The 2016 Books of the Year

[vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”2016 BOOKS OF THE YEAR” font_container=”tag:h2|text_align:center” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner css=”.vc_custom_1482438615827{padding-top: 30px !important;padding-bottom: 60px !important;}”][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”1000″][vc_column_text]2016 Pradip M. Sarbadhikari Award[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”1300″][vc_column_text]2016 Anton Chekhov Award[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”1600″][vc_column_text]2016 Interview Award[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″ animation_in_type=”transition.perspectiveLeftIn” animation_in_offset=”95″ animation_in_duration=”700″ animation_in_delay=”1900″][vc_column_text]2016 Dorothy Parker Award[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_column_text]

Well thank God we all survived that although I do have to note that at the time of writing there is still one month, one-twelfth, 12.5% of 2016 left to go and so who the hell knows what might happen next, emphasis on the hell? However, let’s assume that you aren’t reading this on an iPad with dwindling battery life at the bottom of a coal mine while you and your descendants wait out the radioactive after-life that turned the surface of the Earth into a lifeless, soundless glasscape. Always look on the bright side of life! Besides, even if worse comes to worst (and who amongst us would bet against it?) even when that battery does die, that tablet will make a fine serving tray/cutting board and with any luck along with a bit of foresight you threw a few books into a backpack before diving into the mine. Following are a few suggestions for books that will last until the all-clear warning is given:

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_19″ align=”left” content_type=”title” content_position=”0″ content_border_css=”border-width:2px;border-color:#0a6c9d;border-style:solid;” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:5px;padding-right:15px;padding-bottom:5px;padding-left:15px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_65″ font_color=”#cf030e” font_size=”28″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”left” title=”NONFICTION” icon=”fa fa-anchor” icon_color=”#b077b7″ icon_size=”30″ lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:60px;”][vc_custom_heading text=”Masculinity, Media, and the American Presidency by Meredith Conroy” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]Maculinity, Media, and the American Presidency[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

Let’s just dive right into it: Would H. Clinton have defeated Donald Trump if that H. had stood for Hilary (m.) instead of Hillary (f.)? Given the slimness of the margins across several swing states, I dare say you would have to be a fool to argue against that proposition. There are of course many factors of varying weight that weigh upon a voting decision made by some 120 million individuals; however, it requires but the simplest logic to determine that a complete reversal of any one of those factors will re-balance the result.

Digging a bit deeper, how does the gender of a candidate translate into voter opinion when transmitted through the coding and emphases placed on gender traits by media and cultural norms? That question is at the core of Meredith Conroy’s academic yet eminently readable Masculinity, Media and the American Presidency. While published just before the American debacle election, Conroy’s book is a vital study which, if read properly, will lead to a refreshing perspective on how politics is reported and received.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”The Future of Human Space Exploration by Giovanni Bignami and Andrea Sommariva” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]The Future of Human Space Exploration[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

We all need something to be optimistic about and if we’ve made a complete hash of this planet, well let’s try and do better on the next one, hey? The Future of Human Space Exploration gave me a refreshing boost of likelihood where I rather expected a wooly utopia. Exploring, utilizing and ultimately colonizing the moon, Mars and –yes! – beyond is not only feasible it is actually fiscally responsible. The net cost comes in at a profit after the initial stages are paid for. As far as investments go, this is a slam-dunk and there is an even more encouraging bonus. Given that the initial outlay of financial and scientific investment is beyond any single nation’s budget, space exploration could and should achieve the kind of international co-operation envisioned by Gene Roddenberry. Authors Bignami and Sommariva do a brilliant job of stating the scientific, economic and sociological arguments and advances needed to take us beyond the little blue dot in an unimportant solar system on the fringe of a modest galaxy.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_19″ align=”left” content_type=”title” content_position=”0″ content_border_css=”border-width:2px;border-color:#0a6c9d;border-style:solid;” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:5px;padding-right:15px;padding-bottom:5px;padding-left:15px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_65″ font_color=”#cf030e” font_size=”28″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”left” title=”AWARD WINNER” icon=”fa fa-anchor” icon_color=”#b077b7″ icon_size=”30″ lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:60px;”][vc_row_inner content_placement=”middle” css=”.vc_custom_1482444488841{padding-top: 30px !important;}”][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]2016 Pradip M. Sarbadhikari Award[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”2/3″][vc_custom_heading text=”The Pradip M. Sarbadhikari Award” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_custom_heading text=”A Life in Questions by Jeremy Paxman” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]A Life in Questions- Jeremy Paxman[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

Of course, the books one loves the most are the books that touch one personally. As the son of two journalists, both now sadly deceased, I could not help but consider how greatly both would have appreciated a gift of Jeremy Paxman’s memoir of his forty years as a top journalist for the BBC. Using the same intelligent, probing, provocative and devastatingly witty tone that have made Paxman one of the very few people truly deserving of the over-used title of ‘living legend’ A Life in Questions is simply one of the finest books about journalism I have ever read. It will rest comfortably and properly next to The Autobiography of Lincoln Steffens on my shelves for the rest of my life.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_19″ align=”left” content_type=”title” content_position=”0″ content_border_css=”border-width:2px;border-color:#0a6c9d;border-style:solid;” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:5px;padding-right:15px;padding-bottom:5px;padding-left:15px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_65″ font_color=”#cf030e” font_size=”28″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”left” title=”FICTION (NOVELS)” icon=”fa fa-anchor” icon_color=”#b077b7″ icon_size=”30″ lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:60px;”][vc_custom_heading text=”The Parcel by Anosh Irani” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]The Parcel[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

Anyone can write a book that perfectly captures the reader’s immediate physical and cultural milieu, filling it with personal insight and occasionally brilliant turns of phrase. Those books are called diaries and perhaps you’re writing your own. Novels however need to justify their existence not as mere ledgers of everyday toil, but as something wonderfully strange that so captivate their readers that they are lured or forced into living a life they have either not considered previously or indeed refused as horrific.

Anosh Irani’s The Parcel is not an easy read. Good. The prose and deeply understood characters are such that they compel us onwards deeper and deeper into this tragedy of transsexual prostitution in India. Through it all there is a noble thread of a life chosen in the face of familial rejection for if our own family rejects us we can go on and form our own family. The chosen family too can place demands upon us that we as individuals may choose to refuse. So ultimately, is a family a good thing or a bad thing?

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”The Ecliptic by Benjamin Wood” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]The Ecliptic Benjamin Wood[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

What a seductive world it is that Benjamin Wood lures his characters into in The Ecliptic. For those of you who are artists, the mere thought of a retreat where you could live permanently, with all your basic needs cared for, leaving you all the time required to complete the masterpiece that has frustrated you in the hectic, noise-filled, gratingly commercial outside world; well, who could ask for anything more? But then again there’s that old Chinese curse whereby be careful what you wish for because you might get it. No novel I have ever read has better opened the layers of the need, the inspiration and even the techniques of artistry than The Ecliptic.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_19″ align=”left” content_type=”title” content_position=”0″ content_border_css=”border-width:2px;border-color:#0a6c9d;border-style:solid;” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:5px;padding-right:15px;padding-bottom:5px;padding-left:15px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_65″ font_color=”#cf030e” font_size=”28″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”left” title=”AWARD WINNER” icon=”fa fa-anchor” icon_color=”#b077b7″ icon_size=”30″ lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:60px;”][vc_row_inner content_placement=”middle” css=”.vc_custom_1482444508718{padding-top: 30px !important;}”][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]2016 Anton Chekhov Award[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”2/3″][vc_custom_heading text=”The Anton Chekhov Award” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_custom_heading text=”Cruel Beautiful World by Caroline Leavitt” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]Cruel Beautiful World[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

I chose to name the Award for Best Novel for Anton Chekhov because in my opinion all great stories are founded on great characters, where villainy and heroism alike are outcomes of behaviour and not anything innate. That was Chekhov’s achievement, whereby you don’t completely hate or completely admire anyone in his plays or stories; rather, you understand and consider yourself in their shoes.

Cruel Beautiful World is equal to Chekhov in presenting a story about family secrets and seduction purely, logically and without pre-judgement. ‘Oh ho!’ you may say, as at least one prominent critic did (I paraphrase) ‘The schoolteacher in the book who seduces the sixteen year old girl so she runs away from home, he must be a villain and must be declared so!’ Well yes I suppose that largely would be so and in most circumstances there’s justice in that view. However, I look at Caroline Leavitt’s decision to not dress her schoolteacher in the black cape of melodrama a strength of her novel and not in any way a shirking of responsibility. Look to your own distant family histories my darlings. My grandfather was thirty and my grandmother was fifteen when they met and they were happily married for forty years. Was he a sexual predator?

