad. Each of your scenes must have some tension. The tension can be created through multiple channels such as character action, setting, and dialogue. It can also be generated through plot twists and foreshadowing.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.flipXIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467553246{padding-top: 10px !important;}”]

“The information may be interesting to you, but if it doesn’t move the story forward why are you writing it?”

[/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467600139{padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

So how do you create tension?

• Make your character fail.
• Don’t let your characters accomplish their goals.
• Create a plot twist.
• Add emotion to the scene.
• Get your character in trouble.
• Make things go wrong.
• Use foreshadowing to let your character feel uneasy about what they think might happen. And then let the worst possible thing happen.
• Reveal something unexpected to your character.

The main point is that you want to make it hard for your characters to do whatever it is that they want to do. If you review your scene before and after your write it, and you make sure that whatever can possibly go wrong will go wrong, you have succeeded in adding tension to your story.

There are also other ways to increase tension.

Condense time. If nothing happens for three days in your story and you planned to show your characters sitting around eating bon bons, don’t. That would be boring and boring is bad. Condense time.

Condense information. If the narrator tends to drone on with unimportant detail, condense that information to only that which is pertinent to the story. The information may be interesting to you, but if it doesn’t move the story forward why are you writing it? Condense information.

Think up creative ways to add tension to each scene and you will create a thrilling novel for your reader to devour and that is a good thing.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

73 Comments

  • Stevexiply Posted November 14, 2019 6:45 am

    Wholesale Viagra Viagra Kaufen Oesterreich Cialis In Tschechien cialis from canada Canadian Family Pharmacy Buy Seroquel No Script

  • tinyurl.com Posted November 23, 2019 9:32 am

    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  • http://tinyurl.com/vdrnyl2 Posted November 24, 2019 12:00 pm

    I feel this is one of the so much significant information for me.

    And i am happy reading your article. But should
    observation on few normal issues, The site style is ideal, the articles is really great :
    D. Excellent job, cheers

  • plenty of fish dating site Posted November 25, 2019 9:08 pm

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous
    to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired
    here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific
    website.

  • ps4 games Posted November 28, 2019 1:57 pm

    Hi there, I discovered your blog via Google even as searching for a similar topic,
    your site got here up, it seems to be great. I have bookmarked it in my google
    bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply was aware of your blog through Google,
    and located that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna be
    careful for brussels. I will be grateful should you proceed this in future.

    Lots of other folks shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • ps4 games Posted November 28, 2019 8:34 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but
    your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to
    come back down the road. Cheers

  • quest bars cheap Posted November 29, 2019 8:04 pm

    I like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys
    I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 1, 2019 4:45 pm

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this
    web page is genuinely nice and the people are actually sharing good thoughts.

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 1, 2019 9:36 pm

    Hey very interesting blog!

  • quest bars cheap coupon twitter Posted December 2, 2019 3:08 pm

    Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks a lot!

  • ps4 games Posted December 4, 2019 10:31 pm

    Thanks designed for sharing such a nice thinking, post is good, thats why i have read
    it fully

  • ps4 games Posted December 5, 2019 10:52 pm

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you
    some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles
    referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  • ps4 games Posted December 6, 2019 8:58 am

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
    on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize
    it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog
    like this one these days.

  • ps4 games Posted December 6, 2019 6:20 pm

    If you want to improve your experience just keep visiting this website and be
    updated with the most up-to-date news posted here.

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 7, 2019 1:02 am

    Thanks very nice blog!

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 9, 2019 1:09 am

    After looking into a number of the blog articles on your site, I truly appreciate your way of blogging.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark webpage list and will
    be checking back in the near future. Please check out my website too and let me know what
    you think.

  • ps4 games Posted December 10, 2019 6:17 pm

    At this time it sounds like Movable Type is the
    best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that
    what you are using on your blog?

  • ps4 games Posted December 11, 2019 12:56 am

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.

    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  • ps4 games Posted December 14, 2019 6:28 pm

    Hi! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does building a well-established blog like yours require a
    massive amount work? I am completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily
    basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips
    for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  • coconut oil Posted December 15, 2019 3:34 pm

    Appreciating the hard work you put into your blog and detailed information you provide.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    unwanted rehashed information. Fantastic read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  • coconut oil Posted December 15, 2019 9:45 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your
    site. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.
    Kudos!

  • coconut oil Posted December 17, 2019 4:01 pm

    excellent points altogether, you simply received
    a logo new reader. What could you suggest about your publish
    that you simply made some days ago? Any sure?

  • coconut oil Posted December 19, 2019 6:38 pm

    Unquestionably consider that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the
    simplest factor to remember of. I say to you, I
    certainly get irked even as people think about issues
    that they just do not understand about. You controlled to
    hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having
    side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more.

