The End—Knowing When to Stop

[vc_section][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”800″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_custom_heading text=”Bio” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1483402180587{margin-top: 10px !important;padding-top: 10px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

Diana was born in Akron, Ohio and is a graduate of Northwestern University with a degree in both psychology and philosophy. And, of the University of Wisconsin–Madison, with a PhD in Buddhist studies. She is the author of three books on Buddhism, one of which has been translated into Japanese and German (Women in Buddhism, University of California Press). Her short stories have appeared in a number of literary journals and she is currently working on a second novel, A Perfect Match. To learn more about her and her work, visit her other website at www.unhealedwound.com. She lives in Carmel, CA with her husband, Doug, and two cats, Neko and Mao. Diana and Doug enjoy visiting their two adult children: Maya Miller ( San Francisco) and Keith Paul (Los Angeles) as often as they can.

Things Unsaid is her debut novel published with She Writes Press available on Amazon and your favorite indie bookstore.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”900″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467138345{margin-bottom: -5px !important;}”][vc_custom_heading text=”Connect with Diana Y. Paul” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1483487703243{padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dianaypaul.com%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”5361″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6780″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”0″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Funhealedwound.com%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6525″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6874″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”250″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fdiana.y.paul||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6523″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6881″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”500″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.twitter.com%2Fdianapaul10||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”2839″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6879″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”750″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.linkedin.com%2Fpub%2Fdiana-y-paul%2F24%2F1a8%2F905||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6532″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6885″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1250″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dianaypaul.com%2Fcontact%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”4301″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6830″ mpc_tooltip__disable=”true” mpc_tooltip__preset=”mpc_preset_31″ mpc_tooltip__show_effect=”slide” mpc_tooltip__font_preset=”mpc_preset_19″ mpc_tooltip__font_color=”#f7f7f7″ mpc_tooltip__font_size=”14″ mpc_tooltip__font_line_height=”1.2″ mpc_tooltip__font_transform=”capitalize” mpc_tooltip__font_align=”right” mpc_tooltip__text=”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” mpc_tooltip__background_color=”#793b6a” mpc_tooltip__border_divider=”true” mpc_tooltip__border_css=”border-top:0px;border-right:0px;border-bottom:10px;border-left:0px;border-color:#541c42;border-style:solid;” mpc_tooltip__padding_divider=”true” mpc_tooltip__padding_css=”padding-top:20px;padding-right:20px;padding-bottom:10px;padding-left:20px;” animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1500″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Famzn.to%2F2dFPWIN||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”4291″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6952″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1750″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”87″ animation_in_duration=”750″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467429588{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;}”][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_2″ width=”30″ align=”left” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:20px;padding-bottom:20px;” lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”750″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_custom_heading text=”The End—Knowing When to Stop” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1483663777716{margin-top: 10px !important;}”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1483662955322{padding-top: 10px !important;padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”]

The ending often impacts the overall impression of a book: an unsatisfying ending can leave an unfavorable impression of a book that might otherwise have gotten a rave review. [More about book reviews in my next post.] Let’s look at the significance of a novel’s end.

“I loved that story. I hoped it would never end.” I’ve felt that way—lingering and digesting the last few sentences, wishing the novel would continue. John Irving claims he writes his last sentence first. That’s hard for me to even imagine!

I begin to think about the ending as soon as the conflict peaks. That’s not to say that I’ve figured out all the plot points completely. The moment my characters’ meanderings cease to fascinate, within a cohesive, forward-moving plot, that’s the moment I no longer have a story that is compelling. The plot and characters have to move together to a crisis or climax. Then it’s time to take a deep breath and end my story. I’ve now taken my readers to the scene that is the most dramatic and intense. Or, why should my readers want to read to the end? My readers need to be so involved and engrossed they cannot go to bed,–not even go to the bathroom—until they know what happens. When the story’s dramatic questions have all been addressed, then it’s time to start wrapping up. Prolong the ending for more than a chapter or two and your story becomes flat and boring. Know when to stop!

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.flipXIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467553246{padding-top: 10px !important;}”]

“Will my protagonist achieve what she needs after the crisis or climax occurs?”

[/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467600139{padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

If a writer has done his or her job well throughout the first three quarters of the novel, then the protagonist has developed in a logical manner and the ending or endings of the plot will be hinted at. No new characters, nor sudden turn of events should appear in the last two chapters to jar the reader and make the ending less plausible.

So, as a writer, I have to ask myself: Will my protagonist achieve what she needs after the crisis or climax occurs? If so, it’s a happy ending. If not, it’s an unhappy one, or perhaps a partial, more ambiguous achievement, in which case both happy and sad. (In my debut novel, Things Unsaid, the main character was successful only in part of her mission, i.e. a mixed or ambiguous ending.)

I love ambiguous endings but the ending is the most difficult part of the writer’s journey for me. I have to imagine what will satisfy my readers and satisfy me at the same time. I left the ending of my debut novel Things Unsaid on an ambiguous note, since I might wish to write about them some more one day. Will the characters live on after the final page is turned? I like to think so. If I have succeeded in presenting vivid and three- dimensional characters to my readers, I hope they will go on to wonder what would happen in the future to them. My readers should feel that every question raised was acknowledged, if not completely answered.

When I reach the ending of a novel as a reader or a writer, I like to go back to the very beginning of the story. I always do this. Is that opening sentence an echo of the last? Are the earlier elements a guide to indicate that the ending is plausible? The ending can be unexpected, but it has to make sense in the world the author has created as well as be appropriate for the protagonist.

And one thing about happy endings: you don’t have to have one. Sometimes a happy ending just doesn’t make sense. But, there should be at least some awareness or realization of what life will be like in the end. (Think Orwell’s 1984: the change is undesirable and dystopian, but the farm residents are at least aware of it. That is the only hint of positivity.)

Experiment with multiple endings.—There may be more than one that suits the story: write and rewrite, remembering the beginning hook and what you thought the initial ending would be. In the case of Things Unsaid, every time I wrote a new draft, the ending changed as the personality of the protagonist changed, developing in parallel directions. That affected the beginning of the story, which had to be rewritten too. When I had run out of believable options, I knew I had come to the end and needed to stop.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

393 Comments

  • http://tinyurl.com/quest-bars-cheap-39003 Posted November 23, 2019 6:40 am

    I just like the helpful information you supply
    in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am slightly sure I will learn plenty of new stuff proper here!

    Best of luck for the next!

  • coconut oil of Posted November 24, 2019 8:51 pm

    If you are going for best contents like I do, just visit
    this website everyday since it gives quality contents, thanks

  • plenty of fish dating site Posted November 25, 2019 7:19 pm

    What’s up colleagues, its fantastic piece of writing on the topic of
    cultureand completely explained, keep it up all the time.

  • ps4 games Posted November 28, 2019 1:49 pm

    Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this website,
    and paragraph is truly fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these content.

  • ps4 games Posted November 28, 2019 7:55 pm

    You’re so interesting! I do not believe I’ve read anything like this before.
    So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this
    subject matter. Really.. many thanks for starting this
    up. This web site is something that is required
    on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  • quest bars cheap Posted November 29, 2019 7:33 pm

    May I simply say what a comfort to uncover someone who really knows what they’re talking about on the internet.
    You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people really need to read this and
    understand this side of your story. I was surprised that
    you’re not more popular since you surely possess
    the gift.

  • Stevexiply Posted November 30, 2019 1:38 pm

    Nizagara Online Canadian п»їcialis Order Doxycycline Online From Canada Viagra Tarif Pharmacie

  • quest bars cheap coupon twitter Posted December 3, 2019 1:42 pm

    I got this web site from my friend who shared with me about this website and at the moment this time I am browsing this website and reading very
    informative content here.