Beyond that issue, what I loved about Cruel Beautiful World is that the book I thought I was going to be reading after its introductory scene and plot-setting was not the book I read. Instead, Leavitt surprises, shifts focus, returns to the main and ultimately makes us care about every person and every voice in her novel’s 367 pages. This is what great writing is all about.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_19″ align=”left” content_type=”title” content_position=”0″ content_border_css=”border-width:2px;border-color:#0a6c9d;border-style:solid;” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:5px;padding-right:15px;padding-bottom:5px;padding-left:15px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_65″ font_color=”#cf030e” font_size=”28″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”left” title=”ODDS N’ SODS” icon=”fa fa-anchor” icon_color=”#b077b7″ icon_size=”30″ lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:60px;”][vc_custom_heading text=”Trouble is Our Business: New Stories by Irish Crime Writers” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]Trouble is Our Business[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

This is an absolutely splendid collection of twenty-four stories by the cream of Ireland’s writers. With my immigrant’s pride, it never ceases to amaze me how this small island with a population roughly that of metropolitan Toronto continues to produce excellent storytellers by the dozen every single year.

Not that it should matter, but just so you know, do not assume that all these stories take place in a Theme Pub where one drunk smashes another drunk over the head with a shillelagh then makes his getaway in a donkey cart while being pursued by a squadron of Garda disguised as sheep. (thinking) (Note to self: write that one up) The writers are Irish, however Ireland has emerged from its insular, navel-gazing self and these stories reflect that. Some touch on the supernatural, most are concerned with the psychological, all will hold your attention. I heartily suggest that if these writers are new to you, you will find favourites among them and thus you will find fresh novelists to seek out. So look at Trouble is Our Business as something like a big box of Quality Street … filled with poisoned chocolates. Muahahaha!

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”The Return of the Theorists: Dialogues with Great Thinkers in International Relations” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]The Return of the Theorists[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

This is a splendid book of academic imagination that shows you what professors of philosophy can do when they are allowed the freedom of the page. Everyone from Aristotle, Plato, Kant, Descartes, Machiavelli and all those other names that kept you up late at night during university while cramming for final exams are presented here in imagined dialogues. They explain their theories, often in conversation with one another, and even more seductively, we are presented with the author’s best guesses as to what these brilliant thinkers would have made of our present circumstances. For whom amongst us would not emerge the wiser after considering Hobbes on the EU or Adam Smith on globalization? Every page presents a fresh insight and – oh by the way – academics can write!

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”The Roar of the Lionesses: Women’s Football in England by Carrie Dunn” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]The Roar of the Lionesses[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

As I have said many times in many different places, in my heart of hearts I have always been a sportswriter. Sport presents us with all the good and bad complexity of human existence on a field of play within a defined time limit. Besides, games are fun. That’s why we enjoy them.

The British sportswriter Carrie Dunn spent a year traveling, observing and interviewing English women’s football players (you may call it soccer but I won’t hold it against you). What emerges is a case study of the financial and sociological barriers women face even though they train as hard at the same game with the same rules with the same skills as their elite male counterparts. You will not be able to read this book without coming away with a reminder of how at the root of it all what drives the elite athlete forwards is a love of the game and the camaraderie a shared love creates. This is top-notch sports writing.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_19″ align=”left” content_type=”title” content_position=”0″ content_border_css=”border-width:2px;border-color:#0a6c9d;border-style:solid;” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:5px;padding-right:15px;padding-bottom:5px;padding-left:15px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_65″ font_color=”#cf030e” font_size=”28″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”left” title=”AWARD WINNER” icon=”fa fa-anchor” icon_color=”#b077b7″ icon_size=”30″ lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:60px;”][vc_row_inner content_placement=”middle” css=”.vc_custom_1482444528585{padding-top: 30px !important;}”][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]2016 Interview Award[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”2/3″][vc_custom_heading text=”Interview of the Year” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_custom_heading text=”Interview” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_column_text]Coming Soon[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_section][vc_row][vc_column][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_19″ align=”left” content_type=”title” content_position=”0″ content_border_css=”border-width:2px;border-color:#0a6c9d;border-style:solid;” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:5px;padding-right:15px;padding-bottom:5px;padding-left:15px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_65″ font_color=”#cf030e” font_size=”28″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”left” title=”AWARD WINNER” icon=”fa fa-anchor” icon_color=”#b077b7″ icon_size=”30″ lines_color=”#0a6c9d” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” margin_divider=”true” margin_css=”margin-top:60px;”][vc_row_inner content_placement=”middle” css=”.vc_custom_1482444541782{padding-top: 30px !important;}”][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]2016 Dorothy Parker Award[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”2/3″][vc_custom_heading text=”The Dorothy Parker Award” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_custom_heading text=”Writing Experience of the Year
D. Harlan Wilson” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]Battle Without Honor[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

This is my top award that goes to the writer who gave me my top writing experience(s) of the year. That can be for a story, a play, a novel, poetry, any form whatsoever. Mrs Parker herself wrote in practically every genre available and excelled in all of them, so who better to name an award for?

D. Harlan Wilson presented me with two spectacular and completely subversive reading experiences this year: Three Plays and Battle Without Honor or Humanity: Volume 2. There is an incredibly lazy cliché in reviewing that I have probably used about a dozen times in this year-end review (sorry) that goes: ‘This book will make you change the way you think about …’ fish cakes, deep sea diving, suburban sexual relations, fill in your favourite subject. Clichés you know are actually defendable; they are clichés precisely because they actually do describe truths. They are however annoying as mice in the house when they pop up in creative writing because they make it seem that the author isn’t trying hard enough. ‘Come come old man! You’re supposed to sweat so we can be entertained!’ Readers are plantation owners; writers sing gospel songs while under the lash.

Taking that metaphor above forward, D. Harlan Wilson is the writer-slave broken free of his chains. In a very real sense, he writes in clichés, those tropes that elicit Pavlovian responses in us when we see them on a page or stage. They can be anything from noble Presidents fighting to save the nation from apocalypse, to dodgy criminals entering a diner, to academics bemoaning the greyness of their lives; you know les types and you know how to respond to them. But – and this is a very important but – Wilson collides them with one another, makes them self-aware, has them do the opposite of what is expected, makes the trope real by placing it in alternate reality.

I would not for one second recommend D. Harlan Wilson’s work to everyone; I was equal parts delighted and astonished when I read that one of the Three Plays has actually been staged as (and I’m an old theatre hand myself) I would have thought them unstageable. It’s good to be wrong sometimes. However, just as a certain small percentage of opera lovers will find something to love in the songs of Kanye West or vice versa, so too might you the diligent fan of John Grisham or any of the other squarely-written, MFA-approved authors that clog the arteries of bestseller lists might just find Wilson’s skydiving while carrying a live grenade style of experimental writing just as compelling, gripping and tantalizingly challenging as I do. Enjoy.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_5″ width=”30″ lines_style=”dotted” lines_color=”#cf030e” lines_weight=”2″ padding_divider=”true” padding_css=”padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:10px;”][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section][vc_section][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1482444568322{padding-top: 30px !important;}”][vc_column][vc_column_text]

And, that’s another year done. Are there or were there dozens more books that could have been added to these year-end lists? Of course, and there are hundreds beyond that I never had time to read or write about. So challenge yourself. Take a book by a writer you’ve never heard of and give it a try. After all, all our best friends began as strangers.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][/vc_section]

306 Comments

  • http://tinyurl.com Posted November 23, 2019 8:01 am

    This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  • http://tinyurl.com/vdrnyl2 Posted November 24, 2019 2:51 pm

    Hi, the whole thing is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts,
    that’s genuinely fine, keep up writing.

  • ps4 games Posted November 28, 2019 12:29 pm

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found
    it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  • Stevexiply Posted November 29, 2019 1:44 pm

    Propecia Adverse Reactions viagra Healthy Man Radio Commercial

  • quest bars cheap Posted November 29, 2019 10:34 pm

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful article. Thanks for supplying these details.

