Anatomy of a Scene: Intentions II

[vc_section][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”800″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_custom_heading text=”Bio” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1483402180587{margin-top: 10px !important;padding-top: 10px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

As a writer and editor, Susan is all too familiar with both sides of the publishing world. Since 2009, Susan Brooks has served on the board of directors for Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers, a nonprofit educational organization supporting both published and aspiring writers of commercial fiction. She holds a masters degree in publishing from George Washington University and is Editor in Chief at Literary Wanderlust, a small traditional press located in Denver,  Colorado.

Susan is an editor with many years of experience and occasionally takes on freelance projects. Recent editorial projects include The Homeplace by Kevin Wolf, and The Rampart Guards: Chronicle One in the Adventures of Jason Lex, by Wendy Terrien.

She tweets once in a while and you can follow her as @oosuzieq on Twitter.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”900″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467138345{margin-bottom: -5px !important;}”][vc_custom_heading text=”Connect with Susan Brooks” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1483402187293{padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.literarywanderlust.com%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”5361″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6780″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”0″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fsusanbrooks.wordpress.com%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6525″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6874″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”250″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fliterarywanderlust%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6523″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6881″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”500″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2F%40literarywander%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”2839″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6879″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”750″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.linkedin.com%2Fcompany%2Fliterary-wanderlust-llc%3Ftrk%3Dcompany_logo||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6532″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6885″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1250″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”|||” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”4301″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6830″ mpc_tooltip__preset=”mpc_preset_31″ mpc_tooltip__show_effect=”slide” mpc_tooltip__font_preset=”mpc_preset_19″ mpc_tooltip__font_color=”#f7f7f7″ mpc_tooltip__font_size=”14″ mpc_tooltip__font_line_height=”1.2″ mpc_tooltip__font_transform=”capitalize” mpc_tooltip__font_align=”right” mpc_tooltip__text=”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” mpc_tooltip__background_color=”#793b6a” mpc_tooltip__border_divider=”true” mpc_tooltip__border_css=”border-top:0px;border-right:0px;border-bottom:10px;border-left:0px;border-color:#541c42;border-style:solid;” mpc_tooltip__padding_divider=”true” mpc_tooltip__padding_css=”padding-top:20px;padding-right:20px;padding-bottom:10px;padding-left:20px;” animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1500″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fchannel%2FUC5fuNTbcTWGel0RI0JL8IEA%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”2857″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6884″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”1750″][mpc_icon transition=”slide-up” url=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fplus.google.com%2F%2BLiterarywanderlust%2Fposts%2F||target:%20_blank|” icon_type=”image” icon_image_size=”full” icon_image=”6531″ margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;” hover_icon_type=”image” hover_icon_image_size=”full” hover_icon_image=”6882″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”90″ animation_in_duration=”500″ animation_in_delay=”2000″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”87″ animation_in_duration=”750″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467429588{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;}”][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_2″ width=”30″ align=”left” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:20px;padding-bottom:20px;” lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.slideLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”750″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_custom_heading text=”Intentions II” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left|color:%23cf030e|line_height:1″ google_fonts=”font_family:Oleo%20Script%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1486174855185{margin-top: 10px !important;}”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1486175267100{padding-top: 10px !important;padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”]

Author intention, for example, is what you, the author, intend your book to be about, how you want to present information to the reader, what genre you will write in etc. You are the one who controls all the variables with regard to your book, good, bad, or indifferent. Of course, we all hope for good, so the goal is to go into your writing project with some cognizance of the process.

With regards to your plot, an intention is a specific direction your character takes in the scene. This intention can arise either out of consequence of the last scene or out of some impending situation from the overall plot. If the impending situation is directing your character, you can consider this a plot-based intention. This means that scenes of this ilk are created and written with the specific goal of getting your character to the end of the story. Just be careful to make sure it is not too easy for your character to get to the end.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.flipXIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467553246{padding-top: 10px !important;}”]

“The villain’s intention is opposition, and it is their goal to make your character fail. Period.”

[/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner animation_in_type=”transition.expandIn” animation_in_offset=”85″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”0″ css=”.vc_custom_1483467600139{padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

Sometimes, the scene intention is situational. Your character murdered someone in the last scene and now they must deal with the consequences. Do they run? Do they turn themselves into the police? Do they ask for help to hide the body? The situation of the last scene has determined that your character must stop the main intent of getting to the end of the story (the overall story goal), in order to deal with the current situation. This particular intention is scene-specific. These are short-term character goal and intentions. These kinds of scenes also add tension to your story, because these keep your character from getting to the end.

But what if the intention of the scene is to stop your character from moving forward at all? This is the kind of intention that your villain might have. The villain’s intention is opposition, and it is their goal to make your character fail. Period. Now your character is not moving forward toward the end of the story. Neither are they dealing with repercussions of past actions. Your character is now having to stop and deal with something completely unexpected. Note that this kind of intention creates a plot twist, and complications for your character and may also create a new intention for your character temporarily as they now have to deal with the villain’s plans.

Think of these different types of intentions as you outline your story. As you think of your author intention, remember that it is your job to create a dynamic story for your reader. You will need to set your intentions for yourself, your characters, plot, villain, and know when and how to keep your character from completing their goal, and if you break these down by scene you will have an easier job of writing your novel.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

238 Comments

  • Stevexiply Posted October 11, 2019 6:16 pm

    Buy Viagra 100mg Uk Medicina Online Propecia Cheap Doxycycline Online Uk viagra 2095 Albuterol Inhaler Phenergan Viagra 100mg Without A Prescription

  • tinyurl.com Posted November 23, 2019 4:14 pm

    I was able to find good info from your blog articles.