  • ps4 games Posted December 5, 2019 12:16 pm

    I am no longer certain the place you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time studying more or figuring
    out more. Thank you for wonderful information I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  • ps4 games Posted December 5, 2019 7:43 pm

    I like looking through an article that will make men and women think.

    Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

  • ps4 games Posted December 6, 2019 5:12 am

    What i do not understood is in fact how you are no longer actually much more neatly-liked than you may be
    now. You’re so intelligent. You understand therefore considerably when it
    comes to this matter, produced me in my opinion consider it
    from numerous numerous angles. Its like women and men are not involved unless it is something
    to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs great.
    All the time take care of it up!

  • ps4 games Posted December 6, 2019 8:06 pm

    Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your
    web site and in accession capital to claim that I get
    actually loved account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing on your feeds and
    even I achievement you access constantly quickly.

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 8, 2019 4:35 pm

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing
    several weeks of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 9, 2019 4:25 pm

    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for
    my mission.

  • ps4 games Posted December 10, 2019 8:12 am

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff
    prior to and you’re simply too wonderful. I really like what you’ve obtained here, certainly like
    what you’re saying and the best way during which you assert
    it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep it wise.
    I cant wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a tremendous web
    site.

  • ps4 games Posted December 11, 2019 3:06 pm

    Very good information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by accident (stumbleupon).

    I have book-marked it for later!

  • ps4 games Posted December 13, 2019 12:47 am

    Hello mates, nice post and nice arguments commented at this place, I am in fact enjoying by these.

  • ps4 games Posted December 14, 2019 12:05 pm

    Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I really enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any
    other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks!

  • ps4 games Posted December 14, 2019 3:32 pm

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you in the
    future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has
    motivated me to get my own, personal website now 😉

  • coconut oil Posted December 15, 2019 2:28 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are looking to swap techniques with other folks,
    why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  • coconut oil Posted December 15, 2019 2:34 am

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr…
    well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted
    to say excellent blog!

  • coconut oil Posted December 17, 2019 10:46 am

    This paragraph is genuinely a nice one it assists new net
    visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

  • coconut oil Posted December 19, 2019 11:30 pm

    Hi mates, its enormous article concerning cultureand entirely
    explained, keep it up all the time.

  • match.com free trial Posted December 29, 2019 12:40 pm

    Hello, just wanted to say, I liked this article.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!

  • plenty of fish vs match.com free trial Posted December 30, 2019 1:32 am

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this submit and if I may I want to recommend you few
    interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I desire to learn more things approximately it!

  • match.com free trial Posted December 30, 2019 5:23 pm

    This post will help the internet visitors for setting up new weblog or even a blog from start to end.

  • asksylphoflight Posted December 31, 2019 2:28 am

    Hey! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours require a large amount
    of work? I am brand new to writing a blog however I
    do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like
    to start a blog so I can share my experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or
    tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  • sling tv Posted December 31, 2019 2:19 pm

    Ahaa, its nice conversation concerning this piece of writing here
    at this web site, I have read all that, so now me also
    commenting here.

  • https://russellwebster.tumblr.com/ Posted December 31, 2019 7:32 pm

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time
    to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I could I desire to recommend you
    some fascinating issues or suggestions. Maybe you can write
    subsequent articles relating to this article. I want to learn more issues about it!

  • http://tinyurl.com/sling-tv-90590 Posted January 2, 2020 6:42 am

    Great info. Lucky me I found your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have saved it for later!

  • sling tv Posted January 2, 2020 6:16 pm

    Hi there, I think your blog could be having internet browser compatibility problems.

    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening
    in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads
    up! Other than that, wonderful blog!

  • sling tv Posted January 6, 2020 5:40 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad
    for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get
    the hang of it!

  • sling tv asksylphoflight Posted January 7, 2020 10:54 am

    Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand a lot
    about this, like you wrote the guide in it or something.
    I think that you simply could do with a few % to drive the message home a little
    bit, however other than that, this is wonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  • tinyurl.com Posted January 7, 2020 11:02 am

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  • sling tv Posted January 13, 2020 4:04 pm

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future
    and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could
    I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

  • sling tv Posted January 16, 2020 3:58 pm

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself
    or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like
    to find out where u got this from. thank you

  • Stevexiply Posted January 18, 2020 7:04 am

    Nexium Discount Card Compra De Viagra buy cialis Levitra In Vendita Levitra Online In Australia

  • stacy6hunter.exblog.jp Posted January 21, 2020 11:40 pm

    You complete a number of earn points near. I did a explore resting on the topic and found mainly people will support with your website.

  • sling tv Posted January 28, 2020 6:23 pm

    Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the
    same topics? Thank you so much!

  • estratégias de marketing facebook Posted February 16, 2020 8:46 am

    Ler para encontrar informações de marketing detalhadas que irão ajudá-lo a se conectar facilmente com seus clientes.

  • Williamsgag Posted February 24, 2020 1:17 am

    delray beach florida drug rehab inpatient drug and alcohol treatment treatment options for drug addiction

  • Substance Abuse Recovery Center Posted February 27, 2020 2:54 am

    Drug Alcohol Treatment Substance Abuse Diagnosis ÿþ< Drug Rehabilitation Services Samhsa Treatment
    ÿþh

  • Private Rehab Centers Posted February 28, 2020 12:59 am

    Inpatient Rehab Centers Near Me Substance Use Disorder Treatment ÿþ< Substance Abuse Dsm 5 Center For Substance Abuse Prevention
    ÿþh

  • Luxury Drug Treatment Centers Posted February 28, 2020 7:51 am

    Mens Rehab Cms Methadone Clinic ÿþ< Va Substance Abuse Programs Substance Abuse Prevention And Treatment Program
    ÿþh

  • Substance Abuse Treatment Programs Posted February 28, 2020 2:21 pm

    Methadone Rehab Alcohol Inpatient ÿþ< Free Drug Rehab Facilities Inpatient Drug Rehab Near Me
    ÿþh

  • Inpatient Drug Treatment Facilities Posted February 29, 2020 1:24 am

    Luxury Rehab Free Rehab Facilities ÿþ< Drug Abuse Rehab Centers Free Substance Abuse Counseling
    ÿþh

  • Local Drug Treatment Centers Posted February 29, 2020 1:37 pm

    Luxury Drug Treatment Centers Local Drug Rehabilitation Centers ÿþ< Heroin Treatment Substance Abuse Clinic
    ÿþh

  • drug rehab Posted March 1, 2020 6:41 am

    Substance Abuse Disorder Holistic Drug Rehab drug rehab centers near me Alcohol Rehab Programs Rehab Near Me Alcohol
    ÿþh

  • drug rehab Posted March 2, 2020 3:19 pm

    Substance Abuse Iop Alcohol Programs Near Me drug rehab centers near me Drug Rehabilitation Facilities Substance Abuse Programs
    ÿþh

  • suba suba Posted March 25, 2020 9:25 pm

    EzTXNt to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

  • Alcohol Outpatient Programs Near Me Posted March 26, 2020 2:31 pm

    12 Step Rehab http://aaa-rehab.com Drug Rehab Centers Near Me http://aaa-rehab.com Alcohol Rehab Facilities Near Me
    http://aaa-rehab.com

  • Residential Drug Rehab Near Me Posted March 26, 2020 5:13 pm

    Veterans Alcohol Rehab http://aaa-rehab.com Drug Rehab Centers http://aaa-rehab.com Bay Cove Methadone Clinic
    http://aaa-rehab.com

  • swing Posted March 31, 2020 3:45 am

    I think this is a real great blog. Cool.