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 1, 2019 3:33 am

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It’s the little changes that produce the most significant changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  • quest bars cheap coupon twitter Posted December 2, 2019 3:57 pm

    Good information. Lucky me I recently found your
    website by chance (stumbleupon). I have saved it for later!

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 4, 2019 8:16 am

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before ending I am reading this fantastic post to improve my know-how.

  • ps4 games Posted December 5, 2019 1:35 pm

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against
    hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  • ps4 games Posted December 5, 2019 10:33 pm

    Hey! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look
    forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

  • ps4 games Posted December 6, 2019 6:27 am

    I’d like to find out more? I’d love to find
    out more details.

  • ps4 games Posted December 6, 2019 4:37 pm

    Post writing is also a fun, if you know after that you can write or else it is complicated
    to write.

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 9, 2019 8:56 am

    My family every time say that I am wasting my time here at net, but
    I know I am getting experience daily by reading thes fastidious content.

  • quest bars cheap Posted December 9, 2019 10:22 am

    I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

  • ps4 games Posted December 10, 2019 11:25 am

    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Thank you!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  • ps4 games Posted December 12, 2019 7:13 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!

  • coconut oil Posted December 15, 2019 5:02 am

    Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a
    community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  • coconut oil Posted December 16, 2019 1:34 pm

    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had
    to ask!

  • coconut oil Posted December 19, 2019 11:53 pm

    Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, great blog!

  • http://sinnedbeyondhelp.tumblr.com/ Posted December 27, 2019 8:59 pm

    What i do not understood is if truth be told how you’re not really much
    more well-liked than you might be right now.
    You’re so intelligent. You recognize therefore significantly in terms of this topic, made me in my view believe it from numerous various angles.
    Its like women and men are not fascinated until it
    is something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs excellent.
    At all times care for it up!

  • plenty of fish vs match.com free trial Posted December 30, 2019 12:49 am

    You made some decent points there. I checked on the internet for more info about the issue and found most individuals
    will go along with your views on this site.

  • match.com free trial Posted December 30, 2019 4:56 pm

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your
    blog and will eventually come back at some point.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  • asksylphoflight.tumblr.com Posted December 31, 2019 5:02 am

    I used to be able to find good information from your blog articles.

  • https://russellwebster.tumblr.com/ Posted December 31, 2019 1:52 pm

    Having read this I thought it was rather informative.

    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this
    informative article together. I once again find
    myself spending way too much time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  • sling tv Posted January 1, 2020 2:19 am

    Ahaa, its nice conversation regarding this piece of writing here at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

  • http://tinyurl.com/ Posted January 2, 2020 7:27 am

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article
    like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  • sling tv Posted January 2, 2020 9:04 pm

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you,
    However I am having issues with your RSS. I don’t know
    the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody having similar RSS problems?
    Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  • buy cialis Posted January 3, 2020 5:06 pm

    Hello, blame you looking for word! I repost in Facebook

  • sling tv https://asksylphoflight.tumblr.com/ Posted January 4, 2020 11:28 am

    Awesome article.

  • sling tv Posted January 6, 2020 6:08 pm

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your
    augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  • http://tinyurl.com Posted January 7, 2020 6:32 am

    Hey There. I found your weblog the use of msn. That is a really smartly written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful information. Thanks for
    the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  • EverettFub Posted January 10, 2020 2:25 am

    Hello, tender thanks you in regard to tidings! natural viagra alternatives that work http://viapwronline.com I repost in Facebook.
    viagra for men

  • Peterjoymn Posted January 13, 2020 11:58 am

    Hello, give you http://cialisxtl.com looking against phrase! generic cialis at walgreens pharmacy
    hims viagra

  • sling tv Posted January 13, 2020 5:42 pm

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured
    I’d post to let you know. The design look great though!

    Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Kudos

  • sling tv Posted January 14, 2020 7:27 am

    An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I do believe that you ought to write more about this issue,
    it may not be a taboo matter but typically people do not talk about such subjects.
    To the next! Best wishes!!

  • sling tv Posted January 15, 2020 12:56 am

    Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of afterward
    its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it happens.

  • sling tv Posted January 16, 2020 9:56 pm

    Wow, this post is nice, my sister is analyzing these things, therefore
    I am going to tell her.

  • WayneMouby Posted January 17, 2020 6:20 pm

    Cialis liquid cialis taking l-citrulline and cialis together

  • sling tv Posted January 18, 2020 2:25 am

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the
    very same niche as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from a lot of the information you present
    here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thanks a lot!

  • MatEvothe Posted January 18, 2020 4:27 am

    Buy Generic Propecia Online Viagra Usa Overnight Delivery Buy Viagra From Egypt Buy Cialis Lasix Buy No Prescription Preise Levitra 20 Mg

  • WayneMouby Posted January 20, 2020 6:12 pm

    Cialis п»їcialis does medicaid cover cialis

  • sling tv best package 2020 Posted January 23, 2020 10:44 pm

    whoah this blog is great i love reading your articles.

    Stay up the great work! You recognize, lots of individuals are hunting round
    for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  • WayneMouby Posted January 26, 2020 3:49 am
  • WayneMouby Posted January 28, 2020 11:52 am

    Cialis generic cialis coming out when will cialis go generic

  • Robertpew Posted February 1, 2020 2:15 am

    safe place order cialis online cialis sale toronto viagra sale in india

  • Robertpew Posted February 4, 2020 9:19 am

    cheap viagra sale online female cialis pills buy viagra online

  • Robertpew Posted February 7, 2020 11:01 am

    order generic cialis india safe place to buy levitra cheapest levitra uk

  • Robertpew Posted February 10, 2020 11:43 am

    where to buy levitra online where to buy viagra in canada can you buy cialis canada

  • PewLoota Posted February 14, 2020 7:29 pm

    where can i buy viagra in las vegas п»їcialis viagra online pills

  • curso facebook online ads Posted February 16, 2020 8:45 am

    Utilize as dicas desta peça a fim de aprender métodos de marketing especializados que podem ajudá-lo a se relacionar melhor com seus clientes através de técnicas de e-mail e outras estratégias personalizadas.

  • PewLoota Posted February 17, 2020 7:20 pm

    buy viagra queensland cialis online pharmacy mail order viagra usa

  • PewLoota Posted February 20, 2020 10:28 am

    cheapest cialis canada .com $200 cialis coupon cutting cialis pills half

  • PewLoota Posted February 24, 2020 1:38 am

    viagra sale in thailand buy cialis australia sales@cheap-generic-viagra

  • PewLoota Posted February 26, 2020 2:48 pm

    buy viagra soft tabs cialis average wholesale price viagra buy melbourne

  • PewLoota Posted February 28, 2020 8:32 pm

    viagra sale next day delivery cheap legitimate cialis discount generic cialis canada

  • PewLoota Posted March 1, 2020 6:33 pm

    cheap cialis online canadian pharmacy red cialis pills cheap-cialis-e.com

  • PewLoota Posted March 3, 2020 8:07 pm

    cialis pills for cheap viagra order generic cialis online canada

  • PewLoota Posted March 6, 2020 8:09 pm

    cheap canadian cialis online buy viagra online buy cialis fda

  • PewLoota Posted March 13, 2020 6:13 am

    levitra discount drugs generic viagra – levitra cheap online

  • PewLoota Posted March 16, 2020 12:07 am

    cheap non prescription cialis generic levitra vardenafil – generic levitra cheap

  • PewLoota Posted March 19, 2020 6:32 am

    discount cialis pills cialis generic – buy quality viagra online

  • PewLoota Posted March 21, 2020 11:12 pm

    order cialis online mastercard generic levitra vardenafil – viagra sale sa

  • PewLoota Posted March 24, 2020 4:25 pm

    cheap cialis soft cialis generic – buy viagra priligy

  • Alcohol Rehab Arc Rehab Posted March 26, 2020 8:27 pm

    Alcohol Group Therapy http://aaa-rehab.com Alcohol Rehab Near Me http://aaa-rehab.com Best Rehabs
    http://aaa-rehab.com

  • PewLoota Posted March 27, 2020 10:59 am

    п»їdiscount prices on cialis http://alexa24ph.com – generic viagra 100mg cialis super active

  • PewLoota Posted March 30, 2020 1:12 am

    order viagra with no prescription online http://kaletra24.com – Lopinavir buy levitra with no prescription

  • saterb Posted April 1, 2020 5:16 pm
  • Steliesk Posted April 2, 2020 7:53 am

    Star website is less than useless as they just list the total number of machines across all properties, which is not even remotely helpful when doing individual listings.
    play casino There are tons of different software that come from various well-known and less-known entertainment companies, and it is just a matter of opinion and personal preference.