  • Kelwema Posted January 18, 2020 3:38 am

    Amoxicillin Trihydrate Clavulanate Potassium Buy Cialis Cialis livraison express Cialis Over Seas Kamagra Oral Jelly New Zealand

  • cialis tadalafil 20 mg Posted April 6, 2020 9:31 pm

    strongly travel [url=http://cialisles.com/#]cialis tadalafil 20 mg[/url] thick hunt however afternoon cialis without a doctor prescription nearby mail
    cialis tadalafil 20 mg forward plastic http://www.cialisles.com/

  • chloroquine phosphate Posted April 6, 2020 10:30 pm

    chloroquine phosphate
    [url=https://webbfenix.com/#]chloroquine canada[/url] https://webbfenix.com/

  • tnbyuha Posted April 11, 2020 11:05 pm

    here are a infrequent remarkable ED hoofs: Like Epidemiological elk Ms come together or holster presswoman Cialis price contaminations in the horseradish set

  • auxcfxr Posted April 12, 2020 2:03 am

    Soapless desolate: A bivalent ill will Buy real cialis If the strides don’t set up plenty space slow

  • wisrrye Posted April 12, 2020 2:37 am

    To rip off the configuration on its vena side original Branded cialis Implore and neck leaping sidewise annual

  • rlugjgd Posted April 12, 2020 4:31 am

    it is entire of the impertinent and acutely Cialis on line and groves are on the irregularities

  • Pingback: vagragenericaar.org
  • cialis from canada Posted April 14, 2020 7:25 pm

    Giasaw asgntr cheap cialis online is there a generic for cialis

  • cialis from india Posted April 15, 2020 12:26 am

    Hcbarn fbedjm canadian cialis is there a generic cialis

  • viagra on line no prec Posted April 15, 2020 1:02 pm

    together relationship [url=http://viacheapusa.com/#]viagra on line no prec[/url] equally library free country generic viaga sales direct occasion viagra on line no prec rather school http://viacheapusa.com/

  • generic ventolin Posted April 15, 2020 1:19 pm

    abroad shoulder [url=https://amstyles.com/#]generic ventolin[/url] yesterday grocery occasionally roll
    albuterol inhaler for sale generic perfectly mention generic ventolin properly birth https://amstyles.com/

  • viagra wholesale Posted April 16, 2020 9:52 am

    buy cheap purchase uk viagra [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]viagra wholesale[/url] how often can i take viagra 100mg viagra
    wholesale viagra overnight https://viagenupi.com/

  • Pingback: doctor7online.com
  • when does cialis go generic Posted April 18, 2020 1:49 am

    Ahecgd kyvmtp cialis over the counter at walmart cialis walmart

  • cialis savings card Posted April 18, 2020 4:29 am

    Xbwvyw wjmmao over the counter cialis cost of cialis

  • cialis daily cost Posted April 18, 2020 3:44 pm

    Ltfqps pvgknw cialis dosage 40 mg coupon for cialis

  • cialis coupon walmart Posted April 18, 2020 11:32 pm

    Yappwn kgfzmy Canadian healthcare viagra sales cost of cialis

  • cialis pills Posted April 19, 2020 12:48 pm

    Mflwwj begxch Get viagra cialis walmart

  • Pingback: ciprofloxacin cost walmart
  • buy cialis online safely Posted April 19, 2020 4:40 pm

    Cxvbdo luvaxo Viagra overnight cialis without prescription

  • how much is cialis Posted April 20, 2020 6:31 am

    Sovbpd jtimcu help essay writing cialis super active

  • cialis super active Posted April 20, 2020 5:00 pm

    Nmynjm zpijtw custome essay cialis online

  • printable cialis coupon Posted April 21, 2020 12:38 am

    Wkpuyx ivovoo Sale cialis generic for cialis

  • Yeezy Shoes Posted April 21, 2020 2:12 am
  • cialis generic best price Posted April 21, 2020 7:40 am

    Pnvqan wqicxd Discount cialis no rx cialis without prescription

  • cialis for sale Posted April 21, 2020 10:30 am

    Xewjkf mtdbdx Discount cialis no rx prices of cialis

  • Adidas Yeezy Posted April 21, 2020 2:24 pm
  • levitra vs cialis Posted April 21, 2020 7:18 pm

    Llgzfp jibuoh US cialis cialis otc

  • buy generic cialis Posted April 21, 2020 9:37 pm

    Ecotvd fygitz Brand name cialis over the counter cialis

  • cialis from canada Posted April 22, 2020 7:12 am

    Uczein jfrtni Discount canadian cialis cialis coupons

  • best place to buy cialis online Posted April 22, 2020 3:08 pm

    Ifodvw cwpnwe Cialis prescriptions generic cialis cost

  • Pingback: how long does viagra last
  • Pingback: generic for viagra
  • Buy viagra on internet Posted May 2, 2020 4:00 am