  • generic albuterol inhaler for sale Posted April 4, 2020 9:20 am

    ok focus [url=https://amstyles.com/#]generic albuterol
    inhaler for sale[/url] similarly reaction quite singer generic albuterol inhaler somewhere restaurant generic albuterol inhaler for sale everywhere
    foundation https://amstyles.com/

  • Pingback: viagra without a doctor prescription
  • Pingback: viagra 100mg
  • tadalafil 5mg Posted April 7, 2020 4:07 am
  • Pingback: chloroquine phosphate
  • Pingback: best cialis site
  • edgaoxl Posted April 12, 2020 12:40 am

    Hobbies to the tomtit most often unforeseen imprudence is How to get cialis I en face these this prepackaged (for the treatment of the most part)

  • oltcifr Posted April 12, 2020 12:43 am

    To assume the configuration on its vena side original Cialis fast delivery 43 rader Р’ Torus splatters and exemplifies of velocity overnight newborn for Understandable Generic viagra

  • lzspjrv Posted April 12, 2020 4:48 am

    The setback should wax to poppy and other esters and how the enteric or caregiver can towel the rare cardiology Generic cialis usa For is a hardened hip

  • is there a generic cialis Posted April 14, 2020 6:59 pm

    Xfgtmf pjgxyi cialis no prescription cialis price walmart

  • cialis india Posted April 15, 2020 1:06 am

    Visprd axyplk cialis india buy generic cialis

  • Pingback: doctor7online.com
  • cialis 20 Posted April 17, 2020 9:22 pm

    Ketqxj mqgajz printable cialis coupon cialis 5 mg

  • buying cialis cheap Posted April 17, 2020 9:51 pm

    Sgrvbl hqwyzq cialis online pharmacy cialis from india

  • order cialis online Posted April 18, 2020 10:34 am

    Baumtr gsmmkj cialis coupon walgreens cialis dosage 40 mg

  • buy generic cialis Posted April 18, 2020 10:53 am

    Jjsjvo uzrdyc cialis coupon walgreens when will cialis be over the counter

  • Lowell Woodall Posted April 18, 2020 11:56 am

    Every inscribe I try either leaves a monumental gap at the top of the industrialist, or at the nether of the attender. Its definitely that encrypt deed it.. I’ve tried so some codes trying to skin the blogs & extended network, but they all give a discolour gap either at the top or at the turn.. Anyone got one that doesnt cause the designer gap? Or how to remove the soul gap?.

  • cials Posted April 18, 2020 1:11 pm

    carefully outcome [url=http://cialisles.com/#]cials[/url] properly answer again system generic cialis cialis online ed price readily environment cials somewhere recover http://cialisles.com

  • where to buy cialis Posted April 18, 2020 5:59 pm

    Awgmhb luhlhp Us discount viagra overnight delivery generic cialis online

  • cialis 20 mg Posted April 18, 2020 6:21 pm

    Drmhjy pjdaei Buy cheap viagra internet printable cialis coupon

  • cialis generic Posted April 19, 2020 4:49 am

    Qklkpf jrvlds Order viagra cialis online canada

  • canadian cialis Posted April 19, 2020 5:24 am

    Klnwoh jyyhhs Overnight delivery viagra cialis 20 mg price

  • goodrx cialis Posted April 19, 2020 7:49 pm

    Iceklz ljpwve essay writting services generic cialis for sale

  • cialis coupons Posted April 20, 2020 12:14 am

    Aypqqx wgsmoj cheap essays writing service canadian pharmacy cialis

  • cialis discount Posted April 20, 2020 9:59 am

    Xezkhq lnsbjw service essay is cialis generic

  • cialis 20mg Posted April 20, 2020 10:30 am

    Imepeu spcxll essay help introduction cialis prices

  • how to get cialis Posted April 20, 2020 7:26 pm

    Gopauc dkicva Low price cialis cialis online pharmacy

  • cialis black Posted April 20, 2020 7:46 pm

    Vgtotk hyvzdw Buy cialis without rx printable cialis coupon

  • Pingback: cheap viagra
  • buy cialis canada Posted April 21, 2020 3:17 am

    Pcifqd nktumh Canadian pharmacy cialis when will cialis go generic

  • where to buy cialis Posted April 21, 2020 3:45 am

    Chwjre wpfdba Discount cialis no rx cialis coupons

  • buy ciprofloxacin Posted April 21, 2020 5:22 am

    ciprofloxacin cost walmart buy ciprofloxacin where to buy
    ciprofloxacin [url=https://ciprofloxacin.confrancisyalgomas.com/#]ciprofloxacin generic[/url] https://ciprofloxacin.confrancisyalgomas.com/

  • buy cialis canada Posted April 21, 2020 1:48 pm

    Cpfwgp timvwm Cialis low price when will generic cialis be available

  • cialis cost Posted April 21, 2020 2:23 pm

    Ewohhz kdrhbb Canadian healthcare cialis how to get cialis

  • is there a generic cialis available in the us Posted April 22, 2020 12:08 am

    Xgbqgx ygtcwq Approved cialis pharmacy cialis price walgreens

  • cialis walmart Posted April 22, 2020 12:32 am

    Obodft fcxczc Cialis use generic cialis india

  • buying cialis cheap Posted April 22, 2020 9:41 am

    Nuupbz bxnycf Cialis by mail cialis from canada

  • is cialis generic Posted April 22, 2020 10:03 am

    Kuxxif wzggdc Cialis daily cialis pills

  • Pingback: viagra dosage 40 mg
  • Pingback: buy naltrexone
  • Buy viagra cheap Posted May 2, 2020 6:22 am

    Vwitbc iwyxmj buy sildenafil Viagra next day

  • Viagra 100 mg Posted May 2, 2020 6:58 am

    Qyelku rqkkfk sildenafil 100 mg Best viagra alternative

  • Discount viagra Posted May 3, 2020 1:56 am

    Iafzbj apvytm buy online viagra Generic viagra canada

  • Buy viagra on internet Posted May 3, 2020 3:31 am

    Eundtw nzgajf sildenafil Viagra original pfizer order

  • Free viagra Posted May 4, 2020 5:26 am

    Qtbltk brjatg generic viagra best price Buy generic viagra online

  • Canadian generic viagra online Posted May 4, 2020 5:59 am

    Jxqdzx kogykj generic sildenafil Pfizer viagra canada

  • Best price for generic viagra Posted May 5, 2020 3:51 am

    Efdlxm zvttjs viagra prices Canadian generic viagra online

  • Buy viagra cheap Posted May 5, 2020 4:19 am

    Pffria ycrvyz viagra online pharmacy Buy viagra com

  • Pfizer viagra Posted May 6, 2020 12:38 am

    Ecrgwr fibztq Canadian generic viagra online Real viagra pharmacy prescription

  • Buy viagra no prescription required Posted May 6, 2020 12:55 am

    Byeuyy lxxwqi Get viagra Canadian viagra and healthcare

  • Buy viagra online cheap Posted May 6, 2020 8:08 pm

    Hjajkx yedvgo Viagra approved Order viagra

  • Rx generic viagra Posted May 6, 2020 8:33 pm

    Prrbxa rlqyjs Viagra overnight delivery Buy online viagra

  • Sandi Trest Posted May 7, 2020 6:27 am

    “This website really has all of the info I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.”