  • Bunddier Posted April 2, 2020 9:16 am

    Paper is a waterproof, tear-resistant synthetic paper, with a special inkjet coating made to improve resistance to water even on printers not designed for this purpose.
    custom papers Because it puts your content in the right context to get the needed result and also avail you some credibility among cheap custom essay writing services.

  • cbd oil that works 2020 Posted April 4, 2020 12:18 am

    Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

  • cbd oil that works 2020 Posted April 4, 2020 3:09 am

    Awesome blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m
    completely confused .. Any ideas? Cheers!

  • expeld Posted April 5, 2020 9:16 pm

    This number of experts ensures that the company is at all-time ready to handle all sorts of assignments without considering their academic levels or complexity. paper writer You are free to consult with them at any time when you need formatting prompts, thesis statement example, structure guide, bibliography sample or anything like that.

  • Ordels Posted April 5, 2020 11:56 pm

    Our high-quality personalized paper napkins will make sure your event looks stylish while also providing a much-needed table accessory for guests to use while they dine, drink and celebrate. write my paper for me The main risk in such situation is the wrong choice of a writer – someone who works using known templates or someone who compiles pieces of books and articles.

  • avoify Posted April 6, 2020 12:15 am

    If you are meeting arriving passengers, you will want to allow enough time to obtain a gate pass and get through the security checkpoint to meet the flight. paper writing service Write an essay on modernisation as a process of social change, the job i like most essay in english essay on football history village and city life essay in english.

  • Reascata Posted April 7, 2020 12:12 am
  • Snutty Posted April 7, 2020 2:39 am

    Then, all it takes is a feather landing on top or a whisper of breath for it all to come tumbling down. saqacommunity By continuing to surf this website, you consent that we will continue using cookies to measure and understand how our web pages are viewed and to improve the way our website works.

  • Gybeamb Posted April 7, 2020 9:00 am
  • saterb Posted April 7, 2020 12:30 pm

    Find offers for a practical compact car, a car withplentyof storage space, a 4×4 vehicle for off-road driving or asportyconvertible. tgu-tommyguns America, clipped their loans outstanding by more than 7 percent last year, according to federal data.

  • voniems Posted April 7, 2020 10:46 pm

    I dived repeatedly with large schools of grey reef sharks, turtles, manta rays and, on one occasion, all of the above within view while dolphins passed overhead. instituto somos iguais Du bist dir nicht sicher, ob sie mit dir flirtet, einfach nur freundlich oder schlicht nicht an dir interessiert ist.

  • Daditte Posted April 7, 2020 11:07 pm
  • owetwove Posted April 8, 2020 12:09 pm
  • SHUSHCET Posted April 8, 2020 11:46 pm

    You will improve dramatically in a short period of time through highly intensive training from a team of teachers. invisionsupport The crown layers have a soft wave and this is then in stunning contrast to the gentle flicks that are throughout the back of this wig.

  • Mendump Posted April 9, 2020 10:44 am

    Body check definition, an obstructing or impeding with the body of the movement or progress of an opponent. indiathebook.com In a mixture of oral and spotlight presentations, posters, a keynote , and a short fieldtrip, we will have the opportunity to discuss in an open and informal environment.

  • buy cialis online without prescription Posted April 11, 2020 6:03 pm

    generally shoulder [url=http://cialisles.com/#]buy cialis online without prescription[/url]
    the wait else harm cialis without a doctor prescription truly memory buy cialis online
    without prescription pretty water http://cialisles.com/

  • kegznkk Posted April 11, 2020 10:28 pm

    whatРІs aristocratic hither it is that these are two-stage congeneric residue intonations Cialis store Heredity See Such It Bands Opposite and How to Weaken It

  • ohevnog Posted April 11, 2020 10:29 pm

    he had to abide prohibited this prosthesis Buy cialis once daily Lastly can be much geezer

  • yilqubw Posted April 12, 2020 12:29 am

    rumours in no chaperone Cialis overnight delivery and Advil) suffocate multilayered denominators

  • hsgdiza Posted April 12, 2020 1:32 am

    Hereby: Sex-dimorphic riff and defended analgesia united Cialis low price how cocos it would to canucks

  • PewLoota Posted April 12, 2020 4:36 am

    cialis super active for sale
    http://tadmedz.com where to buy the cheapest cialis

  • when will cialis be over the counter Posted April 15, 2020 1:32 am

    Auyrex wsumnm cialis generic best price buy generic cialis

  • cialis price costco Posted April 15, 2020 3:51 am

    Drvmnh skuxud cialis over the counter at walmart buy cialis

  • how viagra works Posted April 15, 2020 9:08 am

    when will generic viagra be available [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]how viagra
    works[/url] viagra overnight how viagra works order viagra online https://viagenupi.com/

  • generic albuterol inhaler Posted April 15, 2020 8:20 pm

    otherwise public [url=https://amstyles.com/#]generic
    albuterol inhaler[/url] both rough significantly beat generic ventolin inhalers for sale terribly grand generic albuterol inhaler loud stable https://amstyles.com/

  • Pingback: vagragenericaar.org
  • viagra cialis Posted April 17, 2020 10:00 pm

    Qhycvi knuzcc buy generic cialis online cialis over the counter at walmart

  • cialis online Posted April 17, 2020 10:47 pm

    Mqzozr sywysx cialis dosage 40 mg buy generic cialis online

  • when will cialis be over the counter Posted April 18, 2020 10:59 am

    Otsfal uebqwr price of cialis cialis cost

  • generic cialis Posted April 18, 2020 11:31 am

    Erbmpw mcfmum generic cialis is there a generic cialis available in the us

  • cialis over the counter 2020 Posted April 18, 2020 6:27 pm

    Thqtnh buugac Get viagra fast cialis

  • cialis coupon walmart Posted April 18, 2020 7:05 pm

    Kpfwjl luufos Female viagra when will generic cialis be available

  • buy cialis online safely Posted April 19, 2020 5:35 am

    Ugsccq kchqrk Brand viagra professional is there a generic cialis available in the us

  • cialis no prescription Posted April 19, 2020 6:32 am

    Sdbdko ytblvu Cost viagra cialis generic name

  • where to buy cialis online Posted April 20, 2020 12:21 am

    Uzjoks ishnbh essay help 123 cialis 5mg price

  • cialis online Posted April 20, 2020 12:59 am

    Jnhksc jjmnin buy a term paper buying cialis cheap

  • Pingback: ciprofloxacin hydrochloride
  • cialis 20 mg Posted April 20, 2020 10:40 am

    Ywaqfq ilttyk my essay writer printable cialis coupon

  • cialis price costco Posted April 20, 2020 11:33 am

    Qimtrd zqtmju buy essay online cheap cialis discount

  • cialis coupons Posted April 20, 2020 7:52 pm

    Xfkbma ursdie Buy cialis on line cialis from india

  • cialis over the counter Posted April 20, 2020 8:27 pm

    Ckzycx dzliuo Cialis for order cialis without a prescription

  • cialis price costco Posted April 21, 2020 3:54 am

    Lnudfh stngdt Cialis fast delivery canadian pharmacy cialis

  • over the counter cialis Posted April 21, 2020 4:37 am

    Dwcgfy rqkaet Buy cialis without rx levitra vs cialis

  • cheap cialis online Posted April 21, 2020 2:35 pm

    Soinrt ffbanq Buy cialis overnight delivery cialis otc

  • discount cialis Posted April 21, 2020 3:33 pm

    Uampit feysrf USA cialis cialis over the counter

  • cialis 20 mg price walmart Posted April 22, 2020 12:39 am

    Uikinw jzvwss Buy discount cialis online order cialis online

  • cialis india Posted April 22, 2020 1:24 am

    Waoiyc mwvsnj Cialis prescription best place to buy cialis online

  • cialis Posted April 22, 2020 10:10 am

    Rswyrp mqeniu Cialis order cialis manufacturer coupon 2019

  • generic cialis cost Posted April 22, 2020 10:49 am

    Blugmj ajphjm Cialis low price cialis daily cost

  • Pingback: viagra coupons
  • Pingback: lowest price for viagra
  • saterb Posted April 25, 2020 11:15 am

    Your email address will not be published ? tadalafil (tadaflo-cipla) 5 mg. Required fields are marked (*). dot take with cialis tadalafil 20 mg cena with veterinary-. buy cialis online generic The Pietrosh family sued the uninsured driver and sent notice of the suit to Allstate. Allstate did not intervene. The uninsured driver appeared and defended.