    Ffnkzn vsizmp sildenafil citrate 100mg Viagra best buy

  • Order viagra without prescription Posted May 2, 2020 7:17 pm

    Ttzbvc eeksjp generic viagara Buy real viagra online without prescription

  • How to get viagra Posted May 3, 2020 6:50 pm

    Mdbqtn uzhsui buy generic viagra online canada Levitra or viagra

  • Generic viagra us Posted May 4, 2020 4:46 am

    Aamhtd mefcfd canada pharmacy viagra generic Order viagra without prescription

  • Buy cheap viagra online us Posted May 4, 2020 10:45 am

    Diyyta okaxwk viagra online generic Free viagra

  • Generic viagra canada Posted May 5, 2020 3:18 am

    Xvzvps nrihda cheap generic viagra Real viagra without prescription

  • 50mg viagra Posted May 5, 2020 9:32 am

    Yjslqo oicazl cheapest viagra prices online Buy viagra no prescription required

  • Generic viagra Posted May 6, 2020 12:20 am

    Wxsokz flikim Buy cheap viagra online US viagra sales

  • Us pharmacy viagra Posted May 6, 2020 2:57 am

    Yykwtm vptaiu Canadian pharmacy viagra legal Viagra best buy

  • Generic viagra us Posted May 6, 2020 7:41 pm

    Fvghhz uutiqa Viagra next day delivery Generic viagra canadian

  • Best price viagra Posted May 6, 2020 11:30 pm

    Ztrvym cuiqto Fda approved viagra Viagra mail order usa

  • Real viagra pharmacy prescription Posted May 7, 2020 8:36 pm

    Fgkhmy abmpwr Canadian generic viagra online 50mg viagra

  • United healthcare viagra Posted May 7, 2020 11:20 pm

    Lmevbz grazgg Canadian viagra and healthcare Order viagra us

  • Order viagra without prescription Posted May 8, 2020 10:56 am

    Sdiirj ptetlf Cialis or viagra Real viagra

  • Free viagra sample Posted May 8, 2020 3:39 pm

    Eebsbv acnczr erection pills Pfizer viagra

  • Rx generic viagra Posted May 9, 2020 5:57 am

    Earkbz knwhtf Buy viagra in us Levitra or viagra

  • Buy generic viagra Posted May 9, 2020 11:43 am

    Qgsbpk rjnmnl Generic viagra us Real viagra without prescription

  • Pingback: chloroquine tablets cost
  • Pingback: cheap viagra
  • yeezy boost 350 v2 Posted May 10, 2020 3:45 pm

    I must express some thanks to you just for rescuing me from such a setting. Just after surfing around throughout the internet and seeing solutions which are not beneficial, I assumed my life was done. Being alive without the presence of answers to the issues you’ve solved by way of your good guide is a critical case, as well as the kind which might have badly affected my entire career if I hadn’t noticed your blog post. The understanding and kindness in handling the whole thing was invaluable. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not come upon such a stuff like this. It’s possible to at this point look forward to my future. Thank you so much for your expert and amazing guide. I won’t hesitate to propose your web sites to any person who wants and needs direction on this matter.

  • Buy viagra overnight delivery Posted May 11, 2020 1:18 am

    Lvkyrs iandoc Get viagra Viagra jelly

  • Viagra or cialis Posted May 11, 2020 6:56 am

    Okbvso yctown Viagra or cialis Us discount viagra overnight delivery

  • Buy viagra overnight delivery Posted May 12, 2020 5:43 am

    Zbymyi jgwlii best generic viagra websites Overnight viagra

  • Buy viagra canada Posted May 12, 2020 2:02 pm

    Gqyimb cgacun viagra prices Canadian pharmacy viagra

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 12, 2020 11:40 pm

    Gdiuza mxrzgp female viagra pill Generic viagra in canada

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 13, 2020 4:59 am

    Sawnuc qxsmjh sildenafil 100 Sale viagra

  • golden goose sneakers Posted May 13, 2020 6:05 pm

    I want to show my respect for your generosity giving support to individuals that should have help with this one subject. Your real dedication to getting the solution along ended up being especially important and have continuously empowered regular people like me to attain their endeavors. This insightful help and advice indicates a lot to me and a whole lot more to my fellow workers. Regards; from everyone of us.

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 13, 2020 11:29 pm

    Dibdvz csbtts Sale viagra Buy discount viagra

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 14, 2020 4:38 am

    Untpqh jkgclx Viagra overnight Generic viagra

  • Pingback: viagra 100mg
  • kyrie 5 spongebob Posted May 17, 2020 11:20 am

    I needed to draft you a little bit of observation just to say thanks the moment again on the remarkable advice you’ve documented here. This is seriously open-handed of people like you to convey unhampered what exactly many people could have made available as an electronic book in making some cash for themselves, notably considering that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those suggestions in addition served as a good way to understand that most people have similar keenness much like my own to learn way more regarding this problem. Certainly there are numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for individuals who looked over your blog post.

  • Pingback: mens ed pills
  • kyrie 5 shoes Posted May 20, 2020 6:57 am

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone an extremely spectacular chance to read critical reviews from this web site. It’s usually so ideal and packed with fun for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit the blog at the very least 3 times in one week to find out the new issues you have. And of course, I am just always contented concerning the sensational tactics you serve. Certain 1 points in this article are clearly the most suitable I have had.

  • cheap erectile dysfunction pills online Posted May 21, 2020 11:21 am

    Koekhz mahagv cheap ed pills mens erection pills

  • best non prescription ed pills Posted May 21, 2020 1:52 pm

    Kyvoaf izoiua erectile dysfunction medications best otc ed pills

  • Johnny Shovo Posted May 22, 2020 8:56 am

    This is a jolly fascinating post. Hinder my locate mambo jambo

  • goyard Posted May 22, 2020 3:52 pm

    I enjoy you because of every one of your hard work on this web page. My niece delights in going through internet research and it is easy to see why. A lot of people know all about the dynamic manner you make both useful and interesting techniques through your web blog and as well encourage response from the others about this area of interest while my simple princess is studying a lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the year. You have been carrying out a superb job.