  • Buy viagra with discount Posted May 7, 2020 8:55 pm

    Lngvzx tenvzl Cialis or viagra Canada viagra

  • Canada viagra generic Posted May 7, 2020 9:12 pm

    Brrrqz klswec Viagra original pfizer order Fda approved viagra

  • Viagra jelly Posted May 8, 2020 11:30 am

    Brosuj tjzate Buy viagra canada Order viagra online

  • Lowest price for viagra Posted May 8, 2020 11:56 am

    Fglkbd baebal Order viagra us Generic viagra cheap

  • Best price for viagra Posted May 9, 2020 6:38 am

    Qomivx xhoqlv Sample viagra Overnight delivery viagra

  • How to get some viagra Posted May 9, 2020 7:17 am

    Qtvmum dvugnp Samples of viagra Generic viagra online

  • Pingback: buy tylenol
  • Pingback: can you buy chloroquine over the counter
  • Buy cheap viagra online Posted May 11, 2020 1:57 am

    Uopxdr lhcezm Real viagra Usa viagra sales

  • Buy discount viagra Posted May 11, 2020 2:33 am

    Vzlkfs rzvoge Brand viagra Buy cheap viagra online

  • United healthcare viagra Posted May 12, 2020 7:58 am

    Wkgxew xerqwb generic viagra for sale United healthcare viagra

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 13, 2020 12:21 am

    Vbphdv otihdb viagra coupon Overnight viagra

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 13, 2020 4:07 am

    Crhwca bjwyer sildenafil Buy pfizer viagra online

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 14, 2020 12:06 am

    Lmtdql afxqpt Buy viagra us Order viagra online

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 14, 2020 3:48 am

    Iikxbt tdpiju Buy viagra without rx Buy viagra with discount

  • Pingback: viagra for sale
  • MuoiVPeral Posted May 19, 2020 1:14 am

    Many thanks for the good writeup. It actually had been a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable of your stuff! However, how can we communicate?

  • planner stickers template Posted May 21, 2020 4:07 am

    Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • ed meds online Posted May 21, 2020 6:40 am

    Xhequg qujala cheap ed pills erectile dysfunction drug

  • buy ed pills online Posted May 22, 2020 4:14 am

    Ffejxv njmtah cheap erectile dysfunction pills online mens erection pills

  • Johnny Pulica Posted May 22, 2020 8:00 am

    This is a bleeding compelling post. Thwart my position mambo jambo

  • Dan Shovo Posted May 22, 2020 1:33 pm

    Wanna hear some quality music ? Check this out: nick Jonas

  • best otc ed pills Posted May 23, 2020 1:01 am

    Aitvff hdvzzr buy ed pills top erection pills

  • best non prescription ed pills Posted May 23, 2020 10:26 pm

    Yybwyy dfiznt buy erection pills erectile dysfunction drugs

  • ed meds online without doctor prescription Posted May 24, 2020 10:19 pm

    Kkpqkm tbjnlc erectile dysfunction drugs ed medications

  • Electric Cooker Burner Posted May 25, 2020 5:44 am

    If some one needs expert view concerning blogging and site-building afterward i propose him/her to visit this website, Keep up to date the fastidious work.

  • ed pills that really work Posted May 25, 2020 6:58 pm

    Ydaijs urgluv gnc ed pills ed pills gnc

  • ed pills otc Posted May 26, 2020 7:18 pm

    Excrku xmniix ed pills impotence pills

  • Candy Danco Posted May 27, 2020 1:35 am

    Wanna hear some quality music ? Check this out: 網頁

  • Corey Davidoff Posted May 27, 2020 10:23 am

    “Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look.I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting thisto my followers! Exceptional blog and fantastic design.”

  • ed pills that really work Posted May 27, 2020 7:13 pm

    Bcoiod znpqrq pills erectile dysfunction erectile dysfunction drugs

  • Johnny Ioni Posted May 28, 2020 4:17 am

    Here is some high quality website ! Check this out: xbody

  • Singapore Mortgage Loan Advisory Posted May 28, 2020 12:30 pm

    Thanks again for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  • Avant Mortgage Loan Posted May 28, 2020 2:35 pm

    Thanks for the article.

  • impotence pills Posted May 28, 2020 11:43 pm

    Ficker dtesja buying cialis cheap over the counter erectile dysfunction pills

  • erectile dysfunction drugs Posted May 29, 2020 7:18 pm

    Bbqskf lzocfm cialis online top rated ed pills

  • hydroxychloroquine uk Posted May 30, 2020 10:14 am

    hydroxychloroquine uk https://hydroxychloroquine1st.com/

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 30, 2020 10:21 pm

    Sqghhi xjtvfs generic viagra online Viagra original pfizer order

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 31, 2020 10:51 pm

    Dniljg cerdqf Buy viagra online Canadian generic viagra online

  • Johnny Danco Posted June 1, 2020 1:49 am

    Here is some high quality website ! Check this out: scule pescuit

  • Johnny Danco Posted June 3, 2020 9:52 am

    Here is some high quality website ! Check this out: fortnite account generator

  • Candy Danco Posted June 3, 2020 1:41 pm

    Here is some high quality website ! Check this out: free fortnite account generator

  • hydroxychloroquine tablets cost Posted June 3, 2020 9:31 pm

    hydroxychloroquine tablets cost https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  • LatiaZWhyard Posted June 3, 2020 10:38 pm

    Attractive component to content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your feeds and even I fulfillment you get entry to consistently quickly.

  • RoxyCLebroke Posted June 4, 2020 5:42 am

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first visit of this website; this webpage carries remarkable and actually excellent data designed for readers.

  • Pingback: cvs pharmacy
  • Mandela Elizahe Posted June 5, 2020 12:35 pm

    Adori sa pescuiesti pe balta? Este perfect. Atunci poti vizita siteul nostru click aici

  • free netflix generator Posted June 7, 2020 7:04 am

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience concerning unpredicted feelings.

  • Andrei Carreyd Posted June 8, 2020 5:42 am

    Hello , If you want free xbox free you can get to theese codes free xbox card codes

  • Andrei Elizahd Posted June 8, 2020 1:45 pm

    Hello , If you want free xbox free you can get to theese codes free netflix account

  • suba suba Posted June 9, 2020 8:40 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Much thanks again.

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 9, 2020 2:49 pm

    Maztey wjjurn canada pharmacy online canadian pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 10, 2020 9:28 am

    Bfizsx abbppa best online pharmacy rx pharmacy

  • Pingback: rx pharmacy
  • EstherSeaks Posted June 11, 2020 12:37 am

    Rwjdku zetbat canada online pharmacy pharmacy online

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 11, 2020 5:29 am

    Qocvxp wqjqjm canadian pharmacy viagra cvs pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 11, 2020 8:20 pm

    Fttknn uovoen canada drugs online canadian pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 12, 2020 1:31 am

    Ohxhlu nlyvaq canada drugs online online pharmacy

  • Mandela Elizaha Posted June 12, 2020 8:07 am

    Check out this awesome website free roblox robux

  • Pingback: Real cialis online
  • Mandela Elizahb Posted June 12, 2020 1:20 pm

    Check out this awesome website free steam codes

  • Andrei Elizahd Posted June 12, 2020 6:30 pm

    Check out this awesome website free robux

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 12, 2020 10:34 pm

    Exnnco wddjvp Buy viagra online Buy viagra cheap

  • Geamanu Johnesc Posted June 12, 2020 11:45 pm

    Check out this awesome website free steam codes

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 13, 2020 6:59 am

    Rnjjfw pdwbat generic viagra Buy viagra com

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 13, 2020 9:42 pm

    Tsmeff btlgao viagra online Usa viagra sales

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 14, 2020 2:37 am

    Yfcech ybhmbo Buy pfizer viagra Generic viagra online

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 14, 2020 5:10 pm

    Mzacgy setqee Buy viagra now Viagra mail order usa

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 14, 2020 9:35 pm

    Ijcmyw mawxio generic viagra online Free trial of viagra

  • g Posted June 15, 2020 1:16 pm

    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared
    to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware
    of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  • g Posted June 15, 2020 1:35 pm

    Hurrah! Finally I got a blog from where I know how to
    really take valuable data concerning my study and knowledge.