  • Pingback: how long does viagra last
  • Best price for generic viagra Posted May 2, 2020 6:41 am

    Aczbub scfcxh sildenafil without a doctor’s prescription Fda approved viagra

  • Buy now viagra Posted May 3, 2020 2:52 am

    Rbvcnf pcdolg order viagra Free viagra sample

  • Cost of viagra Posted May 3, 2020 11:30 pm

    Qmwrii rzymex buy generic viagra cheap Buy cheap viagra now

  • Generic viagra usa Posted May 4, 2020 7:16 am

    Dhutem vckzur buy cheap viagra online Generic viagra us

  • Viagra australia Posted May 4, 2020 6:22 pm

    Ymuwnb xhgbit generic viagra best price Viagra australia

  • Get viagra fast Posted May 5, 2020 6:11 am

    Ydkhfj yhlibi generic viagra online usa Order viagra us

  • Discount viagra without prescription Posted May 5, 2020 3:40 pm

    Hilqin kjvcuy online viagra sales Canadian pharmacy viagra

  • Buy brand viagra Posted May 6, 2020 1:36 am

    Jdgzmh whazdf Buy brand viagra Lowest price for viagra

  • Warrensag Posted May 6, 2020 3:35 am

    She flicked off the lights and pushed him against the wall. A frame fell face down on the floor and shattered next to them. She didn’t allow him to take notice. She bit at his bottom lip, tugging his face, commanding him to follow her lead as she walked backwards down the hallway, deeper into the darkness, her darkness. And he, submitting to her bestial strength, simply weaved his fingers into the rust of her hair and bowed to her dominion. Like a lowly, unassuming insect, captivated by her hellfire glow.
    http://www.а№ЂаёЃаёІаё°аёћаё°аё‡аё±аё™.net/re?url=https://1080pxnxx.com
    Halfway down the hall, she slammed him back first into the wall again, harder than before — no frames there that time. She clawed at his chest under his shirt as she ate his kiss once more and bit down his neck; the groans he breathed out into the obscurity flinched sharply as her fangs grew less and less forgiving.

    His buckle caught the flash of lamplight seeping in from somewhere outside as she tugged at the leather strap of his belt. She ran her fingers up and back down the front of his chest, back down to his waist, and unclasped his belt, plucking it from the loops with a single sliding pull. Feverishly, she tore his pants open and moved them, along with his boxers, down just enough to reveal his smug erection. With both palms on his board-firm chest, she smirked at him, kissed him once more, a little softer than before, and squatted down before him.

  • Cialis or viagra Posted May 6, 2020 11:04 am

    Jqrqwf aezunj Brand viagra Order viagra usa

  • Order viagra usa Posted May 6, 2020 9:37 pm

    Ntrzvh qhrezn Viagra jelly Buy viagra australia

  • Pfizer viagra Posted May 7, 2020 3:33 am

    Lywsvp kpfkeq Viagra overnight Generic viagra canadian

  • Warrensag Posted May 7, 2020 5:13 am

    She flicked off the lights and pushed him against the wall. A frame fell face down on the floor and shattered next to them. She didn’t allow him to take notice. She bit at his bottom lip, tugging his face, commanding him to follow her lead as she walked backwards down the hallway, deeper into the darkness, her darkness. And he, submitting to her bestial strength, simply weaved his fingers into the rust of her hair and bowed to her dominion. Like a lowly, unassuming insect, captivated by her hellfire glow.
    http://www.ljblue.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=1080pxnxx.com
    Halfway down the hall, she slammed him back first into the wall again, harder than before — no frames there that time. She clawed at his chest under his shirt as she ate his kiss once more and bit down his neck; the groans he breathed out into the obscurity flinched sharply as her fangs grew less and less forgiving.

    His buckle caught the flash of lamplight seeping in from somewhere outside as she tugged at the leather strap of his belt. She ran her fingers up and back down the front of his chest, back down to his waist, and unclasped his belt, plucking it from the loops with a single sliding pull. Feverishly, she tore his pants open and moved them, along with his boxers, down just enough to reveal his smug erection. With both palms on his board-firm chest, she smirked at him, kissed him once more, a little softer than before, and squatted down before him.

  • Best price for viagra Posted May 7, 2020 9:58 pm

    Ivfpao lehnyb Get viagra Free viagra sample

  • Usa viagra sales Posted May 8, 2020 3:07 am

    Hzdrxc zbwtlx Discount viagra Buy branded viagra

  • Pingback: tylenol cost
  • Warrensag Posted May 8, 2020 7:00 am

    She flicked off the lights and pushed him against the wall. A frame fell face down on the floor and shattered next to them. She didn’t allow him to take notice. She bit at his bottom lip, tugging his face, commanding him to follow her lead as she walked backwards down the hallway, deeper into the darkness, her darkness. And he, submitting to her bestial strength, simply weaved his fingers into the rust of her hair and bowed to her dominion. Like a lowly, unassuming insect, captivated by her hellfire glow.
    http://www.mainstreetiowa.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=1080pxnxx.com
    Halfway down the hall, she slammed him back first into the wall again, harder than before — no frames there that time. She clawed at his chest under his shirt as she ate his kiss once more and bit down his neck; the groans he breathed out into the obscurity flinched sharply as her fangs grew less and less forgiving.

    His buckle caught the flash of lamplight seeping in from somewhere outside as she tugged at the leather strap of his belt. She ran her fingers up and back down the front of his chest, back down to his waist, and unclasped his belt, plucking it from the loops with a single sliding pull. Feverishly, she tore his pants open and moved them, along with his boxers, down just enough to reveal his smug erection. With both palms on his board-firm chest, she smirked at him, kissed him once more, a little softer than before, and squatted down before him.

  • Buy discount viagra Posted May 8, 2020 1:17 pm

    Fedpjw seqswg ed meds pills drugs 50mg viagra

  • Discount viagra no rx Posted May 8, 2020 8:20 pm

    Loyera cxllfc Erectile Dysfunction Medication Viagra overnight shipping

  • Low cost viagra Posted May 9, 2020 8:54 am

    Fyiaox nlyrrb Us discount viagra overnight delivery Buy viagra online cheap

  • Warrensag Posted May 9, 2020 2:57 pm

    She flicked off the lights and pushed him against the wall. A frame fell face down on the floor and shattered next to them. She didn’t allow him to take notice. She bit at his bottom lip, tugging his face, commanding him to follow her lead as she walked backwards down the hallway, deeper into the darkness, her darkness. And he, submitting to her bestial strength, simply weaved his fingers into the rust of her hair and bowed to her dominion. Like a lowly, unassuming insect, captivated by her hellfire glow.
    http://lasvegasjockeyclub.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=1080pxnxx.com
    Halfway down the hall, she slammed him back first into the wall again, harder than before — no frames there that time. She clawed at his chest under his shirt as she ate his kiss once more and bit down his neck; the groans he breathed out into the obscurity flinched sharply as her fangs grew less and less forgiving.

    His buckle caught the flash of lamplight seeping in from somewhere outside as she tugged at the leather strap of his belt. She ran her fingers up and back down the front of his chest, back down to his waist, and unclasped his belt, plucking it from the loops with a single sliding pull. Feverishly, she tore his pants open and moved them, along with his boxers, down just enough to reveal his smug erection. With both palms on his board-firm chest, she smirked at him, kissed him once more, a little softer than before, and squatted down before him.

  • Viagra original pfizer order Posted May 10, 2020 2:54 am

    Uwiysm bupvko Us viagra Discount viagra

  • Warrensag Posted May 10, 2020 11:58 pm

    She flicked off the lights and pushed him against the wall. A frame fell face down on the floor and shattered next to them. She didn’t allow him to take notice. She bit at his bottom lip, tugging his face, commanding him to follow her lead as she walked backwards down the hallway, deeper into the darkness, her darkness. And he, submitting to her bestial strength, simply weaved his fingers into the rust of her hair and bowed to her dominion. Like a lowly, unassuming insect, captivated by her hellfire glow.
    http://jawlipop.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=1080pxnxx.com
    Halfway down the hall, she slammed him back first into the wall again, harder than before — no frames there that time. She clawed at his chest under his shirt as she ate his kiss once more and bit down his neck; the groans he breathed out into the obscurity flinched sharply as her fangs grew less and less forgiving.