  • Pingback: mens erection pills
  • best non prescription ed pills Posted May 23, 2020 5:56 am

    Nkksns lcfnwa ed medications best otc ed pills

  • erectile dysfunction drugs Posted May 23, 2020 8:14 am

    Dornrh xsttzk erectile dysfunction medications male ed pills

  • best ed pills Posted May 25, 2020 3:13 am

    Lljeer lqgyvl generic ed pills best erectile dysfunction pills

  • medicine for impotence Posted May 25, 2020 5:33 am

    Cqmxhp peblrf male erection pills ed meds online without doctor prescription

  • hermes handbags Posted May 25, 2020 10:22 am

    My spouse and i got so comfortable that Emmanuel could do his web research out of the ideas he had in your web page. It is now and again perplexing to just be giving for free tactics which usually many people may have been trying to sell. And now we acknowledge we’ve got the blog owner to appreciate for this. The specific illustrations you made, the straightforward site navigation, the friendships you aid to foster – it’s everything astounding, and it’s facilitating our son in addition to the family believe that this idea is exciting, which is extraordinarily indispensable. Thank you for the whole thing!

  • Pingback: online ed medications
  • top rated ed pills Posted May 26, 2020 11:37 pm

    Wuhlnh nhgfyx medicine erectile dysfunction ed medication

  • cheap erectile dysfunction pills Posted May 27, 2020 1:37 am

    Pplcll fllpyh non prescription erection pills medicine for erectile

  • off white jordan 1 Posted May 27, 2020 4:25 pm

    My spouse and i have been absolutely satisfied when Michael could complete his investigations by way of the precious recommendations he grabbed in your weblog. It is now and again perplexing to just happen to be handing out secrets and techniques which other people have been making money from. So we grasp we now have you to thank for this. These illustrations you made, the straightforward website menu, the friendships your site make it possible to create – it is all superb, and it is facilitating our son in addition to our family imagine that the theme is amusing, and that is especially important. Many thanks for all!

  • cheapest ed pills online Posted May 29, 2020 4:08 am

    Ukzfcr zjbnym cialis from india over the counter erectile dysfunction pills

  • best ed medication Posted May 29, 2020 6:19 am

    Mdsddl modeou generic for cialis buy ed pills

  • air max 97 Posted May 30, 2020 2:38 am

    I would like to get across my appreciation for your generosity in support of those who absolutely need assistance with in this topic. Your special commitment to passing the message around appeared to be extremely productive and have without exception helped ladies just like me to reach their goals. Your amazing useful facts denotes a lot a person like me and further more to my fellow workers. Many thanks; from all of us.

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 31, 2020 2:45 am

    Apuklh nkcofi Buy viagra Real viagra pharmacy prescription

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 31, 2020 4:54 am

    Okatsl pmhwzn Buy viagra online Viagra next day delivery

  • Johnny Shovo Posted June 1, 2020 4:11 am

    Here is some high quality website ! Check this out: articole pescuit

  • nike air max 90 Posted June 1, 2020 3:20 pm

    I just wanted to post a small word so as to say thanks to you for all the superb tips and tricks you are sharing here. My long internet lookup has now been recognized with brilliant facts and strategies to exchange with my relatives. I would state that that most of us website visitors are definitely fortunate to dwell in a good place with very many wonderful individuals with useful principles. I feel quite blessed to have seen your webpages and look forward to tons of more pleasurable times reading here. Thank you once more for a lot of things.

  • Pingback: buy hydroxychloroquine
  • Candy Danco Posted June 3, 2020 11:29 am

    Here is some high quality website ! Check this out: fortnite account generator

  • longchamp outlet Posted June 3, 2020 5:35 pm

    I am only writing to make you be aware of of the notable experience our daughter obtained visiting the blog. She figured out so many details, including what it is like to possess a great helping nature to have men and women really easily learn a number of problematic matters. You really exceeded our desires. I appreciate you for rendering those good, safe, informative as well as unique tips about your topic to Lizeth.

  • can i buy hydroxychloroquine over the counter Posted June 5, 2020 4:55 am

    can i buy hydroxychloroquine over the counter https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  • Andrei Elizahe Posted June 5, 2020 2:10 pm

    Vrei sa stai toata ziua in soare la pescuit? Este perfect. Atunci poti vizita siteul nostru apasa asta

  • hermes birkin Posted June 5, 2020 8:38 pm

    I really wanted to send a brief note in order to appreciate you for the unique points you are posting on this website. My considerable internet look up has at the end of the day been compensated with pleasant facts to exchange with my good friends. I would express that many of us website visitors actually are undeniably fortunate to be in a really good place with very many awesome people with great hints. I feel really grateful to have encountered your entire webpage and look forward to really more exciting moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for everything.

  • Pingback: canada online pharmacy
  • free xbox gift card codes Posted June 7, 2020 6:17 am

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out
    for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  • Sarah Johnesa Posted June 8, 2020 7:05 am

    Hello , If you want free xbox free you can get to theese codes free xbox card codes

  • air max 270 Posted June 8, 2020 9:58 am

    I’m also commenting to make you know of the fabulous encounter my friend’s daughter found reading through the blog. She realized too many things, with the inclusion of what it’s like to have an incredible coaching heart to have most people effortlessly know just exactly a variety of very confusing subject areas. You really surpassed our own desires. Many thanks for churning out such precious, trusted, informative and even easy guidance on that topic to Sandra.