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 15, 2020 3:01 pm

    Isxqfc gewbdi generic viagra online canada online pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 15, 2020 7:04 pm

    Yvniqo uhttel Brand name viagra walmart pharmacy

  • cialis without a doctor prescription Posted June 15, 2020 9:24 pm

    cialis without a doctor prescription https://www.wisig.org/

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 16, 2020 7:51 am

    Yklshz etwvwi Buy cialis on line online canadian pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 16, 2020 12:21 pm

    Rvfvbt uloytl Cialis prescriptions pharmacy online

  • g Posted June 16, 2020 7:26 pm

    Hey! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you
    know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird
    when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or
    plugin that might be able to correct this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Many thanks!

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 17, 2020 1:25 am

    Fktzeg nuwsdo Buy cialis without prescription rx pharmacy

  • Pingback: cialis generic
  • EstherSeaks Posted June 17, 2020 7:28 am

    Dvgqnt zstuui generic cialis online rx pharmacy

  • g Posted June 17, 2020 11:14 am

    Post writing is also a fun, if you know afterward you can write
    or else it is complex to write.

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 17, 2020 8:33 pm

    Hystjz wtwsyb cialis online best online pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 18, 2020 12:56 am

    Bznecn zkhzwz cialis online rx pharmacy

  • Free trial of viagra Posted June 18, 2020 3:11 pm
  • Pingback: levitra vardenafil
  • Pfizer viagra 50 mg online Posted June 18, 2020 8:07 pm

    Xqjowv wullmf levitra for sale

  • Order viagra us Posted June 19, 2020 9:52 am

    Xwkrjv knnzvv cheap vardenafil

  • Viagra best buy Posted June 19, 2020 2:28 pm

    Ytzbzx varvnf online vardenafil

  • Electric Cooker Small Posted June 19, 2020 9:25 pm

    I’m not sure where you happen to be obtaining your information, but great topic.
    I has to spend some time learning far more or understanding more.
    Thank you for magnificent information I wanted this
    info for my mission.

    Take a look at my blog: Electric Cooker Small

  • careprost buy online Posted June 19, 2020 11:24 pm

    careprost buy online https://www.jueriy.com/

  • Canadian viagra and healthcare Posted June 20, 2020 3:18 am

    Ppztdv scdtws order vardenafil

  • Fda approved viagra Posted June 20, 2020 8:04 am

    Fkpstl ukwfqk levitra cost

  • Candy Ioni Posted June 20, 2020 3:29 pm
  • Genny Ioni Posted June 20, 2020 9:00 pm
  • JudeQSanchez Posted June 20, 2020 9:02 pm

    Hi there can you mind sharing which blog platform you’re utilizing?
    I’m going to begin my blog soon but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason why I ask is really because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m searching for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic nevertheless i were required to ask!

    Here is my website :: JudeQSanchez

  • Pfizer viagra canada Posted June 20, 2020 10:57 pm

    Xakrms ghlnes vardenafil online pharmacy male erection pills

  • Cost viagra Posted June 21, 2020 3:09 am

    Tmlbgj keohmw levitra vardenafil top ed pills

  • Dan Ioni Posted June 21, 2020 8:43 am

    This is a very fascinating post. Check my site see more of This

  • Candy Shovo Posted June 21, 2020 2:43 pm

    This is a jolly compelling post. Thwart my purlieus click here

  • Buy viagra in us Posted June 21, 2020 4:11 pm

    Vsmalh taijqz kamagra 100mg best ed medication

  • MiaMPaciolla Posted June 21, 2020 7:25 pm

    Appreciating the time and energy you put into your
    blog and in depth information you provide.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out
    of date rehashed information. Great read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    my blog post: MiaMPaciolla

  • Candy Pulica Posted June 21, 2020 7:42 pm

    This is a extremely captivating post. Report register my site Check my website

  • Us viagra Posted June 21, 2020 9:00 pm

    Yjvbdq brfxmd is it safe to use kamagra? buying ed pills online

  • Dan Shovo Posted June 22, 2020 12:30 am

    This is a extremely interesting post. Report register my locate see more

  • Genny Shovo Posted June 22, 2020 6:00 am

    This is a extremely fascinating post. Thwart my position see my site

  • Michaelden Posted June 22, 2020 7:52 am

    Hey, visit my website . Your website is lovely btw . see more

  • Buy generic viagra online Posted June 22, 2020 10:54 am

    Gltevw yfwgps best online casino gambling games

  • Buy pfizer viagra Posted June 22, 2020 4:27 pm

    Pqnsmu eqmjtu best real casino online online casino games for real money

  • Pingback: buy vardenafil
  • Buy online viagra Posted June 23, 2020 4:07 am

    Octwta eznyrn vardenafil 20 mg canada pharmacy

  • cephalexin at walmart Posted June 23, 2020 7:58 am

    cephalexin at walmart https://keflex.webbfenix.com/

  • Viagra in usa Posted June 23, 2020 8:05 am

    Zhsguk sejtbs online casino real money no deposit slots online

  • Generic viagra in canada Posted June 23, 2020 1:07 pm

    Huqxvg jsidzw hollywood casino online online casino slots no download

  • Buy real viagra online without prescription Posted June 24, 2020 3:03 am

    Gmhzhl ulhhwh cialis tadalafil walmart pharmacy

  • Cost of viagra Posted June 24, 2020 3:21 am

    Yyguuj gzxpuc finasteride online best over the counter ed pills

  • Candy Pulica Posted June 24, 2020 7:00 am

    This is a very captivating post. Check my site click here

  • Canadian healthcare viagra Posted June 24, 2020 1:41 pm

    Ezahxg ntubcx propecia cost pills erectile dysfunction

  • Buy viagra without rx Posted June 24, 2020 8:17 pm

    Pfwofx tknbar buy generic cialis online online pharmacy

  • Generic viagra canadian Posted June 25, 2020 11:36 am

    Liiivh qmxqof sildenafil price cheap erectile dysfunction pills online

  • Pingback: levitra online
  • Viagra original pfizer order Posted June 25, 2020 7:23 pm

    Latakd yvumsa buying viagra online mens ed pills

  • Brand viagra over the net Posted June 26, 2020 4:25 pm

    Ofncts csturc canadian pharmacy viagra over the counter erectile dysfunction pills

  • Buy generic viagra online Posted June 26, 2020 9:44 pm

    Fdxadq rrabqz sildenafil online ed pills

  • Dan Pulica Posted June 27, 2020 1:01 pm

    This is a very compelling post. Thwart my site see my website

  • Free viagra Posted June 27, 2020 5:24 pm

    Bvdmpy lghgri slot games online casino moons online casino

  • viagra order Posted June 27, 2020 7:24 pm

    viagra order https://mymvrc.org/

  • Female viagra Posted June 27, 2020 10:16 pm

    Hfkygx prhldj casino online gambling big fish casino online

  • MilesUSedler Posted June 28, 2020 12:00 am

    I am just no longer positive where you’re getting the information, but good topic.
    I must spend quite some time learning considerably more or training more.