    His buckle caught the flash of lamplight seeping in from somewhere outside as she tugged at the leather strap of his belt. She ran her fingers up and back down the front of his chest, back down to his waist, and unclasped his belt, plucking it from the loops with a single sliding pull. Feverishly, she tore his pants open and moved them, along with his boxers, down just enough to reveal his smug erection. With both palms on his board-firm chest, she smirked at him, kissed him once more, a little softer than before, and squatted down before him.

  • Buy viagra us Posted May 11, 2020 4:03 am

    Djpbsp xzifhc erectile dysfunction medication Buy viagra from canada

  • Buy viagra online cheap Posted May 11, 2020 12:51 pm

    Ijtyas plbcqr Price check 50mg viagra Buy branded viagra

  • Warrensag Posted May 12, 2020 7:47 am

    She flicked off the lights and pushed him against the wall. A frame fell face down on the floor and shattered next to them. She didn’t allow him to take notice. She bit at his bottom lip, tugging his face, commanding him to follow her lead as she walked backwards down the hallway, deeper into the darkness, her darkness. And he, submitting to her bestial strength, simply weaved his fingers into the rust of her hair and bowed to her dominion. Like a lowly, unassuming insect, captivated by her hellfire glow.
    https://szporn.com/hardtwitswalk/c3BoNWNhY2EwNTUyOWJmMA==/18-virgin-sex-sweet-brunette-surrenders-to-her-excited-boyfriend-in-kitch
    Halfway down the hall, she slammed him back first into the wall again, harder than before — no frames there that time. She clawed at his chest under his shirt as she ate his kiss once more and bit down his neck; the groans he breathed out into the obscurity flinched sharply as her fangs grew less and less forgiving.

    His buckle caught the flash of lamplight seeping in from somewhere outside as she tugged at the leather strap of his belt. She ran her fingers up and back down the front of his chest, back down to his waist, and unclasped his belt, plucking it from the loops with a single sliding pull. Feverishly, she tore his pants open and moved them, along with his boxers, down just enough to reveal his smug erection. With both palms on his board-firm chest, she smirked at him, kissed him once more, a little softer than before, and squatted down before him.

  • Canada meds viagra Posted May 12, 2020 8:48 am

    Fcqoze kxbzij order viagra online cheap Canadian viagra and healthcare

  • Canadian pharmacy viagra legal Posted May 12, 2020 11:20 am

    Rswaky ibogka generic viagra online Viagra jelly

  • Harryhaw Posted May 12, 2020 1:15 pm

    viagra without doctor prescription
    buy levitra in germany

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 13, 2020 5:14 am

    Wvairt xosloj sildenafil Levitra vs viagra

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 13, 2020 7:04 am

    Plhjzt xgxvhl sildenafil Real viagra online

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 14, 2020 4:50 am

    Jpdtpd nabvnx Buy viagra in us Viagra alternative

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 14, 2020 6:34 am

    Aiijov bfbcba Buy real viagra online without prescription Viagra next day

  • Pingback: online pharmacy viagra
  • Pingback: erectile dysfunction drug
  • Pingback: best ed medication
  • best ed pills online Posted May 21, 2020 11:05 pm

    Zbgdri owdnnu generic ed pills cheap erectile dysfunction

  • best erectile dysfunction pills Posted May 22, 2020 2:22 pm

    Epowjf vpitfg mens ed pills cheap erectile dysfunction pills online

  • ed meds Posted May 23, 2020 5:20 pm

    Szfxul yduajo non prescription erection pills erectile dysfunction drugs

  • ed medications Posted May 24, 2020 8:26 am

    Bzromc dwluvl buy ed pills men’s ed pills

  • Pingback: best ed pills online
  • DonaldPak Posted May 25, 2020 6:35 am

    “Enough!” He (I presumed) walked up to me, demonstrating that I had a head of height in advantage, and gestured imperiously for Bekhat to move away from me. Given the circumstances, what could she do but obey? As she did so, a pair of the brutes moved from their line to flank her, though they did nothing more.
    http://alexandraguglielmo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=1080pxvideos.com
    The little man drew from one sleeve a small stick, looking as though he had pulled it from a bush to scrape his teeth on his way over, and dragged it along the ground in a circle around me. As he completed the circle he spat on the joining and straightened again.

    I grew alarmed as he drew a small knife from somewhere or other, but he only cut his own finger and splashed a few drops on to the dust. “Now, creature,” he said, looking me in the eyes at last. “Simply walk over my circle, return to your home, prove me wrong, and we shall trouble you no more.”

  • mens erection pills Posted May 25, 2020 2:09 pm

    Mtxaoo dexnzm best over the counter ed pills top ed pills

  • best ed medication Posted May 26, 2020 9:15 am

    Rpvbnr xdpnft otc ed pills ed medications

  • ed pills for sale Posted May 27, 2020 2:25 pm

    Jkusru aomkch erectile dysfunction drug pills erectile dysfunction

  • non prescription erection pills Posted May 28, 2020 4:12 am

    Ndkjpu fyckgk ed meds online online ed medications

  • cheap erectile dysfunction pills online Posted May 29, 2020 2:38 pm

    Xadgpx vmaixp is there a generic cialis available in the us top rated ed pills

  • erectile dysfunction pills Posted May 30, 2020 10:37 am

    Edobma hywnik generic cialis pills erectile dysfunction

  • EddiePAvance Posted May 30, 2020 10:12 pm

    I blog often and I seriously appreciate your content. This article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  • EstherSeaks Posted May 31, 2020 5:21 pm

    Tzaoae qrzrkg Buy viagra online Order viagra us

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 1, 2020 9:09 am

    Jermih dcbpsk Buy viagra online Canadian pharmacy viagra

  • Pingback: hydroxychloroquine order
  • Pingback: pharmacy online
  • ElmaTNasif Posted June 5, 2020 11:38 pm

    Nice blog here! Also your internet site quite a bit up fast! What host have you been using? Can I am just getting your associate link in your host? I wish my site loaded as fast as yours lol

  • IkeWScinto Posted June 9, 2020 8:00 am

    My relatives constantly state that I am just wasting my time right here at web, however I realize I am just getting familiarity all the time by reading such pleasant posts.

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 10, 2020 1:09 pm

    Znxtfy odkpna pharmacy online walmart pharmacy

  • JamesDen Posted June 10, 2020 2:08 pm

    Знаете ли вы?
    Молнию можно не только увидеть, но и съесть.
    Водитель ледового комбайна стал звездой единственного матча НХЛ, в котором принял участие.
    «Голова крестьянина» хранилась в доме у немецкой актрисы.
    Англичане купили заказанную португальцами рукопись голландца и бельгийца с изображениями монархов десяти королевств.
    В игре про выгорание отражён печальный личный опыт главного разработчика.

    http://www.0pb8hx.com/

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 10, 2020 6:41 pm

    Nmknsl jolvnv online pharmacy canada online pharmacy

  • TerryZRillie Posted June 10, 2020 11:33 pm

    Hello to every , as I am truly keen of reading
    this blog’s post to be updated daily. It consists of pleasant information.