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 10, 2020 9:46 am

    Yjqrle cupokr canada drugs online canada pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 10, 2020 9:46 am

    Sacrec vvrgpm best online canadian pharmacy rx pharmacy

  • red bottom shoes Posted June 10, 2020 2:15 pm

    I am just commenting to make you be aware of of the perfect encounter my girl developed visiting your web site. She discovered several details, which included what it is like to have a very effective giving style to get most people without problems fully grasp specific tortuous things. You really exceeded visitors’ desires. I appreciate you for showing such necessary, healthy, edifying and in addition fun guidance on the topic to Lizeth.

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 11, 2020 5:45 am

    Lhimrd eosfhv canadian pharmacy online online pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 11, 2020 5:45 am

    Kpivjn fdzpch walmart pharmacy rx pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 12, 2020 1:47 am

    Ncornz gkyqst canadian pharmacy online canadian online pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 12, 2020 1:48 am

    Eukibz jiplea best canadian pharmacy online canadian pharmacy

  • Andrei Johnese Posted June 12, 2020 9:27 am

    Check out this awesome website robux generator

  • Mandela Carreyb Posted June 12, 2020 2:40 pm

    Check out this awesome website free steam gift card codes

  • Andrei Elizahe Posted June 12, 2020 7:51 pm

    Check out this awesome website free robux

  • keflex 500 mg tablet Posted June 13, 2020 12:50 am

    keflex 500 mg tablet https://keflex.webbfenix.com/

  • Geamanu Johnesb Posted June 13, 2020 1:06 am

    Check out this awesome website robux generator

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 13, 2020 7:14 am

    Vdfids hbjuwj Buy viagra no prescription Order viagra

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 13, 2020 7:15 am

    Vzscwv juyhhw Generic viagra us Rx generic viagra

  • Pingback: cialis mastercard
  • EstherSeaks Posted June 14, 2020 2:52 am

    Kxsdcr dmgsny Buy viagra now Canadian generic viagra online

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 14, 2020 2:53 am

    Mviofo innbgn generic viagra Female viagra

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 14, 2020 9:49 pm

    Fcbcvz dtgbnv Get viagra Buy viagra in us

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 14, 2020 9:50 pm

    Wyymuz huwwvv Buy viagra online Buy viagra no prescription required

  • JamesDen Posted June 14, 2020 10:08 pm

    Знаете ли вы?
    Иногда для поддержки экономики деньги «разбрасывают с вертолёта».
    Англичане купили заказанную португальцами рукопись голландца и бельгийца с изображениями монархов десяти королевств.
    Мама и четверо детей снимают фильмы о своей жизни во время войны.
    Первая председательница Верховного суда Татарии молчала по поводу своей службы в НКВД.
    Владелец вернул похищенную картину Пикассо почтой, не найдя покупателей.

    http://www.0pb8hx.com/

  • buy careprost Posted June 15, 2020 6:23 am
  • longchamp handbags Posted June 15, 2020 6:04 pm

    I wish to show some appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this particular dilemma. Because of scouting throughout the the web and seeing techniques that were not powerful, I figured my entire life was gone. Living minus the strategies to the difficulties you’ve resolved all through your good guide is a critical case, and the kind that could have badly affected my career if I hadn’t discovered the website. Your own personal talents and kindness in dealing with almost everything was vital. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t encountered such a solution like this. It’s possible to at this moment relish my future. Thanks for your time very much for the expert and result oriented help. I will not think twice to suggest your site to anybody who needs to have counselling on this topic.

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 15, 2020 7:16 pm

    Ktrzvh ztevxl viagra generic canadian online pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 15, 2020 7:16 pm

    Qlxhxb fbfxzt generic viagra online online canadian pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 16, 2020 12:35 pm

    Jwrjwg jftumk cialis online canadian pharmacy online

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 16, 2020 12:35 pm

    Dgoiqa dakhge generic cialis online canada online pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 17, 2020 7:42 am

    Wvktfs bffcku Get cialis walmart pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 17, 2020 7:43 am

    Zennbo digleu Buy cialis walmart pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 18, 2020 1:10 am

    Nwfkca tkkwjz cialis generic canadian pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 18, 2020 1:10 am

    Yknnvp mbijqj Low price cialis canadian pharmacy

  • Approved viagra Posted June 18, 2020 8:23 pm
  • Viagra mail order us Posted June 18, 2020 8:24 pm

    Lgyuuw qsaqui vardenafil pill

  • hermes belts Posted June 18, 2020 8:39 pm

    I want to show some thanks to this writer for bailing me out of this type of issue. After surfing through the online world and finding proposals which were not productive, I figured my life was done. Living devoid of the answers to the difficulties you’ve fixed through this posting is a serious case, and ones which might have in a negative way affected my career if I hadn’t come across the blog. Your personal training and kindness in handling all the stuff was precious. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a thing like this. I am able to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time very much for this reliable and result oriented guide. I won’t be reluctant to endorse your blog post to anybody who requires guidance on this situation.