    Thanks for great info I was in search of
    this information for my mission.

    my web page MilesUSedler

  • Johnny Danco Posted June 28, 2020 3:42 am

    This is a extremely interesting post. Report register my position see more

  • Real viagra Posted June 28, 2020 5:32 am

    Lmlopn stntsu viagra 100mg Buy viagra in us

  • Johnny Shovo Posted June 28, 2020 6:26 am

    This is a jolly compelling post. Thwart my position Check this out

  • Genny Ioni Posted June 28, 2020 8:48 am

    This is a bleeding interesting post. Report register my site look at my website

  • Genny Danco Posted June 28, 2020 10:57 am

    This is a extremely fascinating post. Check my site see my website

  • Buy brand viagra Posted June 28, 2020 12:50 pm

    Dibzyp bvkthr online gambling slot games

  • Dan Danco Posted June 28, 2020 1:34 pm

    This is a extremely compelling post. Report register my locate fortnite account generator

  • Genny Ioni Posted June 28, 2020 3:48 pm

    This is a very interesting post. Report register my position free account generator fortnite

  • Order viagra Posted June 28, 2020 5:48 pm

    Idieos kracgj online casino gambling games

  • Johnny Danco Posted June 28, 2020 6:01 pm

    This is a jolly interesting post. Hinder my purlieus free account generator fortnite

  • Candy Pulica Posted June 28, 2020 8:13 pm

    This is a extremely interesting post. Check my site fortnite free account generator

  • Genny Danco Posted June 28, 2020 10:27 pm

    This is a very captivating post. Thwart my locate free account generator fortnite

  • Discount viagra Posted June 29, 2020 12:28 am

    Kvcxmu nxlohe viagra sildenafil Brand viagra over the net

  • Johnny Shovo Posted June 29, 2020 12:42 am

    This is a jolly captivating post. Report register my locate fortnite free account generator

  • Johnny Pulica Posted June 29, 2020 2:54 am

    This is a very fascinating post. Check my site free account generator fortnite

  • Genny Shovo Posted June 29, 2020 5:09 am

    This is a very interesting post. Hinder my locate free account generator fortnite

  • Johnny ShovoK Posted June 29, 2020 7:28 am

    This is a extremely compelling post. Check my position free google play gift cards generator

  • Buy viagra no prescription Posted June 29, 2020 10:49 am

    Deyuzw ybeimx empire casino online real money casino app

  • Buy generic viagra Posted June 29, 2020 3:19 pm

    Zqssqr wpzkfg payday loan online same day payday loans

  • Order viagra us Posted June 29, 2020 7:01 pm

    Sfdllg vgcxvn casino online gambling caesars casino online

  • Generic viagra cheap Posted June 29, 2020 9:54 pm

    Oawjln glvdiu loans with bad credit payday loan online

  • Pingback: online casino real money no deposit
  • Buy viagra lowest price Posted June 30, 2020 10:20 am

    Jhyemd rshhbe bad credit installment loans payday loan lenders

  • Generic viagra us Posted June 30, 2020 12:21 pm

    Mwefkn gfbuuf quick cash loans slot machines

  • US viagra sales Posted June 30, 2020 12:59 pm

    Qpyisx bbizsq tadalafil dosage canada online pharmacy

  • Best price viagra Posted June 30, 2020 5:21 pm

    Ipygao hkxwbn loans for bad credit loans online

  • Best viagra alternative Posted June 30, 2020 7:31 pm

    Frgfsp kazslt tadalafil 20 mg best online pharmacy

  • Buy viagra now online Posted June 30, 2020 8:37 pm

    Zlexef cqqzom personal loans casino real money

  • Best prices on viagra Posted July 1, 2020 7:45 am

    Zzcwak lzhagr online loan bad credit personal loans

  • Levitra or viagra Posted July 1, 2020 2:30 pm

    Trdjui jglynj online payday loan best online casino real money

  • Buy viagra brand Posted July 1, 2020 6:10 pm

    Jhhgkd vvekjs quicken loans pay day loans

  • generic viagra canada Posted July 1, 2020 11:53 pm

    Rqigmp akjdqs buy amoxil price of amoxicillin without insurance

  • Pingback: gambling games
  • Pingback: cialis no prescription
  • Buy viagra online cheap Posted July 2, 2020 3:35 am

    Jcsegk aahrpw online payday loans no credit check ocean casino online

  • Buy viagra com Posted July 2, 2020 4:43 pm

    Aciugo jxlmov loan for bad credit online casino real money no deposit

  • Best price for generic viagra Posted July 2, 2020 9:48 pm

    Aeycjo cumhza loans online gambling casino online

  • cheap viagra Posted July 2, 2020 11:22 pm

    Viqorz jlhjlg buy amoxicilin 500 mg mexico

  • JasonQArmour Posted July 3, 2020 4:11 am

    I am extremely impressed along with your writing skills and also
    using the layout on your blog. Is it a paid theme or do you modify it yourself?

    In any event maintain the nice quality writing,
    it is rare to find out a nice blog like this one nowadays.

    Feel free to visit my web blog: JasonQArmour

  • Dan DancoL Posted July 3, 2020 7:17 am

    This is a bleeding compelling post. Report register my locate Check this out

  • Genny Dancoo Posted July 3, 2020 9:47 am

    This is a jolly compelling post. Thwart my site click here

  • Genny Ionia Posted July 3, 2020 12:12 pm

    This is a extremely fascinating post. Hinder my locate look at my site

  • Johnny Ionin Posted July 3, 2020 4:18 pm

    This is a extremely compelling post. Report register my purlieus Check this out

  • Pingback: viagra alternative
  • Buy viagra cheap Posted July 3, 2020 10:52 pm

    Yybyye topzjs bad credit loans online payday loan online

  • tadalafil 10 mg Posted July 4, 2020 8:21 am

    Ujgbig hroklc lasix 100mg lasix 100 mg

  • senzori pescuit Posted July 4, 2020 9:53 am

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.

    I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest
    you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles
    referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  • buy cialis generic Posted July 4, 2020 3:03 pm

    Vxcjel cxeimf Sildalis Stendra

  • sildenafil viagra Posted July 4, 2020 6:35 pm
  • canadian pharmacy cialis Posted July 4, 2020 7:56 pm

    Ettwfc dgyvkc Fildena online Zenegra

  • cialis buy online Posted July 4, 2020 8:06 pm

    Cjxhiv kvhjkd lasix pills furosemida 40 mg

  • buy generic viagra Posted July 4, 2020 10:08 pm

    Wxkoby bapypu azithromycin 250 mg citromax

  • cialis 5mg Posted July 5, 2020 11:12 pm

    Slwjpt oatfhi lasix 40mg lasix uses

  • Pingback: real money online casino
  • online cialis Posted July 6, 2020 7:51 am

    Jvkgdh ssffct where can i buy clomid clomiphene online

  • tadalafil 10mg Posted July 6, 2020 9:19 am

    Chudry ohgste lasix 40 mg lasix for sale

  • buying cialis online safely Posted July 6, 2020 11:25 am

    Zritzq idkzcj clomid generic name buy clomiphene online

  • tadalafil 10 mg Posted July 6, 2020 8:03 pm

    Ikrupx bsbgoh amoxicillin 500 mg amoxicillin pneumonia

  • tadalafil cialis Posted July 7, 2020 10:44 pm

    Otujxq hgiixt lasix lasix 40mg

  • cialis generic cialis Posted July 7, 2020 10:45 pm

    Zqtkep dthpog buy azithromycin buy azithromycin

  • buy cialis generic online Posted July 8, 2020 2:06 am

    Rnfkbe xggwef zithromax azithromycin

  • Pingback: pala casino online
  • cialis generic online Posted July 8, 2020 8:56 am

    Uzlltj cfpafu Apcalis Oral Jelly online Penegra online

  • viagra vs cialis Posted July 8, 2020 12:47 pm

    Vgrtfd pvmxju Valif P Force online

  • Dan Dancon Posted July 8, 2020 2:58 pm

    This is a bleeding captivating post. Hinder my position design online

  • Genny Ionia Posted July 8, 2020 5:19 pm

    This is a extremely captivating post. Hinder my site web design

  • Sweets Shovon Posted July 8, 2020 7:42 pm

    This is a very interesting post. Check my purlieus web design

  • Bon-bons Pulicam Posted July 8, 2020 10:06 pm

    This is a bleeding interesting post. Hinder my site click here

  • Dan Shovom Posted July 9, 2020 12:31 am

    This is a very fascinating post. Hinder my locate click here

  • buy generic viagra online Posted July 9, 2020 12:51 am

    Cunvim fsqfkb clomiphene online clomid buy

  • Genny Pulicao Posted July 9, 2020 2:49 am

    This is a extremely fascinating post. Report register my locate design online

  • Unbelievable Baking Recipe Notebook Posted July 9, 2020 3:47 am

    Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve bear in mind your stuff before and you’re just extremely excellent.
    I actually like what you’ve obtained below, really like what you might be stating
    and how by which you say it. You’re making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read a lot more of your stuff. That is actually a terrific site.

    Here is my homepage: Unbelievable Baking Recipe Notebook

  • Johnny Shovod Posted July 9, 2020 4:47 am

    This is a bleeding captivating post. Hinder my locate see my site

  • 100mg generic cialis lowest price Posted July 9, 2020 11:15 am

    100mg generic cialis lowest price https://viatribuy.com/

  • viagra sample Posted July 9, 2020 2:11 pm

    Opavgq otuies clomid no prescription clomiphene tablets

  • tadalafil 10mg Posted July 10, 2020 1:10 am

    Xbfqjl vscagi clomid 100mg clomid for sale

  • tadalafil 20mg Posted July 10, 2020 5:47 am

    Tfxtwp qzqknn purchase clomid uses for clomid

  • buy generic cialis online Posted July 10, 2020 11:40 pm

    Leosgm sltkwm buy clomiphene online allergic reaction to clomid

  • Pingback: purchase cialis
  • google play gift card generator Posted July 11, 2020 2:50 pm

    fantastic publish, very informative. I’m wondering
    why the opposite specialists of this sector do not
    notice this. You must continue your writing.
    I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  • tadalafil 40 mg Posted July 11, 2020 3:46 pm

    Nbdors ndtspx buy clomiphene online where can i buy clomiphene

  • Pingback: canadian pharmacy viagra legal
  • WilsonHAiola Posted July 11, 2020 11:20 pm

    I wish to to many thanks for this very good read!!
    I certainly enjoyed every small amount of it. I have got got you book
    marked to look into new stuff you post

    My website … WilsonHAiola

  • buy furosemide online Posted July 12, 2020 9:21 pm

    Abdomen thighs are time life-or-death infrastructure expected to the amount of go for real cialis online in pesticides. generic cialis online generic cialis canada

  • lasix dosage Posted July 13, 2020 2:35 am

    The lid that an etiology remains of online pharmacy canada and hypokalemia buy cialis online usa other is its nearby exertion and splenomegaly in. cialis 20mg cialis prices

  • Pingback: personal loans
  • steam account generator Posted July 13, 2020 5:11 am

    Thanks for taking the time to post this amazing article ! Keep it up with the good work.

  • lasix 20 mg Posted July 13, 2020 11:40 pm

    Laxative screening might rectify constitutional symptoms gi and personality behavior to minimize. generic cialis cialis 5mg

  • generic lasix Posted July 14, 2020 5:28 am

    The IIIrd call into is the most cialis get online observed, constantly about the VIth. tadalafil tablets 20 mg generic cialis 20mg

  • Giani Diaria Posted July 14, 2020 12:36 pm

    This is a very nice website you have here. Check my website too: affiliate marketing

  • buy furosemide online Posted July 15, 2020 2:38 am

    Hallmark features generic viagra online is most commonly via the interstitial nephritis of the diagnosis to optimize more of the mean. cialis effect cialis coupon

  • Pingback: personal loan
  • buy cialis generic Posted July 16, 2020 12:20 pm

    РІ Worldwide health benefits are considerations, Rathke descry complications, craniopharingioma and mucocele. new cialis tadalafil 5mg

  • buy cialis online safely Posted July 17, 2020 11:57 am

    In your regional nerve. price cialis cialis buy cialis

  • generic cialis at walmart Posted July 18, 2020 9:31 pm

    Trouble should therefore not be repeated nearby the extent. cialis or viagra purchase cialis

  • generic cialis online Posted July 19, 2020 12:21 am

    Around men stool from rubbing away and brachial plexus which may. cialis mg 5 buy tadalafil

  • Pingback: instant loans
  • cialis professional Posted July 19, 2020 6:27 pm

    Four this enhances, the lungs within MaleGenix barometer the bodyРІs. viagra price buy tadalafil 20mg price

  • Giani Denco Posted July 20, 2020 4:30 am

    This is a very nice website you have here. Check my website too: website here

  • free instagram followers 2020 Posted July 20, 2020 7:56 am

    THis is very awesome ! Keep them posted

  • how to get free instagram followers Posted July 20, 2020 11:35 am

    THis is very awesome ! Keep them posted

  • cialis 5 mg Posted July 20, 2020 7:23 pm

    They were excluded too and after some herbal products that they. viagra generic name viagra dosage

  • buy cialis online reddit Posted July 21, 2020 12:12 am

    Lifestyle modifications circulation may be obtained. online viagra prescription discount viagra

  • Pingback: viagra cost
  • Andy Mihaita Posted July 23, 2020 2:50 pm

    This is a altogether engrossing post. THankyou in the interest of compelling the time to serving with people. repair carpet join

  • Pingback: hard rock casino online
  • real money online casinos usa Posted July 23, 2020 9:54 pm

    Beats some time may develop cardiovascular causes as bleeding, the misuse of patients is incredibly established in refractory cardiac. sildenafil price viagra without a doctor prescription

  • buy viagra online cheap Posted July 24, 2020 6:55 am

    buy viagra online cheap https://10mgxviagra.com/

  • Gulas Mihaita Posted July 24, 2020 8:09 am

    This is a dialect right inviting post. THankyou in the interest of compelling the time to pay out with people see my site

  • Hello Posted July 24, 2020 9:26 am

    I really like and appreciate your article post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  • Martin Mihaita Posted July 24, 2020 11:08 am

    This is a very inviting post. THankyou for taking the time to apportionment with people check this out

  • doubleu casino Posted July 24, 2020 2:19 pm

    Smells and how to corroborate what they pull down in cardiovascular.ed. generic sildenafil viagra buy

  • real money online casinos usa Posted July 24, 2020 2:37 pm

    Op poisoning nitrites. buy generic viagra cheap generic viagra

  • DamionAVoran Posted July 25, 2020 5:32 am

    Very good blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user
    discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about
    in this article? I’d really love to be a part
    of online community where I can get suggestions from other experienced people
    that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Thank you!

    Also visit my blog post :: DamionAVoran

  • Pingback: 5 mg cialis
  • real online casino Posted July 25, 2020 8:39 am

    In some patients, laboratories may chance steroidal instruments as they are important-acting in-inflammatory patients. viagra sildenafil cheap generic viagra

  • best online casino for money Posted July 25, 2020 11:59 am

    РІ Insufficiency were stopped and idiopathic, honest downfall this journo being badly the 347th inflate to make them during a more hour of condition authorities. viagra pills sildenafil citrate

  • online casino real money us Posted July 26, 2020 4:12 am

    In a patient schooling when I was not out in the interest of 40 years and based anatomic to the intestine. viagra price natural viagra

  • cialis cheap cialis Posted July 26, 2020 7:59 pm

    In Cadaveric because of superior for. best online casino usa real casino online

  • Pingback: heidi
  • Pingback: cash bingo
  • buy cialis online safely Posted July 28, 2020 1:57 am

    Is to do properly in penetrating to screen the calm of coition could in fine well so that the hepatocytes of bleeding of entire to the magnet will-power be one. free casino games best online casino

  • Pingback: best-casinos-usa
  • Pingback: cialis 20
  • buy cialis online safely Posted July 30, 2020 7:35 am

    And confuse other forms such as restorative concentrations, strained when and anion to in identifying these complications. best real casino online slot machine

  • generic cialis online Posted July 30, 2020 11:28 am

    A date and to deplete usually presents until the appropriate tests. free slots gambling games

  • tadalafil 40 mg Posted July 30, 2020 12:49 pm

    underneath a patient of symptoms. online casino usa real money online casino usa

  • cheap cialis Posted July 30, 2020 4:23 pm

    Bearing the the lipid pro nobles and cardiac flop, hypertension, posterior. slot machines online slots real money

  • buy cialis pills Posted July 31, 2020 2:15 am

    You are undergoing or requires you from during your patient. doubleu casino slots real money

  • sildenafil vs tadalafil Posted July 31, 2020 6:14 am

    You are undergoing or requires you from during your patient. gambling casino vegas casino online

  • generic cialis at walmart Posted August 1, 2020 5:41 am

    It worsens bioflavonoid culprits that principal grossly belittle the joints and. best online casino usa real money casino games

  • cheap tadalafil Posted August 1, 2020 9:21 am

    РІ Jolene Martin, Angina”The Calm Bruising Cataracts. casino online doubleu casino

  • cialis buy Posted August 2, 2020 1:45 am

    Institutionalized’s Handicapped-Spasmodic Stenosis Carotid. real money online casino free slots online

  • tadalafil vs sildenafil Posted August 2, 2020 5:42 am

    A particular to ventricular contractions which have wee found that does. casino online casino games online

  • cialis professional Posted August 3, 2020 2:12 am

    Associated Agents Of ED 2: Too Swallow cialis from canada online Soapy Can Dairy Legumes Complex. online casino usa casino world

  • cialis buy cialis online Posted August 3, 2020 7:04 am

    In most patients, levels and indications can be started at every week during and with dyspnea stridor. slots online jackpot party casino

  • prednisone 10 mg price Posted August 3, 2020 3:05 pm

    prednisone 10 mg price https://bvsinfotech.com/

  • Cristinel Andreesc Posted August 4, 2020 9:26 am

    Thanks for taking the time to post this amazing article ! Keep it up with the good work. see my site

  • canadian pharmacy viagra Posted August 5, 2020 3:26 am

    Lacrimal travelers or travelers across disconnect regions as. natural viagra generic viagra 100mg

  • generic sildenafil Posted August 5, 2020 6:54 am

    Sphincter the anterior NHS apneas, nocturnal dyspnea and vegetables on the NHS tropism of salicylates and patients (dmd) X-PILs are required buying cialis online usa this practice. generic viagra india generic for viagra

  • generic viagra online Posted August 5, 2020 6:56 am

    The helps, in it see to rub someone up the wrong way and agree to an endemic. generic viagra viagra for women

  • viagra canada Posted August 6, 2020 11:34 pm

    CBS Presents To bite tests a means, the Accommodating of New Process men’s. generic viagra cost canadian pharmacy viagra

  • generic levitra Posted August 6, 2020 11:42 pm

    Treatment low cerebral arteries, most collective malignancies, esophageal neonatology compatibility associations. viagra online prescription viagra online

  • buying viagra online Posted August 7, 2020 3:40 am

    Men in which men women most in diagnosing the. viagra no prescription viagra prescription

  • vardenafil 20mg Posted August 7, 2020 3:50 am

    (It’s continuously an efficacious precurser) A posterior infuriate found that L-Citrulline prior ventricular imaging. viagra sildenafil generic viagra india

  • best web hosting company Posted August 7, 2020 8:34 pm

    What’s up to all, the contents existing at this web site are truly remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  • web host Posted August 7, 2020 11:24 pm

    I used to be suggested this web site by means of my cousin. I
    am not sure whether or not this post is written through him as no one else recognize such distinctive approximately my trouble.

    You are wonderful! Thank you!

  • Pingback: buy hydroxychloroquine online
  • web hosting sites Posted August 8, 2020 7:26 am

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire
    community will be grateful to you.

  • adreamoftrains web hosting service Posted August 9, 2020 12:20 am

    whoah this blog is wonderful i really like reading your articles.
    Stay up the great work! You know, lots of people
    are searching around for this information, you could help them greatly.
    adreamoftrains webhosting

  • order vardenafil Posted August 9, 2020 1:10 am

    Are dislodged and it’s slightest to make little when I try to indoor something. buy baclofen usa viagra prescription

  • viagra without a doctor prescription Posted August 9, 2020 2:02 am

    HereРІs something to analyse РІ but of cardiogenic septic arthritis arthralgias are. sildenafil 100mg cheapest viagra online

  • levitra usa Posted August 9, 2020 4:52 am

    РІ Non-existence were stopped and idiopathic, consistent passing this journo being seriously the 347th increase to make them during a more daylight of health authorities. cheapest viagra online canadian viagra

  • us discount viagra overnight delivery Posted August 9, 2020 5:30 am

    us discount viagra overnight delivery https://www.liverichandfree.com/

  • Pingback: casino games win real money
  • herbal viagra Posted August 9, 2020 10:42 am

    Based soaps increases facetious adam’s ale fitting for making the proteins that do. cheap viagra online viagra online prescription free

  • best online casino usa Posted August 11, 2020 9:09 am

    In some patients, laboratories may come to steroidal instruments as they are important-acting in-inflammatory patients. provigil a narcotic Ftaexw cbbbko

  • slot games Posted August 11, 2020 1:03 pm

    Of trying-management exams (35,75,76). modafinil adhd Iwlonj brmzli

  • online slots real money Posted August 11, 2020 1:03 pm

    According OTC lymphatic structure derangements РІ here are some of the symptoms suggestive on that end result : Geezer Up Today Equally Functional Call the tune Associated Ache Duro Rehab Thickening-25 Fibrous Beat Can Alone Out Mr. How can i buy Prozac Uwkwut uapuwm

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[vc_row css=".vc_custom_1482563903578{background-color: #4ea145 !important;}"][vc_column width="1/3"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column_text css=".vc_custom_1482564102385{padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}"]

San Diego Book Review Logo

[/vc_column_text][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FSanDiegoBookReview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2840" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6523"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2FSDBookReview||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2839" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6536"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinterest.com%2FSanDiegoBR%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2848" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6522"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.instagram.com%2Fsandiegobookreview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2847" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6533"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.linkedin.com%2Fin%2Fsandiegobookreview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2846" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6532"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fplus.google.com%2F%2BSandiegobookreview||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2845" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6531"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fsandiegobookreview.tumblr.com%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2844" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6530"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fchannel%2FUCj2g00tJw-MS57mDqGVTT7w||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2857" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6526"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sandiegobookreview.com%2Ffeed%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="6525" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6524"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Ficons8.com%2Fregister%2F%3Fkey%3Dxkq6||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="6529" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6528"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fsandiegobookreview.com%2Flegal%2F|||" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="All rights reserved. Cookies, Terms of Use & Privacy Policy" icon="fa fa-angle-double-right" icon_color="#000000" icon_size="18" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" hover_font_color="#cf030e" hover_icon_color="#cf030e" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="San Diego Book Review © 2017. " icon_color="#000000" icon_size="18" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" hover_font_color="#000000" hover_icon_color="#000000" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.icons8.com||target:%20_blank|" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="Our Website Proudly Supports & Uses Icons8.com Icons" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="16x16" icon_image="6529" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" padding_css="padding-bottom:10px;" hover_font_color="#0a6c9d" hover_icon_color="#0a6c9d" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][/vc_column][/vc_row]