    Feel free to surf to my website … TerryZRillie

  • Pingback: canada pharmacy
  • EstherSeaks Posted June 11, 2020 9:01 am

    Xwxesc vhyxej pharmacy online pharmacy online

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 11, 2020 2:04 pm

    Hdaxty wwavhp canadian pharmacy canadian online pharmacy

  • seohawk.com/services/seo/ Posted June 12, 2020 4:16 am

    Excellent post. I absolutely appreciate this website. Continue the good work! https://wordpress.org/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack/

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 12, 2020 4:58 am

    Wziohr mfqjeu cvs pharmacy online canadian pharmacy

  • SariSLeavins Posted June 12, 2020 5:05 am

    Admiring the commitment you put into your website and in depth information you offer.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while
    that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Great read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Here is my blog :: SariSLeavins

  • Pingback: Real cialis online
  • EstherSeaks Posted June 12, 2020 4:23 pm

    Orewtk zddmmz pharmacy online walmart pharmacy

  • JamesDen Posted June 13, 2020 9:33 am

    Знаете ли вы?
    Первый в мире короткоствольный револьвер (англ.)русск. с откидным барабаном стал символом кинонуара.
    Среди клиентов древнеримского афериста был император Марк Аврелий.
    Двое капитанов первого кругосветного плавания были казнены, следующего высадили на необитаемый остров.
    Андрогинный псевдоним не спас автора от расшифровки.
    Самцы косатки, обитающие в Британской Колумбии, всю жизнь живут с мамой.

    http://0pb8hx.com

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 13, 2020 10:17 am

    Lvccho vhctij generic viagra Free viagra sample

  • JamesDen Posted June 13, 2020 10:34 am

    Знаете ли вы?
    Российская учёная показала, что проект «Новой Москвы» 1923 года воспроизводил план трёхвековой давности.
    Преподаватель нескольких университетов, попавший в сталинские лагеря, и там умудрился обучать математике на куске мыла.
    Самцы косатки, обитающие в Британской Колумбии, всю жизнь живут с мамой.
    Китай реализует в Пакистане собственный План Маршалла.
    Зелёный чай может быть розовым.

    http://www.0pb8hx.com/

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 13, 2020 3:28 pm

    Otshnn dfcqbf generic viagra Buy cheap viagra online

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 14, 2020 5:53 am

    Tedqna rqgmud Buy viagra online Us pharmacy viagra

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 14, 2020 10:53 am

    Okjkuh bojjfl Viagra for sale Viagra overnight shipping

  • Philiparove Posted June 14, 2020 10:16 pm

    online pharmacy: http://onlinepharmacyero.com/# prescription meds without the prescriptions

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 15, 2020 12:28 am

    Rtucil cbnegr Viagra overnight Us pharmacy viagra

  • g Posted June 15, 2020 3:59 am

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious knowledge about unpredicted feelings.

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 15, 2020 9:21 am

    Jakjuv nwimuy Buy viagra online Buy viagra professional

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 15, 2020 9:48 pm

    Jeknyj larhgu Viagra next day delivery canada online pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 16, 2020 2:24 am

    Mnsate ypqxls generic viagra canadian pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 16, 2020 3:08 pm

    Dwqlgb cvlzid Get cialis online canadian pharmacy online

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 16, 2020 7:54 pm

    Vdcpak gunuel Get cialis rx pharmacy

  • g Posted June 16, 2020 8:35 pm

    I read this post completely about the difference of most recent and preceding technologies, it’s awesome
    article.

  • g Posted June 17, 2020 8:45 am

    Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity to your publish is
    just spectacular and that i could assume you’re knowledgeable in this subject.
    Well along with your permission let me to snatch your feed
    to stay up to date with approaching post. Thank you a million and please keep up the gratifying
    work.

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 17, 2020 10:45 am

    Kejovi smijbk Cialis no prescription online canadian pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 17, 2020 3:16 pm

    Lyadcy ukhikt cialis generic canadian online pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 18, 2020 3:48 am

    Ditjva asndaq generic cialis online canadian online pharmacy

  • EstherSeaks Posted June 18, 2020 8:26 am

    Leujcv cxtsgs Free cialis cvs pharmacy

  • how to extract cbd from marijuana Posted June 18, 2020 8:47 am

    You could certainly see your skills within the work you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how
    they believe. All the time go after your heart.
    how to extract cbd from marijuana

  • Pingback: levitra 20 mg
  • Viagra best buy Posted June 18, 2020 11:17 pm

    Gbkoxw vqiblj cheap vardenafil

  • Generic viagra cheap Posted June 19, 2020 3:49 am

    Hmfona wavcun levitra for sale

  • Buy online viagra Posted June 19, 2020 5:24 pm

    Kfqsls umrjlo levitra online

  • Viagra next day Posted June 19, 2020 10:03 pm

    Psaghn cxfwqp cheap levitra

  • JoanaMPursel Posted June 19, 2020 10:37 pm

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post
    or vice-versa? My website covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit
    from each other. If you are interested feel free
    to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Awesome blog by the way!

    my homepage – JoanaMPursel

  • Viagra overnight delivery Posted June 20, 2020 11:12 am

    Xyzvqh hxvnej vardenafil coupon

  • Us pharmacy viagra Posted June 20, 2020 4:46 pm

    Tdleow tcqwjz buy levitra online

  • Approved viagra Posted June 21, 2020 5:53 am

    Ifhvoh lthcmc buy levitra buy ed pills online

  • Order viagra online Posted June 21, 2020 10:43 am

    Fqzers lpqedr vardenafil usa ed pills

  • Buy viagra without rx Posted June 22, 2020 12:05 am

    Qgkaim inliew super kamagra ed drugs

  • Alternative for viagra Posted June 22, 2020 4:37 am

    Aolidd sevgbt kamagra gel cheapest ed pills

  • Sample viagra Posted June 22, 2020 8:03 pm

    Mhxusp zowsqw online casino usa online casino real money paypal

  • RandyBrext Posted June 23, 2020 2:25 am

    cialis without doctor prescription: http://bestpricemedz.com/# buy generic cialis

  • Pingback: vardenafil
  • Generic viagra online Posted June 23, 2020 9:31 am

    Nxeiow ptqzft levitra 20 mg canadian pharmacy

  • Buy now viagra Posted June 23, 2020 4:17 pm

    Wesrpx gbdjzt parx casino online best online casinos that payout

  • Buy viagra in us Posted June 23, 2020 5:31 pm

    Mbbntf xmcdua vardenafil generic canada pharmacy

  • RandyBrext Posted June 24, 2020 11:24 am

    cialis vs viagra: http://bestpricemedz.com/# cialis vs viagra

  • Generic viagra us Posted June 24, 2020 5:27 pm

    Ciunix uegawb propecia cheap erectile dysfunction pills

  • Buy viagra on internet Posted June 25, 2020 12:24 am

    Wwxjfs anmxuy finasteride for hair loss top erection pills

  • Earn Money Online Posted June 25, 2020 8:57 am

    Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness on your submit is simply great and i can suppose you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to take hold of your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thank you a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  • Pfizer viagra 50 mg online Posted June 25, 2020 10:17 am

    Osfsek acrrga cialis coupon cvs pharmacy

  • Pingback: levitra canada
  • Buy cheap viagra now Posted June 25, 2020 10:21 pm

    Woorjw wiqzjv viagra pills best ed medication

  • Us discount viagra overnight delivery Posted June 26, 2020 3:19 am

    Wfzjls topkff generic name for viagra otc ed pills

  • RandyBrext Posted June 26, 2020 3:57 am

    viagra without doctor prescription: http://bestpricemedz.com/# cheap cialis

  • Sample viagra Posted June 27, 2020 1:00 am

    Mjarns qrmlup viagra pills erectile dysfunction drug

  • Order viagra us Posted June 27, 2020 1:04 am

    Zkplmi cghhxq buying cialis online safely canadian pharmacy

  • Us discount viagra overnight delivery Posted June 27, 2020 9:55 am

    Vxmjtb qhqgot viagra sample online ed pills

  • Viagra mail order usa Posted June 28, 2020 1:28 am

    Bcgqza ouvwiy play for real online casino games live casino slots online

  • Get viagra Posted June 28, 2020 6:32 am

    Ftnzte feunwo online slots real money online casino real money paypal

  • Solomon Jackson Posted June 28, 2020 10:39 am

    I simply couldn’t leave your web site before suggesting that I really loved the usual information an individual provide in your guests? Is going to be back continuously in order to check for new posts, thanks!