  • Approved viagra Posted June 19, 2020 2:42 pm

    Bubqfb vqmqcy vardenafil

  • Levitra vs viagra Posted June 19, 2020 2:43 pm

    Xsmado wjazhq levitra generic

  • Pingback: vardenafil generic
  • JamesDen Posted June 20, 2020 4:14 am

    Знаете ли вы?
    Консервативные художественные критики обрушились на портрет девушки, называя её гермафродитом, дочерью Каина и проституткой.
    Андрогинный псевдоним не спас автора от расшифровки.
    Русские мечтали о шапке-невидимке, а древние греки — о кольце невидимости.
    В Чехословакии и СССР был свой «поцелуй победы».
    Водитель ледового комбайна стал звездой единственного матча НХЛ, в котором принял участие.

    0PB8hX.com

  • cialis 20mg price Posted June 20, 2020 7:58 am

    cialis 20mg price https://www.wisig.org/

  • Viagra jelly Posted June 20, 2020 8:19 am

    Lcherp jraepw vardenafil price

  • Canadain viagra Posted June 20, 2020 8:20 am

    Edcfmj hlkblu buy levitra

  • Genny Pulica Posted June 20, 2020 4:48 pm
  • Johnny Ioni Posted June 20, 2020 10:18 pm
  • Buy brand viagra Posted June 21, 2020 3:23 am

    Ixzgbo ipdxhx generic vardenafil online cheap ed pills

  • Canada viagra Posted June 21, 2020 3:23 am

    Uukjvr thqsrt vardenafil coupon buying ed pills online

  • Johnny Ioni Posted June 21, 2020 9:52 am

    This is a very fascinating post. Check my purlieus see more of my website

  • Johnny Danco Posted June 21, 2020 3:55 pm

    This is a jolly interesting post. Hinder my site see more

  • Genny Pulica Posted June 21, 2020 8:50 pm

    This is a jolly fascinating post. Thwart my site Check my website

  • Real viagra pharmacy prescription Posted June 21, 2020 9:14 pm

    Icofvd qdvyxb super kamagra top erection pills

  • Buy viagra Posted June 21, 2020 9:14 pm

    Zvrtaa khplpm kamagra gel impotence pills

  • Genny Danco Posted June 22, 2020 1:45 am

    This is a very compelling post. Hinder my purlieus see more of This

  • Johnny Shovo Posted June 22, 2020 7:20 am

    This is a very interesting post. Hinder my site click This

  • Michaelden Posted June 22, 2020 10:14 am

    Hey, see my website . Your website is awesome btw . see more of this

  • Buy cheap viagra now Posted June 22, 2020 4:46 pm

    Vwphnt rfawta betfair casino online betfair casino online

  • Best viagra alternative Posted June 22, 2020 4:47 pm

    Oxvzhi ldkhvm casino virgin casino online nj

  • Pfizer viagra canada Posted June 23, 2020 4:34 am

    Ahqnau cigmep generic vardenafil online online canadian pharmacy

  • Pfizer viagra Posted June 23, 2020 4:35 am

    Hkvlno ohbdvj vardenafil price canadian pharmacy online

  • Lowest price for viagra Posted June 23, 2020 1:22 pm

    Ipgdjc acmolc online casinos party casino online nj

  • Pfizer viagra 50mg Posted June 23, 2020 1:23 pm

    Crxeoj xqvkiq best slots to play online casino online real money

  • Johnny Pulica Posted June 24, 2020 8:19 am

    This is a very captivating post. Hinder my locate Check this out

  • 50mg viagra Posted June 24, 2020 1:59 pm

    Ifklcs ashymh propecia hair loss best over the counter ed pills

  • Viagra best buy Posted June 24, 2020 1:59 pm

    Dthljg jzxcrk propecia hair loss pills erectile dysfunction

  • Buy viagra australia Posted June 24, 2020 9:03 pm

    Sijyaw qbuzlm buy cialis generic online online pharmacy

  • Viagra next day Posted June 24, 2020 9:05 pm

    Lxxqhq uccafg cialis 10mg canada online pharmacy

  • Generic viagra us Posted June 25, 2020 7:38 pm

    Vnanir ddetib generic viagra online erectile dysfunction medications

  • Viagra australia Posted June 25, 2020 7:38 pm

    Ddzkue dcxvqz sildenafil price gnc ed pills

  • Pingback: levitra
  • Buy viagra with discount Posted June 26, 2020 10:00 pm

    Glkoyw ewctwr viagra viagra erection pills

  • Get viagra fast Posted June 26, 2020 10:01 pm

    Zzscsz admnaa free viagra generic ed pills

  • Viagra approved Posted June 27, 2020 10:31 pm

    Zmmyac nxuttc online casinos real money best online casinos that payout

  • Samples of viagra Posted June 27, 2020 10:32 pm

    Bzotxs hhczvw casino real money online slots real money

  • Candy Danco Posted June 28, 2020 4:09 am

    This is a extremely captivating post. Check my purlieus Check my site now

  • Dan Ioni Posted June 28, 2020 6:56 am

    This is a jolly fascinating post. Check my site see my website

  • Johnny Danco Posted June 28, 2020 11:30 am

    This is a extremely interesting post. Report register my purlieus Check my site now

  • Candy Ioni Posted June 28, 2020 2:08 pm

    This is a very interesting post. Report register my purlieus free account generator fortnite

  • Johnny Shovo Posted June 28, 2020 4:21 pm

    This is a very compelling post. Check my site free account generator fortnite

  • Viagra original pfizer order Posted June 28, 2020 6:05 pm

    Hebczy rarajh online casino games real money free slots

  • Johnny Danco Posted June 28, 2020 6:33 pm

    This is a very interesting post. Check my locate free account generator fortnite

  • Genny Shovo Posted June 28, 2020 8:45 pm

    This is a bleeding interesting post. Check my purlieus fortnite account generator

  • Genny Shovo Posted June 28, 2020 11:00 pm

    This is a extremely fascinating post. Report register my site fortnite free account generator

  • Generic viagra cheap Posted June 29, 2020 1:17 am

    Yzyxup ksvtfk viagra price Buy pfizer viagra in canada

  • Samples of viagra Posted June 29, 2020 1:19 am

    Qdoyjw gmkess viagra without doctor prescription Viagra next day

  • Candy Pulica Posted June 29, 2020 3:26 am

    This is a very captivating post. Check my position fortnite free account generator

  • Genny Pulica Posted June 29, 2020 5:40 am

    This is a bleeding captivating post. Hinder my purlieus free account generator fortnite

  • Pingback: erection pills generic viagra
  • Canadian generic viagra online Posted June 29, 2020 4:43 pm

    Aeykhg qtffpe personal loan loans online

  • Us discount viagra overnight delivery Posted June 29, 2020 5:27 pm

    Yspxnr cwiikm payday advance loans for bad credit

  • Alternative for viagra Posted June 29, 2020 7:23 pm

    Hhocvg ewjeet online casino slots no download gambling games

  • Free viagra sample Posted June 29, 2020 7:24 pm

    Ackyvc ptjqvb doubleu casino online casino online casino real money usa

  • Generic viagra in canada Posted June 30, 2020 11:56 am

    Mdwhqc bzuzke no credit check loans payday loan lenders

  • Buy cheap viagra online Posted June 30, 2020 12:42 pm

    Ugtvpv oyetpv bad credit personal loans instant loans

  • Viagra mail order usa Posted June 30, 2020 7:47 pm

    Osoqoj qvtrmc cialis generic cialis tadalafil canada online pharmacy

  • Pfizer viagra canada Posted June 30, 2020 7:48 pm

    Avgqua xgcxyw cialis pill best online pharmacy

  • Buy viagra australia Posted June 30, 2020 9:02 pm

    Oauqhc tfmxst same day payday loans casino online games

  • Viagra next day delivery Posted June 30, 2020 9:02 pm

    Ugmiqa kzwkgx installment loans for bad credit betfair casino online

  • Get viagra fast Posted July 1, 2020 12:03 pm

    Vrtcec emcuqk instant payday loans online installment loans

  • Brand name viagra Posted July 1, 2020 1:23 pm

    Zsjtgp jfiapq personal loan loan for bad credit

  • Low cost canadian viagra Posted July 1, 2020 5:45 pm

    Jnezvw sqqtpu loans for bad credit play casino online

  • Order viagra usa Posted July 2, 2020 10:56 am

    Arfklf qzponp online loans no credit check online casinos usa

  • Generic viagra cheap Posted July 2, 2020 5:12 pm

    Tcmyap cvuqhs installment loans for bad credit real money casino

  • Real viagra online Posted July 2, 2020 5:13 pm

    Czmnyc pbjmkh online payday loans no credit check casino games online

  • Canadian healthcare viagra Posted July 3, 2020 2:44 am

    Kfrtki stcfgb payday lenders online cash loans

  • Johnny IoniK Posted July 3, 2020 7:55 am

    This is a bleeding compelling post. Thwart my site watch my website

  • Sweetmeats DancoK Posted July 3, 2020 10:22 am

    This is a jolly fascinating post. Hinder my position click here

  • Discount viagra online Posted July 3, 2020 12:01 pm

    Cytfsw nsyuod online loans loans online

  • Dan Pulicac Posted July 3, 2020 12:47 pm

    This is a bleeding captivating post. Check my site see more

  • generic tadalafil Posted July 4, 2020 4:10 am

    Ogoolx rragyx furosemide 100 mg buy lasix online

  • scule pescuit Posted July 4, 2020 9:39 am

    Very good info. Lucky me I came across your website by accident (stumbleupon).

    I have saved as a favorite for later!

  • cialis price Posted July 4, 2020 7:44 pm

    Txiftv hyqmrb lasix 100mg lasix generic

  • cialis cialis generic Posted July 5, 2020 11:01 am

    Ucqsel rldush Penegra buy Tadora

  • viagra sample Posted July 5, 2020 3:17 pm

    Amwjzr bsobfi zithromax antibiotic post dental extraction prophylactic antibiotics zithromax

  • cialis cialis online Posted July 5, 2020 3:36 pm

    Zeabam khfiwh Vilitra online Zydena

  • cialis online pharmacy Posted July 5, 2020 6:58 pm

    Dlkvgo ffpast buy lasix online lasix 40mg

  • generic cialis at walmart Posted July 6, 2020 8:55 am

    Unmiob xxmarn lasix 100 mg lasix 100 mg

  • Pingback: slot games
  • purchase cialis Posted July 6, 2020 9:43 pm

    Iqegeb kjqqtw purchase clomid clomiphene online

  • cialis online Posted July 7, 2020 1:01 am

    Dbiylz zzvhej order clomid clomiphene generic

  • Jerryken Posted July 7, 2020 1:22 am

    Знаете ли вы?
    Каждая шестая яркая галактика во Вселенной очень сильно испускает газы.
    Предок вождя революции участвовал в управлении долгами Российской империи.
    Консервативные художественные критики обрушились на портрет девушки, называя её гермафродитом, дочерью Каина и проституткой.
    Художник-карикатурист известен пародией на мунковский «Крик».
    Первый в мире короткоствольный револьвер (англ.)русск. с откидным барабаном стал символом кинонуара.

    arbeca

  • tadalafil dosage Posted July 7, 2020 9:50 am

    Rxhvwt oewxcd lasix furosemide 40 mg generic lasix

  • tadalafil cialis Posted July 7, 2020 12:45 pm

    Hcqlcj txsvte amoxil amoxicillin

  • cheap cialis Posted July 7, 2020 5:23 pm

    Abtejx sqpzep amoxicillin without a doctor where to buy amoxicillin

  • tadalafil cialis Posted July 7, 2020 10:28 pm

    Rqlxoh qeaofa lasix online lasix side effects

  • Genny IoniF Posted July 8, 2020 3:31 pm

    This is a bleeding captivating post. Hinder my locate click here

  • Genny Ionia Posted July 8, 2020 5:54 pm

    This is a jolly interesting post. Check my locate design online

  • canadian pharmacy viagra Posted July 8, 2020 6:54 pm

    Jonxde jldzul clomid generic where can i buy clomid

  • Dan Shovop Posted July 8, 2020 8:16 pm

    This is a jolly interesting post. Thwart my site click here

  • Johnny Dancoc Posted July 8, 2020 10:41 pm

    This is a extremely fascinating post. Check my site click here

  • purchase cialis Posted July 8, 2020 10:50 pm

    Vkxrze hkzqcc price of zithromax 250mg without a doctor prescription azithromycin side effects azithromycin 250 mg side effects

  • Genny Ionib Posted July 9, 2020 1:08 am

    This is a extremely fascinating post. Hinder my position web design

  • cialis 5 mg Posted July 9, 2020 3:12 am

    Ldoipq vkqhti buy azithromycin zithromax antibiotic

  • Dan Pulicad Posted July 9, 2020 3:18 am

    This is a bleeding fascinating post. Hinder my locate click here

  • buy cialis online overnight shipping Posted July 9, 2020 3:34 am

    Rgvvqe cxapyg Penegra buy Cenforce

  • Genny Ionin Posted July 9, 2020 5:16 am

    This is a bleeding fascinating post. Hinder my purlieus see more

  • Jerryken Posted July 9, 2020 5:24 am

    Знаете ли вы?
    Согласно мифу, Марута Сар пыталась примирить Арарат и Арагац, но не смогла.
    Иракский физрук получил мировую известность под псевдонимом «ангел смерти».
    «С любимыми не расставайтесь…» автор написал после того, как чуть не погиб в железнодорожной катастрофе.
    Фиктивно отменить рабство в Камбодже её короля заставили французские колонизаторы.
    Перечень имён может быть самостоятельным поэтическим жанром.

    http://arbeca.net/

  • viagra prescription Posted July 9, 2020 1:39 pm

    Gfrfcc csyltf purchase clomiphene clomid treats

  • generic cialis Posted July 11, 2020 5:14 am

    Iagorx rqmxha clomid medication buy clomiphene online

  • Pingback: canadian viagra and healthcare
  • xbox codes generator Posted July 11, 2020 12:59 pm

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the greatest blogs on the internet.
    I’m going to highly recommend this site!

  • google play gift card codes Posted July 11, 2020 2:34 pm

    Asking questions are in fact good thing if you are not
    understanding something totally, except this article gives nice understanding yet.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[vc_row css=".vc_custom_1482563903578{background-color: #4ea145 !important;}"][vc_column width="1/3"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column_text css=".vc_custom_1482564102385{padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}"]

San Diego Book Review Logo

[/vc_column_text][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FSanDiegoBookReview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2840" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6523"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2FSDBookReview||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2839" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6536"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinterest.com%2FSanDiegoBR%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2848" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6522"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.instagram.com%2Fsandiegobookreview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2847" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6533"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.linkedin.com%2Fin%2Fsandiegobookreview%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2846" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6532"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fplus.google.com%2F%2BSandiegobookreview||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2845" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6531"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fsandiegobookreview.tumblr.com%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2844" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6530"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fchannel%2FUCj2g00tJw-MS57mDqGVTT7w||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="2857" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6526"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sandiegobookreview.com%2Ffeed%2F||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="6525" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6524"][mpc_icon transition="slide-up" url="url:https%3A%2F%2Ficons8.com%2Fregister%2F%3Fkey%3Dxkq6||target:%20_blank|" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="full" icon_image="6529" margin_divider="true" margin_css="margin-top:10px;margin-right:8px;" hover_icon_type="image" hover_icon_image_size="full" hover_icon_image="6528"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fsandiegobookreview.com%2Flegal%2F|||" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="All rights reserved. Cookies, Terms of Use & Privacy Policy" icon="fa fa-angle-double-right" icon_color="#000000" icon_size="18" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" hover_font_color="#cf030e" hover_icon_color="#cf030e" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="San Diego Book Review © 2017. " icon_color="#000000" icon_size="18" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" hover_font_color="#000000" hover_icon_color="#000000" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][mpc_button preset="mpc_preset_96" block="true" url="url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.icons8.com||target:%20_blank|" font_preset="mpc_preset_51" font_color="#000000" font_size="16" font_line_height="1.5" font_align="center" title="Our Website Proudly Supports & Uses Icons8.com Icons" icon_type="image" icon_image_size="16x16" icon_image="6529" icon_effect="stay-right" icon_gap="5" padding_divider="true" padding_css="padding-bottom:10px;" hover_font_color="#0a6c9d" hover_icon_color="#0a6c9d" mpc_tooltip__disable="true"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][/vc_column][/vc_row]