    Thanks

  • match.com free trial Posted December 29, 2019 3:21 am

    Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I’m
    impressed! Extremely useful information specifically the ultimate part 🙂 I take care of such information a lot.
    I was looking for this particular info for a very lengthy time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  • plenty of fish vs match.com free trial Posted December 30, 2019 7:21 am

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog’s posts all the time along with a cup of coffee.

  • asksylphoflight.tumblr.com Posted December 31, 2019 2:56 am

    Wow, awesome weblog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for?
    you made running a blog look easy. The total glance of your site is fantastic, as smartly as the
    content!

  • https://russellwebster.tumblr.com/ Posted December 31, 2019 1:48 pm

    Hi there I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by accident,
    while I was looking on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am
    here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to go through it all at the moment but I have
    bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up
    the superb job.

  • sling tv Posted January 1, 2020 2:09 am

    Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform.
    I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • sling tv Posted January 2, 2020 8:01 pm

    Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.

    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and individually suggest to my friends.
    I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  • where to get cialis sample Posted January 4, 2020 4:17 am

    Hello, thank you for information! I repost in Facebook

  • sling tv https://asksylphoflight.tumblr.com/ Posted January 4, 2020 8:45 pm

    Good article. I’m going through many of these issues as well..

  • sling tv Posted January 6, 2020 6:31 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with
    the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see
    a nice blog like this one today.

  • sling tv asksylphoflight.tumblr.com Posted January 7, 2020 7:18 am

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated you
    guys to blogroll.

  • http://tinyurl.com Posted January 7, 2020 8:42 am

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

  • EverettFub Posted January 10, 2020 9:42 am

    Hello, recognition you in regard to tidings! generic viagra india 100mg http://viapwronline.com I repost in Facebook.
    cheapest viagra

  • Peterjoymn Posted January 13, 2020 7:11 pm

    Hello, as a result of you http://cialisxtl.com quest of facts! canada cialis
    natural viagra alternatives that work

  • sling tv Posted January 13, 2020 8:06 pm

    Terrific article! This is the type of information that are meant to be
    shared across the net. Disgrace on the search engines for
    now not positioning this submit upper! Come on over and visit
    my site . Thanks =)

  • sling tv Posted January 15, 2020 2:05 am

    You can definitely see your skills within the work you write.

    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    All the time follow your heart.

  • sling tv Posted January 16, 2020 5:42 pm

    Asking questions are really good thing if you are not understanding anything entirely, however this piece of writing gives fastidious understanding even.

  • buy cialis Posted January 17, 2020 5:16 am

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of
    msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful info.

    Thank you for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  • WayneMouby Posted January 18, 2020 12:03 am

    Cialis how much does cialis cost at walmart cialis without a doctor prescription

  • sling tv Posted January 18, 2020 8:14 am

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for sling
    tv

  • sling tv Posted January 18, 2020 5:21 pm

    Usually I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say
    that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so!

    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great article.

  • LesSync Posted January 19, 2020 1:41 am

    Cialis Generico 5 Mg Prezzo Acheter Viagra Pas Chere Amoxicillin Buy Canada cialis prices India Pharamcy Zoloft Ship Free Viagra Sample

  • Stevexiply Posted January 19, 2020 6:54 am

    Aquista Propecia cialis online Viagra Soft Tab Are They Any Good Priligy Precio En Ecuador Side Effects Of Amoxicillin In Dogs

  • Stevexiply Posted January 19, 2020 8:39 am

    Cephalexin 500 Dosage Amoxicillin Alternatives Propecia Doping Receta Medica cialis for sale Priligy From Gp Cialis Liquid Packs

  • sling tv best package 2020 Posted January 24, 2020 8:59 am

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like
    this one these days.

  • WayneMouby Posted January 26, 2020 8:25 am

    Cialis cialis coupon cialis pills for sale

  • WayneMouby Posted January 28, 2020 4:19 pm

    Cialis herbal replacement for viagra/cialis/levitra… can you have multiple orgasms with cialis

  • sling tv Posted January 28, 2020 6:14 pm

    I always emailed this weblog post page to all my friends, because if like to read
    it next my contacts will too.

  • Robertpew Posted February 1, 2020 8:50 am

    price of cialis buy cialis thailand viagra women sale online

  • Robertpew Posted February 4, 2020 3:06 pm

    order generic levitra cheapest cialis cialis sale london

  • Robertpew Posted February 7, 2020 5:23 pm

    levitra sale online buying levitra online buy daily cialis

  • Robertpew Posted February 10, 2020 5:29 pm

    viagra sale spain viagra super active for sale&39; buy levitra online cheap

  • PewLoota Posted February 15, 2020 1:35 am

    cheap viagra paypal payment cialis dosage 40 mg dangerous over the counter viagra cvs

  • PewLoota Posted February 18, 2020 12:23 am

    buy viagra from uk side effects for cialis ac uk buy cialis

  • PewLoota Posted February 20, 2020 4:08 pm

    buy viagra from usa legitimate cialis by mail cheap viagra overnight delivery

  • PewLoota Posted February 24, 2020 6:58 am

    best place buy cialis online forum how to buy levitra online buy levitra viagra

  • PewLoota Posted February 26, 2020 6:36 pm

    can buy viagra yahoo discount coupons for levitra where to buy cheap viagra in uk

  • PewLoota Posted February 29, 2020 12:41 am

    cheapest genuine cialis cheap cialis ireland viagra on sale

  • PewLoota Posted March 4, 2020 1:23 am

    order cialis online with mastercard buy viagra buy cialis without doctor prescription

  • PewLoota Posted March 6, 2020 11:31 pm

    buy viagra vietnam cheap drugs wholesale cialis pills

  • PewLoota Posted March 13, 2020 11:41 am

    order viagra pfizer cheap viagra – cheap cialis here

  • PewLoota Posted March 16, 2020 5:03 am

    order cialis cheap viagra – where to buy the cheapest cialis

  • PewLoota Posted March 19, 2020 11:46 am

    cialis pills used cheap cialis – viagra walgreens

  • PewLoota Posted March 22, 2020 4:25 am

    buy viagra legit cialis generic – buy cialis melbourne

  • PewLoota Posted March 24, 2020 9:31 pm

    experience research cheap viagra levitra generic – buy viagra at walmart

  • Local Alcohol Treatment Centers Posted March 26, 2020 11:04 am

    Atod Abuse http://aaa-rehab.com Drug Rehab http://aaa-rehab.com Free Inpatient Drug Rehab Near Me
    http://aaa-rehab.com

  • PewLoota Posted March 27, 2020 4:12 pm

    herbal viagra for sale in ireland http://kaletra24.com – Ritonavir cialis professional cheap

  • PewLoota Posted April 1, 2020 3:35 am

    where to buy cialis in canada http://hydroxychloroquine24.com – hydroxychloroquine cialis pills for women

  • cbd oil that works 2020 Posted April 4, 2020 1:51 am

    Hi I am so delighted I found your website, I really found
    you by mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and
    would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all
    at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the
    excellent b.

  • cbd oil that works 2020 Posted April 4, 2020 4:16 am

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your
    sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to
    come back down the road. Many thanks

  • dewapoker.link Posted April 4, 2020 3:54 pm

    May I just say what a comfort to discover a person that actually
    knows what they’re discussing online. You definitely understand how to bring a problem
    to light and make it important. More people ought
    to check this out and understand this side of the story.
    I was surprised that you aren’t more popular given that you definitely have the gift.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[vc_row css=".vc_custom_1482563903578{background-color: #4ea145 !important;}"][vc_column width="1/3"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column_text css=".vc_custom_1482564102385{padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}"]

San Diego Book Review Logo

[/vc_column_text][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FSanDiegoBookReview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2840" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6523"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2FSDBookReview||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2839" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6536"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinterest.com%2FSanDiegoBR%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2848" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6522"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.instagram.com%2Fsandiegobookreview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2847" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6533"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.linkedin.com%2Fin%2Fsandiegobookreview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2846" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6532"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fplus.google.com%2F%2BSandiegobookreview||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2845" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6531"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fsandiegobookreview.tumblr.com%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2844" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6530"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fchannel%2FUCj2g00tJw-MS57mDqGVTT7w||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2857" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6526"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sandiegobookreview.com%2Ffeed%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="6525" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6524"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Ficons8.com%2Fregister%2F%3Fkey%3Dxkq6||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="6529" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6528"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fsandiegobookreview.com%2Flegal%2F|||" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="All rights reserved. Cookies, Terms of Use & Privacy Policy" icon="fa fa-angle-double-right" icon_color="#000000" icon_size="18" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" hover_font_color="#cf030e" hover_icon_color="#cf030e" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="San Diego Book Review © 2017. " icon_color="#000000" icon_size="18" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" hover_font_color="#000000" hover_icon_color="#000000" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.icons8.com||target:%20_blank|" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="Our Website Proudly Supports & Uses Icons8.com Icons" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="16x16" icon_image="6529" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" padding_css="padding-bottom:10px;" hover_font_color="#0a6c9d" hover_icon_color="#0a6c9d" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][/vc_column][/vc_row]