  • Viagra australia Posted June 28, 2020 9:13 pm

    Zaneka gaphst san manuel casino online real money online casino

  • Pingback: real casino online
  • Pfizer viagra canada Posted June 29, 2020 2:36 am

    Qadvor opwigu play casino online slot games

  • Pingback: affordable viagra online
  • Viagra alternative Posted June 29, 2020 12:38 pm

    Gffrpe goiziy online pharmacy viagra Buy pfizer viagra in canada

  • Canadian viagra and healthcare Posted June 29, 2020 8:16 pm

    Iczyzf crojxy online installment loans payday loan lenders

  • Viagra alternative Posted June 29, 2020 11:20 pm

    Wlzxqa mrkzef casino online slots virgin casino online nj login

  • Order viagra Posted June 30, 2020 12:34 am

    Kfclwq xprarc what is sildenafil Levitra or viagra

  • Buy viagra brand Posted June 30, 2020 1:15 am

    Ljnibr eyodte payday advance online loans no credit check

  • Generic viagra in canada Posted June 30, 2020 5:58 am

    Ajexxr ohjbna real casinos online no deposit legitimate online slots for money

  • Generic viagra in canada Posted June 30, 2020 3:41 pm

    Pvwqyo ehomhh payday advance same day cash loans

  • Real viagra pharmacy prescription Posted June 30, 2020 8:59 pm

    Oictvo rzgafw pay day loans online loans

  • Low cost canadian viagra Posted June 30, 2020 11:15 pm

    Hmxbvx bmlyli viagra vs cialis canada online pharmacy

  • ZackHPatcher Posted June 30, 2020 11:43 pm

    It’s difficult to acquire educated people relating to this topic, however, you appear like you know what you’re speaking about!
    Thanks

    Feel free to visit my blog post … ZackHPatcher

  • Viagra mail order us Posted July 1, 2020 1:17 am

    Airjae ighxgq cash loans online real casino online

  • Pingback: sugarhouse casino online
  • Canada viagra generic Posted July 1, 2020 2:55 pm

    Njofrr ebxkef cash loans online real money online casino

  • Buy brand viagra Posted July 1, 2020 4:23 pm

    Bickpv ferock payday loan online installment loan

  • Buy pfizer viagra online Posted July 1, 2020 4:56 pm

    Otgnwt slxrvm online loans betfair casino online

  • Buy viagra no prescription required Posted July 1, 2020 11:38 pm

    Civeau dplqpf installment payday loans payday loans online

  • Roberttaf Posted July 2, 2020 6:51 am

    viagra vs cialis vs levitra: buy cialis

  • Free viagra sample Posted July 2, 2020 12:22 pm

    Rpibax dzfgcm cash advance lenders play for real online casino games

  • buy cheap viagra Posted July 2, 2020 12:34 pm

    Pctrdl htpakm amoxicilin usa to buy amoxilin on line

  • Sample viagra Posted July 2, 2020 10:06 pm

    Eonzwh nofree payday installment loans best online casino real money

  • Pingback: canada viagra
  • Canada viagra Posted July 3, 2020 1:44 am

    Mskidi qzglne payday loans no credit check payday lenders

  • Canada viagra Posted July 3, 2020 4:54 am

    Ujmvvz knjqzk payday loans casino slots

  • Roberttaf Posted July 3, 2020 6:39 am
  • Generic viagra online Posted July 3, 2020 1:14 pm

    Kgrkgz yttnnk installment loans payday installment loans

  • viagra sildenafil Posted July 3, 2020 3:34 pm

    Homcak kaeesi amoxicillin price without insurance amoxicillin price at walgreens

  • tadalafil vs sildenafil Posted July 4, 2020 4:55 pm

    Ugujpf rjjtmz Hard On Oral Jelly online buy Penegra

  • what is viagra Posted July 4, 2020 7:56 pm

    Sbsowf btgfom buy zithromax azithromycin 500 mg

  • tadalafil 40 mg Posted July 4, 2020 8:25 pm

    Ezgqlp rmjqsb lasix 20 mg generic lasix

  • cheap cialis Posted July 4, 2020 8:38 pm

    Fcytlh efkglx furosemida 40 mg furosemida 40 mg

  • liquid tadalafil Posted July 5, 2020 5:03 am

    Sgktbc rtykdu Fildena online buy Vigora

  • viagra online usa Posted July 5, 2020 7:20 am

    Jbluuv tctpea azithromycin 250 mg buy zithromax online pharmacy no prescription needed

  • Pingback: casino moons online casino
  • tadalafil 5mg Posted July 6, 2020 9:16 am

    Kuwvbn pcrrmh buy clomid 50mg clomid online cheap

  • sildenafil vs tadalafil Posted July 6, 2020 9:38 am

    Jkefbz edgvzc lasix 100 mg furosemide 100 mg

  • cialis pills Posted July 6, 2020 9:51 am

    Gvxkan oeiavx lasix lasix generic

  • liquid tadalafil Posted July 6, 2020 4:42 pm

    Cvbfsd swzdvn buy amoxicillin 500 mg online canada amoxicillin sleep

  • tadalafil reviews Posted July 6, 2020 5:29 pm

    Yeftdc tboefx purchase clomiphene clomid otc

  • Jerryken Posted July 6, 2020 6:25 pm

    Знаете ли вы?
    Свадьба английского рыцаря стала причиной войны между двумя могущественными родами.
    В Чехословакии и СССР был свой «поцелуй победы».
    Синим цветом своих футболок «Скуадра адзурра» обязана Савойе.
    Залётная птаха занесена в перечень птиц России спустя более полувека после открытия вида.
    Рассказ английского писателя был экранизирован в СССР раньше, чем опубликован его английский оригинал.

    arbeca

  • Jerryken Posted July 6, 2020 10:30 pm

    Знаете ли вы?
    На идеологию национал-социализма оказали влияние русские эмигранты.
    Самцы косатки, обитающие в Британской Колумбии, всю жизнь живут с мамой.
    Искусствоведы спорили, смирилась ли со скорой смертью неизлечимо больная женщина на картине русского художника, а она прожила ещё 37 лет.
    Старейшую в России организацию реставраторов велено было выселить и уплотнить.
    Иногда для поддержки экономики деньги «разбрасывают с вертолёта».

    arbeca

  • Jerryken Posted July 6, 2020 10:39 pm

    Знаете ли вы?
    Иракский физрук получил мировую известность под псевдонимом «ангел смерти».
    Индонезийской закуской начиняют пирожки, посыпают рис и кладут в лапшу и супы.
    Первый в мире короткоствольный револьвер (англ.)русск. с откидным барабаном стал символом кинонуара.
    По выбору Утёсова дорога на Берлин шла то через Минск, то через Киев.
    Англичане купили заказанную португальцами рукопись голландца и бельгийца с изображениями монархов десяти королевств.

    arbeca

  • tadalafil online canadian pharmacy Posted July 7, 2020 6:16 am

    Fsqpjq mqvavr buy amoxicilin amoxicillin on line

  • Pingback: slot games online
  • MyronEWimett Posted July 7, 2020 10:00 pm

    Undeniably assume that that you simply said.
    Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I have faith that for you, I certainly get annoyed
    while people consider worries which they just do not find out about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the most notable and defined out
    the whole thing without having side effect , people could go on a signal.

    Will probably be back to obtain more. Thanks

    Here is my homepage :: MyronEWimett

  • generic cialis at walmart Posted July 7, 2020 10:57 pm

    Eruwfu jnvdnl lasix pills lasix tablet

  • canadian online pharmacy cialis Posted July 7, 2020 11:05 pm

    Lowhui givwod buy lasix online buy lasix online

  • canadian pharmacy cialis Posted July 8, 2020 12:08 am

    Nvluuf rjibos zithromax buy zithromax online

  • cialis reviews Posted July 8, 2020 9:42 am
  • cialis 5 mg Posted July 8, 2020 10:27 am

    Gfprmf pacjof P Force online buy Hard On Oral Jelly

  • viagra 100mg Posted July 9, 2020 2:35 pm

    Utecjd ftjlvt purchase clomid online order clomid

  • viagra online canadian pharmacy Posted July 9, 2020 2:52 pm

    Ygumzk froupe buy clomiphene generic clomiphene

  • cialis reviews Posted July 10, 2020 3:01 am

    Ryfykt ikctdb buy clomid clomid online

  • Pingback: tadalafil online
  • GregoryNoxia Posted July 10, 2020 3:45 pm
  • GregoryNoxia Posted July 11, 2020 4:18 pm

    viagra generic availability: buy viagra

  • cialis coupon Posted July 11, 2020 5:31 pm

    Rfuqzi jyoyup generic clomiphene clomid tablets

  • buy cialis pills Posted July 11, 2020 5:55 pm

    Aprubw mjbphe buy clomid buy clomid online

  • Pingback: loan online
  • generic lasix Posted July 12, 2020 7:55 pm

    By its altogether laconic, a sudden cialis believe online confirmed, so it is also to respond. generic cialis tadalafil 20 mg from india cialis professional

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *